Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 641-660 of 726 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 ... 37 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 26, 2011

The ring is beautiful and just what my fiance wanted. I had looked around at several jewelry stores to find the right tungsten carbide ring and the most inexpensive one found was $200! I paid almost $150 less for this ring! The only complaint that I would have is that the sizing is very different from the several stores that I had my fiance sized at (he was sized at a 12.5 and turned out needing a size 11 in this ring). It took 3 different orders to get it right, but it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy wife happy life
 from Alberta ,Canada,  Jan 26, 2011

the ring is awsome when ordering make sure you get the ring half a size smaller then your mesurements My future wife loves it and thats all that matters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 25, 2011

My fiance and I saw this ring at an expensive jewelry store. It was the first ring that he absoluately loved. So I searched for it online and got lucky at Overstock. The price was much cheaper! I ordered the ring, got it in a few days, and my fiance LOVES it. Perfect fit. He won't have to worry about damaging the ring because of the tough metal. He works outside and this was a concern. Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy, a little shinier than picture
 from South Bend, IN,  Jan 25, 2011

This is a great buy. Tungsten is a popular metal choice for men due to its strength, but can get really pricey at the jewelry store. When I told my family about this find, they said I was mistaken about the metal and that I couldn't find a tungsten ring for this price. This is certainly a great find! I will say that the ring is lighter and shinier than it looks in the picture. I was initially looking for something darker, but my finance liked it anyways, so we are keeping it. As far as the fit goes, it is perfect. A word of advice to those trying to order the correct size: Go to the jewelry store and get your finger fitted with their sizing rings. Make sure to ask about the sizing for a comfort fit band. We were told that the because the sizing rings used at our jewelry store were so thin, they got the true measure and would be accurate fit for any type of ring including a comfort fit. In fact, our store ONLY carried comfort fit bands for men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Pa.,  Jan 24, 2011

Ordered this for my husband as an alternate wedding band. Something new and fresh from his yellow gold. We were both pleased with it's quality and look. He wears it almost all the time now and says it has a nice feel on his finger. I did also order the 1/2 size smaller and it was the correct fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Illinois,  Jan 21, 2011

This ring is beautiful and exactly what he wanted for 1/2 the price as a regular jewelry store. It's a little lighter in person than on the screen but he liked it better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Ring
 from Clinton, TN,  Jan 21, 2011

This ring was exactly as advertised and about 5 times cheaper than the exact ring I saw for sale at a jewelry store. The quality and value of purchasing this ring here (as long as you know what size to order) can not be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 19, 2011

The ring arrived within a week of ordering (over the New Years weekend) and is absolutely gorgeous. It has a little more weight to it than I expected, and my fiance loves it. The brushed metal with beveled edges give it a modern, but simple look. I'm very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from tx,  Jan 13, 2011

I ordered this for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. It is amazing. He loves it and let's face it...guys don't usually get all excited about a new piece of jewelry (atleast my husband doesn't). I did order 1/2 size down and it fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 from California, MD,  Jan 11, 2011

I brought this ring thinking how good could it possibly be at $$$ Well, this ring is beautiful. I have worn it constantly and the shine is, as if I just got it. Very classic looking and the sizing was perfect. I took a gamble buying without seeing and this time it was spot on. Thanks O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 11, 2011

Ring received 4 days after order, very comfortable and good fit. I was impressed with the on-line reviews for this ring and noted it ran large so I ordered 1/2 size smaller. It is a replacement for my wedding band, looks great and is a very comfortable fit. I am also very happy with the price. Being a 1st time buyer I had trouble getting the free shipping, but on-line chat resolved this problem. Sahuarita, AZ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Albany,Ga+,  Jan 10, 2011

I purchased this ring as a replacement for my husband's lost wedding band and he loves it. When I looked at comparable rings in jewelry stores they were MUCH more expensive. I don't think the value at overstock can be matched anywhere else . Delivery was awesome . Overstrock will always be my first choice for jewelry purchases in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from iowa,  Jan 9, 2011

I got this ring for my husband to replace his lost wedding ring that was white gold. It is definitely darker than white gold or platinum, but not too dark. He's only worn it a few days, but like it so far. We feel this was a good option for our tight budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Indy, IN,  Jan 9, 2011

For the price it is a great ring. It's sharp and ridiculously durable. Glad I didn't go off and spend an unnecessary amount, when this ring is spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Canton, GA,  Jan 6, 2011

After spending 450$ on my husbands white gold and diamond wedding band 2.5 years ago - only for him to lose it, I decided I wouldn't spend quite so much this time. I purchased this ring because he manages a retail home improvement store and his rings can take a beating sometimes. It was a bonus that the color was very similar to my set. This ring is wonderful. No scratches, scrapes, scuffs, bumps, or dings. It's amazing. Absolutely the best jewelry money I've spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Joliet, IL,  Jan 6, 2011

This ring is a good quality for the price but like all of the other reviews, beware of the sizing issue... order a half size smaller and it will be a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jan 1, 2011

this is a gorgeous ring! fantastic finish and fits comfortably. It looks amazing on my fiance's hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Dont let price fool you!
 from Ohio,  Jan 1, 2011

We ordered this ring as a replacement for my husband's wedding band. I was hesitant to purchase it at first, because the price was pretty low given what I would expect to pay for a wedding band and I wanted to ensure we had a quality ring. Let me tell you, the ring is beautiful and crafted very nicely. This is a perfect selection for a gentelman who wants a more masculine look. We are very very pleased. The only reason that I rated as 4 stars is because the sizing does seem a little off. My husband wears a size 11. After we read these reviews, we ordered a 10.5, but he could actually use a 10. If you are ordering DEFINATELY ORDER A HALF SIZE TO FULL SIZE SMALLER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 31, 2010

I am throughly pleased with my purchase. It looks so much better than I expected. My husband liked it also. It looks very good on his finger. The fit was perfect. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Ring
 from Orange County,  Dec 30, 2010

Very happy with this ring that I gave to my husband. He loves it and I compared to a few jewelry stores and saved hundreds!! Fits perfect and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 641-660 of 726 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 ... 37 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought