Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 721 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 37 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 from chicago,  Mar 9, 2014

Don't be concerned about the price when you compare this to the brick and mortar stores this is the real deal! I will also add that I bought the size that was a true fit and am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from West Falls, NY,  Mar 5, 2014

I bought this ring as an anniversary gift for my husband who our grew his original wedding band years ago. This is very classy looking and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 28, 2014

I purchased this ring as a promise ring and he absolutely loved it. The pictures online do not do this ring justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the money
 from Rockford, MI,  Feb 24, 2014

This ring is good looking and very comfortable to wear. It is noticeably heavier than a standard gold ring but is still very comfortable. I have not worn a ring for nearly 18 years but this one is a good feeling ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Michigan,  Feb 22, 2014

A little lighter in color compared to the picture. We needed to return it for a 1/2 size smaller. Looks sharp and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing! So happy with it!
 from Florida,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought this for my fiance and I love it! It was inexpensive and the quality is amazing, I am so pleased. I can't wait for him to wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Pensacola, FL,  Feb 13, 2014

My husband loves this ring so much in fact that when he lost it he wanted me to purchase the exact same ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, sizing reviews all over the place
 from California,  Feb 11, 2014

I ordered this ring as a gift for my fiancé. He got sized at the jewelry store as a size 12. There were mixed reviews on sizing but most of them advised to size at least 1/2 size smaller. Even the ring description & the customer service rep I chatted with about it advised that. So I ordered an 11.5. Well, unfortunately, the ring was way too tight. So I had to return & am awaiting his correct size of 12. Other than that, because he actually hasn't received the correct size yet, I can't vouch for durability. However, seat I can say is the ring is beautiful, seems if high quality, looks classy, & looks more expensive than it is. Good luck with the sizing though. If you want it right away, maybe order a choice of 2 & return the one that doesn't fit. But then you may have to pay return postage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Store Quality
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 5, 2014

I've been searching for a similar ring at jewelry stores, and they retail at about ***! Found this one for my boyfriend and he loves it. Just one thing, ORDER A WHOLE SIZE DOWN! He was measured as a size 13 at the jewelry stores, so I decided to take the gamble of ordering a size 13, despite the reviews. Well boy did the ring come flying off. If you have a pretty big ring size, I would definitely go a whole size down. Other than that, the quality is great, and has a classic look that any guy would like!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Woodville, Ms,  Feb 5, 2014

Ring came in very quickly and looks and fits him perfectly!! I am extremely happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why buy from a jewelry store??
 from Hays, KS,  Jan 31, 2014

Do yourself a favor and buy this ring instead of wasting money at a jewelry store. Same look, quality, etc. you would be spending hundreds more on in a store. Ring is excellent quality and just what I was looking for, and a fraction of the cost of what I would have gotten it at big box retail jewelry store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Quality
 from Monroe, NJ,  Jan 28, 2014

My husband wore his original wedding band for only six months. 27 years later I wanted to try to get him to wear a band again, but this time I decided to buy an inexpensive ring just in case it ended up in his dresser drawer. I am happy to report I bought the Men's Tungsten Carbide Brushed and Polished Beveled Edge Ring and he loves it and wears it. He has no idea that it was inexpensive because it looks expensive. I followed the advice of previous purchasers and ordered a size smaller. It fits perfectly. No regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from Manassas, Va,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought this for my upcoming wedding and everyone said they run big. Well, i ordered a half size smaller than i am measured, and its is still too big. I'm a little disappointed but I will order another one (the price is down another 8 bucks today) and it really is a great looking ring. I will look into returning the original ring but being my first order i will have to look into the procedure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RING
 from Roswell, GA,  Jan 21, 2014

I WAS A BIT SCARED TO ORDER A RING ONLINE WITHOUT SEEING IT AND TRYING IT ON, BUT I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE LOOK OF THIS RING AND IT FITS WELL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from new jersey,  Jan 19, 2014

very happy with quality.looks exactly as pictured and described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Alabama,  Jan 16, 2014

My wedding ring... It is pretty awesome. Good quality and it does not scratch easily I must say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Tungsten Carbide Ring
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 15, 2014

The ring is absolutely beautiful. It looks like it would have cost easily over $100. It's a great quality ring for the great price on overstock. My fiance loved this ring, it's perfect for his line of work due to it being more of a heavy duty ring. I would definitely recommend this to my friends. It looks exactly like it does in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring - great price
 from san diego,  Jan 10, 2014

compare these to other rings and you can't find a better deal. i am happy as well with the product. it looks like the picture. no surprises

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.deana adams
 from pittsfield,ma,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought this for my husband and he loves it,. i would recommend this site to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazzzing!!!!
 from WASHINGTON,DC,  Jan 6, 2014

I ORDER THIS RING ON DECEMBER 30,2013 AND I MADE SURE TO READ ALL THE REVIEWS ON IT... AND JUST LIKE EVERYONE STATED IN THEIR REVIEW. ORDER A 1/2 SIZE SMALLER THAN NORMAL.. THATS JUST WHAT I DO.. MY FIANCE LOVESSS HIS RING THE SAME DAY I GAVE IT TO HIM HE WENT TO THE GYM WITH IT AND IT HELD UP VERY GOOD. IT LOOKS LIKE THAT PICTURE AND HE SAID IT HAS A LIL WEIGHT TO IT.. BUT HE COMFORTABLE WITH IT.... IT LOOKS AMAZING ON HIS HAND..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 721 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 37 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought