Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 641-660 of 753 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 ... 38 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Idaho,  Feb 23, 2011

Love this ring, looks better in person. I ordered a 1/2 size down and it fits perfect. My fiance says it's very comfortable and light weight. very fast shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from cincinnati, oh,  Feb 22, 2011

this ring is just like a 200$ one we saw at a jewelers. he normally wears a 10. after reading the reviews, we ordered a 9.5 size ring. fits perfect. we are very happy, and only 1/4 of the cost. who doesn't love to save money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, exceptional value
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 22, 2011

My fiance and I purchased this ring to be his wedding band- after a lot of research, we decided to go with tungsten since he works with his hands a lot and we didn't want it to get dinged up. This is the best price we found for a good quality tungsten ring anywhere, and we were so happy because we know overstock has always had great customer service in case we have any problems. The ring is beautiful in person, elegant, masculine, and very unique and noticable without being too trendy or flashy. We read the reviews and purchased a half size down, and it fit perfectly. Haven't worn it much yet since we get married in May, but looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 from ohio,  Feb 19, 2011

what an awesome ring. it is first, beautiful and second, the most comfortable ring I've ever worn. It is sliky smooth and actually takes on warmth - it feels so good! I'd like nine more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Ashburn, VA,  Feb 19, 2011

Love the ring! Perfect fit. Heavy and sturdy feel. Out of curiosity I tried to scratch it...nothing worked. Looks better in real life than in the picture. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Virginia,  Feb 18, 2011

This ring is perfect as a wedding band. I ordered it for my fiancee and I know he's going to love it. It's very masculine and tough enough to stand up to a demanding career in the military. The ring itself is a heavy one, but I know that he wants something that is built to last. I ordered on a Sunday night and got it by Thursday. Excellent service. I love overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Feb 16, 2011

The ring is beautiful and is exactly what is in the picture. The ring arrived promptly after it was ordered. Will order again for any future jewelry purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from DC,  Feb 16, 2011

I just bought this ring for my soon to be husband. He's never been fond of jewelry, but always says how he likes the gun metal color on different things. The pictures make this item look darker than the actual ring is when in person. However, the styling is very nice, and it is a handsome ring. I showed it to him, and he liked that it looked different. He didn't want a regular silver "or" gold band. So he approved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Springfield, IL,  Feb 15, 2011

I have shopped various jewelry stores, in person, searching for a tungsten carbide ring to purchase for my fiancee' for our wedding. I found this ring in well-known shops for $200-$300. I decided to look online and was hesitant, actually, in purchasing with only a photo to go by, and I honestly couldn't believe the ring was at such a price!! I was so happy when I opened the package to find the ring was incredible!......beautiful, heavy, and true to the tungsten carbide rings I had held, firsthand. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone looking for a fabulous wedding ring at a fraction of the cost. Do be aware, though, to definitely take into consideration the sizing of the ring, and order a half size smaller than you feel you need. As most have said, it seems to be the way to go, and I found that out, too. Also, as others have mentioned, comfort fit rings do fit a little differently. Lastly, if you do need an exchange, it's so very easy to do here at overstock.com. Oh yes, my fiancee' thought for sure I'd ran back to the jewelry shop and surprised him for Valentine's Day with the ring! I did show him the website, and he's in agreement with everything I've said.....great ring, great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Ring
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 15, 2011

I bought this ring as a replacement wedding band for my husband. His original ring was quite worn and scratched after 26 years of wear & tear. This Tungsten Carbide Ring is just beautiful, and shines from across the room. My husband is delighted, and wore it in to work so that all the men who work in the engineer's shop could see it. Everyone loves it, and can't believe what a wonderful deal we got on the price. As always, we are never disappointed with anything that we purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful...
 Feb 15, 2011

Getting married this year and bought this for my fiance. He doesn't like bright silver so this seemed perfect. I can't even begin to tell you how pleased I was when I opened the box...this ring is awesome! If you're looking for something that's not too dark and not too light, this is a great choice. I was also impressed by it's quality as it has a really nice weight to it. Doesn't look or feel cheap in any way whatsoever. Like many other reviewers, I followed the suggestion of getting a half size down but it was actually a little too small. I called Overstock and they processed an exchange, which was probably one of the smoothest transactions I've ever experienced. The replacement came immediately. Great product for a great price, and great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for ONLY 5 months
 from Windsor, Colorado,  Feb 15, 2011

Ladies, brides to be, men, etc. Please don't make the same mistake I did. I bought this ring for my husband, he wanted Tungsten, and a thick heavy ring which he got. We loved this ring when we got it, however we have been married for 5 months now and the ring is completely tarnished, dull (on the inner loop) and I have to replace his ring already. He does not use chemicals or anything harsh on his hands except hand soap, so there is no reasonable explanation for this problem. It really is too bad cause we loved it. We both learned our lesson and I am shopping now for a Titanium instead. Hope this helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves this ring
 from Westwood, MA,  Feb 13, 2011

My Husband loves this ring. It does run 1/2 a size bigger than normal, which I guess is common with Tungsten as our jeweler told us. It looks really sharp on him, and was significantly less expensive than gold or platinum, but looks just as good! Plus all the savings on his ring meant more for mine =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Ring!
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 10, 2011

My anniversary with my boyfriend is coming up and I really wanted to get him something nice but didn't want to spend a lot of money. I looked at tungsten carbide rings at a bunch of name jewelers in store and online and their prices were anywhere from $150-450. Outrageous! I looked here and found this beautiful ring for such a steal! I highly recommend this ring! It's so shiny and so sleek. The ring is a little thinner than the picture shows. I knew it was 7mm but the picture makes it look like 8-9mm. One thing I like is that it is tungsten carbide-cobalt free. I really wanted a ring that was cobalt free so it didn't oxidize and turn my boyfriend's finger funny colors. Also regarding sizing: I had my boyfriend measured in the jewelry store and had him try on tungsten carbide rings. He was measured at a 10.5 and all the rings fit. I know all the reviews on here say order a size down but I suggest getting your man sized at the store and if you can get him to try on some tungsten. The 10.5 fits wonderfully. I'm not sure if gold fits differently since he's never owned a ring before, but I imagine with all these reviews it must. Thanks Overstock! I will be coming here for all my jewelry wants!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring/wrong size
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 10, 2011

The ring itself is solid, seems durable and looks great. These rings run a half size too big. We used a ring sizer prior to ordering and the ring came a half size too big. Unfortunately Overstock doesn't offer exchanges, so we will have to pay for shipping 3 times (first order, return and then to order again).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Peoria, Az,  Feb 9, 2011

This ring is very nice! My fiance has not worn it out and about yet so I cannot comment on it's durability but the look is very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Florida,  Feb 9, 2011

The ring was very nice. It is very sturdy, and is a great deal for the price. My husband was really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 Feb 8, 2011

When I first opened the box, all I could say was "WOW!" This was an anniversary gift for my husband. I could hardly wait to show him, but needed to wait a couple of weeks more. The brushed metal and beveled trimming is perfect. You can see it shining. He loves it! The ring was ordered a half size DOWN and fits him just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring at a great price!
 from SC,  Feb 8, 2011

We bought this for my fiance as his wedding band, and we're very happy with the product. We didn't want to spend hundreds, as he's prone to losing things and works with his hands a lot. It was shipped quickly, and in great condition. It really looks much better in person. It will take a while for him to get used to it, as it's a little thicker and he never wears jewelry. It's wasn't exactly true to size for him, since he was sized at a 9.5, and we ordered a 9.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good like its a $1000
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 4, 2011

The ring looks good and it doesn’t look cheap. I read some of the reviews and went with what they say about the size of the ring. My future husband is a size 11 and I got him size 10.5. Once we got the package by mail, by the way it was pretty quick; the ring was a perfect fit :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 641-660 of 753 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 ... 38 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought