Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 641-660 of 715 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Albany,Ga+,  Jan 10, 2011

I purchased this ring as a replacement for my husband's lost wedding band and he loves it. When I looked at comparable rings in jewelry stores they were MUCH more expensive. I don't think the value at overstock can be matched anywhere else . Delivery was awesome . Overstrock will always be my first choice for jewelry purchases in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from iowa,  Jan 9, 2011

I got this ring for my husband to replace his lost wedding ring that was white gold. It is definitely darker than white gold or platinum, but not too dark. He's only worn it a few days, but like it so far. We feel this was a good option for our tight budget.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Indy, IN,  Jan 9, 2011

For the price it is a great ring. It's sharp and ridiculously durable. Glad I didn't go off and spend an unnecessary amount, when this ring is spot on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Canton, GA,  Jan 6, 2011

After spending 450$ on my husbands white gold and diamond wedding band 2.5 years ago - only for him to lose it, I decided I wouldn't spend quite so much this time. I purchased this ring because he manages a retail home improvement store and his rings can take a beating sometimes. It was a bonus that the color was very similar to my set. This ring is wonderful. No scratches, scrapes, scuffs, bumps, or dings. It's amazing. Absolutely the best jewelry money I've spent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Joliet, IL,  Jan 6, 2011

This ring is a good quality for the price but like all of the other reviews, beware of the sizing issue... order a half size smaller and it will be a perfect fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jan 1, 2011

this is a gorgeous ring! fantastic finish and fits comfortably. It looks amazing on my fiance's hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Dont let price fool you!
 from Ohio,  Jan 1, 2011

We ordered this ring as a replacement for my husband's wedding band. I was hesitant to purchase it at first, because the price was pretty low given what I would expect to pay for a wedding band and I wanted to ensure we had a quality ring. Let me tell you, the ring is beautiful and crafted very nicely. This is a perfect selection for a gentelman who wants a more masculine look. We are very very pleased. The only reason that I rated as 4 stars is because the sizing does seem a little off. My husband wears a size 11. After we read these reviews, we ordered a 10.5, but he could actually use a 10. If you are ordering DEFINATELY ORDER A HALF SIZE TO FULL SIZE SMALLER.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 31, 2010

I am throughly pleased with my purchase. It looks so much better than I expected. My husband liked it also. It looks very good on his finger. The fit was perfect. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Ring
 from Orange County,  Dec 30, 2010

Very happy with this ring that I gave to my husband. He loves it and I compared to a few jewelry stores and saved hundreds!! Fits perfect and looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring at unbeatable price
 from Tx,  Dec 29, 2010

This ring is so masculine looking but beautiful and classic. This will be my fiancee's wedding band and he loves it. Shipping was so fast and at first I got the wrong size 2 times!, but it was so easy to return and get the correct size. I've always had a wonderful experience with Overstock and I'm so glad I turned to Overstock for our wedding bands. Beautiful rings at unbeatable prices and service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from East Prairie, MO,  Dec 29, 2010

The ring came in a timely matter and was the perfect fit. My fiance really likes it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2010

This ring is a beautiful piece, and the quality of the ring cant be beat for the price. Its the perfect width, weight and texture. I read all the reviews before purchasing and thought I should order a 1/2 size smaller, but went ahead and ordered the ring in my fiances normal size, it was just a little too big. I contacted customer service, and in just a few short minutes, we had the exchange processing. Coudnt have been easier or more satisfied with the company and product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from mi,  Dec 29, 2010

Looked as expected, good weight. I was worried it was way to big after putting it on Overstock's sizing chart, esp as they didnt include anything directly on the ring to indicate size. Turns out it was true to size (whew!). I had had him get sized with the tungsten comfort fit and ordered the exact size (10.5).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from tucson az,  Dec 27, 2010

i ordered this ring for my husben for x-mass it was so much better than i thought it would be he loves it would do it again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2010

I got the ring for my husband a few weeks before Christmas. He absolutely LOVED it when he opened it up!! Great quality, stylish look, an all around awesome ring. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size so I will have to send it back :( Being pregnant I have forgotten EVERYTHING. I was certain he wore a size 8 1\2 so I ordered a size 8 after reading the reviews to order a size smaller. It fit but was VERY snug. Snug enough to make his finger turn red. Only to find out afterwards that he wore a size 9. Other than the wrong size (which was totally my fault) the ring was perfect!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Kansas City,  Dec 24, 2010

I ordered this ring for my husband as he lost lots of weight after we got married so his original wedding ring no longer fits---ordered a 1/2 size smaller than his new ring size and it fits perfectly! He loves the comfort fit band. The color is great. REALLY a nice ring for such a reasonable price! It comes in a nice little box for presentation. I think I might get one for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Dec 23, 2010

My fiance and I just got back from ring shopping at the mall wishing the ring we both liked for him wasn't so expensive. We found it here! Tungsten Carbide, and the same two-tone we liked. It's a comfortable fit and a handsome ring. I'm looking forward to giving it to him in October! A+

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Easton, PA,  Dec 22, 2010

Great ring for a great price. I got the ring in 3 days. Order half size smaller as the description says. It looks great and very comfortable. Very modern look,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Dec 20, 2010

My fiance picked out this ring. It is very rich in color and has a nice weight to it. It does not stick out too far and he sates it is very comfortable on his finger. We could'nt have lucked into better quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it
 from NC,  Dec 20, 2010

I got this for my husband as a replacement wedding band and he loves it. It fits great and is super smooth, no rough edges at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 641-660 of 715 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top