Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 661-680 of 770 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 33 34 35 ... 39 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Ring
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 15, 2011

I bought this ring as a replacement wedding band for my husband. His original ring was quite worn and scratched after 26 years of wear & tear. This Tungsten Carbide Ring is just beautiful, and shines from across the room. My husband is delighted, and wore it in to work so that all the men who work in the engineer's shop could see it. Everyone loves it, and can't believe what a wonderful deal we got on the price. As always, we are never disappointed with anything that we purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful...
 Feb 15, 2011

Getting married this year and bought this for my fiance. He doesn't like bright silver so this seemed perfect. I can't even begin to tell you how pleased I was when I opened the box...this ring is awesome! If you're looking for something that's not too dark and not too light, this is a great choice. I was also impressed by it's quality as it has a really nice weight to it. Doesn't look or feel cheap in any way whatsoever. Like many other reviewers, I followed the suggestion of getting a half size down but it was actually a little too small. I called Overstock and they processed an exchange, which was probably one of the smoothest transactions I've ever experienced. The replacement came immediately. Great product for a great price, and great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for ONLY 5 months
 from Windsor, Colorado,  Feb 15, 2011

Ladies, brides to be, men, etc. Please don't make the same mistake I did. I bought this ring for my husband, he wanted Tungsten, and a thick heavy ring which he got. We loved this ring when we got it, however we have been married for 5 months now and the ring is completely tarnished, dull (on the inner loop) and I have to replace his ring already. He does not use chemicals or anything harsh on his hands except hand soap, so there is no reasonable explanation for this problem. It really is too bad cause we loved it. We both learned our lesson and I am shopping now for a Titanium instead. Hope this helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves this ring
 from Westwood, MA,  Feb 13, 2011

My Husband loves this ring. It does run 1/2 a size bigger than normal, which I guess is common with Tungsten as our jeweler told us. It looks really sharp on him, and was significantly less expensive than gold or platinum, but looks just as good! Plus all the savings on his ring meant more for mine =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Ring!
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 10, 2011

My anniversary with my boyfriend is coming up and I really wanted to get him something nice but didn't want to spend a lot of money. I looked at tungsten carbide rings at a bunch of name jewelers in store and online and their prices were anywhere from $150-450. Outrageous! I looked here and found this beautiful ring for such a steal! I highly recommend this ring! It's so shiny and so sleek. The ring is a little thinner than the picture shows. I knew it was 7mm but the picture makes it look like 8-9mm. One thing I like is that it is tungsten carbide-cobalt free. I really wanted a ring that was cobalt free so it didn't oxidize and turn my boyfriend's finger funny colors. Also regarding sizing: I had my boyfriend measured in the jewelry store and had him try on tungsten carbide rings. He was measured at a 10.5 and all the rings fit. I know all the reviews on here say order a size down but I suggest getting your man sized at the store and if you can get him to try on some tungsten. The 10.5 fits wonderfully. I'm not sure if gold fits differently since he's never owned a ring before, but I imagine with all these reviews it must. Thanks Overstock! I will be coming here for all my jewelry wants!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring/wrong size
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 10, 2011

The ring itself is solid, seems durable and looks great. These rings run a half size too big. We used a ring sizer prior to ordering and the ring came a half size too big. Unfortunately Overstock doesn't offer exchanges, so we will have to pay for shipping 3 times (first order, return and then to order again).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Peoria, Az,  Feb 9, 2011

This ring is very nice! My fiance has not worn it out and about yet so I cannot comment on it's durability but the look is very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Florida,  Feb 9, 2011

The ring was very nice. It is very sturdy, and is a great deal for the price. My husband was really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 Feb 8, 2011

When I first opened the box, all I could say was "WOW!" This was an anniversary gift for my husband. I could hardly wait to show him, but needed to wait a couple of weeks more. The brushed metal and beveled trimming is perfect. You can see it shining. He loves it! The ring was ordered a half size DOWN and fits him just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring at a great price!
 from SC,  Feb 8, 2011

We bought this for my fiance as his wedding band, and we're very happy with the product. We didn't want to spend hundreds, as he's prone to losing things and works with his hands a lot. It was shipped quickly, and in great condition. It really looks much better in person. It will take a while for him to get used to it, as it's a little thicker and he never wears jewelry. It's wasn't exactly true to size for him, since he was sized at a 9.5, and we ordered a 9.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good like its a $1000
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 4, 2011

The ring looks good and it doesn’t look cheap. I read some of the reviews and went with what they say about the size of the ring. My future husband is a size 11 and I got him size 10.5. Once we got the package by mail, by the way it was pretty quick; the ring was a perfect fit :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 3, 2011

If you are looking for a titanium ring--get this one! Looks even better in person. I recently bought this for my husband to replace his lost ring, and he loves it. I followed the advice of many other customers and ordered a half size smaller, and it's a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from WV,  Feb 2, 2011

I recently priced a similar ring at a national jewelry store at the local mall. The same materials, same size, but 6mm, and that ring was over $300. Sizing was good, perfect fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING!
 from Caruthersville, MO,  Jan 31, 2011

I had read the reviews and did as they suggested and ordered a half size smaller than his actual ring size. They were right, it fits perfectly!! Shipping was fast, the ring is beautiful!! I am very impressed with the low price but excellent quality. I found the same ring in a store for almost $300. Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Missouri,  Jan 30, 2011

I read the reviews and was little nervous about ordering a half size smaller, but I'm so glad I did! The ring fits perfectly! He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Arizona,  Jan 29, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband as an updated style after 18 years of marriage. It was a gift for his birthday and I am very satisfied with the ring. It is very masculine and he gets compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from char nc,  Jan 28, 2011

We are happy with the quality and look of this ring. It has a nice finish to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!!
 from OK,  Jan 27, 2011

My boyfriend and I are both very happy with this ring, he wants to wear it already! It is very attractive and seems to be heavy/durable. Excellent for people who can't or don't want to spend a lot of money on a ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 26, 2011

The ring is beautiful and just what my fiance wanted. I had looked around at several jewelry stores to find the right tungsten carbide ring and the most inexpensive one found was $200! I paid almost $150 less for this ring! The only complaint that I would have is that the sizing is very different from the several stores that I had my fiance sized at (he was sized at a 12.5 and turned out needing a size 11 in this ring). It took 3 different orders to get it right, but it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy wife happy life
 from Alberta ,Canada,  Jan 26, 2011

the ring is awsome when ordering make sure you get the ring half a size smaller then your mesurements My future wife loves it and thats all that matters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 661-680 of 770 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 33 34 35 ... 39 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought