For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 661-680 of 718 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Easton, PA,  Dec 22, 2010

Great ring for a great price. I got the ring in 3 days. Order half size smaller as the description says. It looks great and very comfortable. Very modern look,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Dec 20, 2010

My fiance picked out this ring. It is very rich in color and has a nice weight to it. It does not stick out too far and he sates it is very comfortable on his finger. We could'nt have lucked into better quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it
 from NC,  Dec 20, 2010

I got this for my husband as a replacement wedding band and he loves it. It fits great and is super smooth, no rough edges at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short on Patience
 from California,  Dec 15, 2010

I had to return this ring twice, so far. What's the sense of doing a live chat if the warehouse still get the order wrong. Beautiful ring. Just very unsatified about the service and incompetence.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring/Great Price
 from Laie, HI,  Dec 15, 2010

Many of the other reviews mention the ring runs a little larger than normal. My finger changes enough that sometimes it is lose but sometimes it is perfect. If you want the ring to fit snugg go for a half-size smaller. My wife loves the ring and that is what is truly important.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited!!!
 from West Chester, PA,  Dec 15, 2010

I have been contemplating replacing my husband's wedding ring for quite some time. We bought small gold bands 12 years ago when we got married. His hands are large and the ring always seemed small. I have looked at rings at jewelry stores but didn't want to pay the high prices. I finally looked at overstock.com and found this ring. I was skeptical but read most of the reviews. I ordered the ring and received it on the 4th calendar after my order. I cannot express how pleased I am with the ring! It is simply stunning. I cannot wait to give it to my husband for Christmas. He will be shocked! This ring is comparable to those in jewelry stores in weight and beauty, but the price is so much better on the budget.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from MI,  Dec 14, 2010

I replaced my wedding ring with this one and after I got it I like this one better. It looks and fits better than my wedding ring that was bought and sized by a pro jeweler. It was 25% of the price of the other one as well. The only complaint that I have, if any, was the fact that it seemed to take longer than I anticipated to receive it. Other than that I am very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!!
 from 27529,  Dec 10, 2010

This ring is amazing! Looks great and feels very comfortable. I love the fact that it is COBALT-FREE. Take the advice to order one-half size smaller than usual and it will fit perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsessed
 from Naples FL,  Nov 26, 2010

My wife and I found this ring for me through some extensive research online. By far best value for the quality I have seen. It looks the same in person as it does online. Size is true. It is heavy and to be honest I have no idea why it is so inexpensive. This is my favorite piece of jewelry yet. I couldn't be more satisfied like I said I am obsessed with this piece. Thanks overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 26, 2010

Looks better than expected and fits great! Great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring
 Nov 26, 2010

This ring looks very nice. I also felt that it was a good deal. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but BIG!
 from So Cal.,  Nov 25, 2010

Got my ring yesterday. Looks even nicer in person than in picture. Color of the center brushed area is much lighter than in picture which I like. And the inside rounded shape makes it very comfortible. However, I should have listened to the numerous reviews recommending ordereing 1/2 size smaller. I went to a jeweler the day before I ordered the ring to make sure of my size. I saw that many who had ordered this ring said it was bigger than the size stated. But others said it wasn't. Take my word for it and order a 1/2 size smaller. I now have to order the right size and return this one. Still worth it for the look and quality of the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Nebraska,  Nov 24, 2010

I got this ring for my husband due to the fact that he lost his. I love it!! Looks a lot more expensive than it is and fits perfect! Would recommend to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Florida,  Nov 22, 2010

The ring is great. I bought it for my husband's wedding band. It is the right mix of rugged elegance. He really likes it. The only problem that we had was that the sizing was off. The ring runs quite large. Overstock was very diligent with replacing the ring with the appropriate size though, so everything worked out in the end. Overall a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 16, 2010

I read all of the reviews on this ring and good thing I did.. we ordered a half size smaller - like the other reviews said to do and it fits perfect! This ring is so much better in person than we ever expected. We bought this as a temporary ring until we could find the wedding ring my husband wanted, but after receiving it he decided that this was the one he wanted to keep. It looks just like all of the expensive ones we saw in the jewelry stores. It is a semi heavy weight - not too heavy but not light either. He loves the way it feels on his finger and the shape of it feels comfortable also. It is called the comfort fit because it has more rounded edges so it is more comfortable and doesnt cut into his finger. My husband is very tough on jewelry and is constantly hitting it on things and banging it around and it doesnt scratch at all. It is extremely sturdy and looks just like it did when we opened the box. The color is a great looking titanium color instead of the typical white gold look. We are so happy that we chose this ring over all of the others - not just for the amazing price, but it really is a great ring! We would definitely recommend this ring to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it
 from CA,  Nov 16, 2010

I have been searching stores everywhere for a new ring for my husband. After countless hours on shopping I decided to look on overstock. I was a bit skeptical of how the ring would look in person. When I got it, it was absolutely beautiful!! I know my husband will love it! Thank you overstock for carrying great items!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Nov 12, 2010

This ring was SO much nicer looking when we got it in the mail compared to the picture. It's the perfect color too. Not too light, but not too dark either. My Fiance's normal ring size is a 9.5, but since they did not have it in that size, I went with a 10. It fit extraordinary well, we are so impressed! Nicely made and heavy duty. To me, it's a steal for the price. Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 3, 2010

I ordered this ring for my husband so that it would match my newly updated wedding band. I looked at platinum bands, but they were so expensive! This one cost 50 bucks, and looks so nice and modern. My husband whines that it is too heavy for him (his previous ring was a long smaller width-wise), but he's getting used to it. I think it's very comfortable and looks amazing. I agree with sizing advice from other reviewers - order a half size smaller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING
 from VA,  Oct 31, 2010

I was very impressed with the quality of this ring. My husband loves it. I would recommend it. The size I ordered was slightly big, so I had to return it for a smaller size. It was hassel free and came in about 4 days. Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from SC,  Oct 29, 2010

I can't even explain how great this ring is. I bought one from a jewler for $300.00 for our wedding, only for him to loose it 3 weeks into our marriage. So, I finally found this ring and it is the exact quality that the other ring had. Size is true to real size. So don't order up a size!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 661-680 of 718 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top