Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 753 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Lamar County, Alabama,  Feb 13, 2012

Love the ring. It was $300 cheaper than a chain jewler.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to go down a half size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality can't bea it for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 10, 2012

This ring is definately worth the money I paid for it. It excellent quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was superior
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from atlanta, ga,  Jan 6, 2012

Bought this type of ring because my husband works with heavy equipment and needed something durable. So far this ring has held up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can find this cheaper online
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 18, 2011

cheaper elsewhere... just do a search for the model number and it comes up cheaper. thought overstock was supposed to have the cheapest prices?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nickel allergy
 from ny,  Mar 18, 2011

these rings may be cobalt-free, but they caused a severe reaction to my skin which looked typical for a nickel alloy reaction. these rings are NOT the hypoallergenic ones. unfortunate because they look great and should last forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looks
 Jan 27, 2016

a practical "wedding" band that I don't have to pay a lot for but with great looks...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No need to spend a lot of money
 Jan 24, 2016

We got this ring for my husband's wedding band. It's the same as others that are $200+ at jewelry stores. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted him to wear
 Jan 21, 2016

This ring fits my husband well and you can't see any scratches on it. He works in a mechanics shop, so he needs something that will take a beating. I'd recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 Jan 18, 2016

Very comfortable. Modern look. I have it in 2 sizes. Doesn't seem to scratch easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Durable
 Jan 13, 2016

I purchased this ring for my now husband as his wedding ring. He's a man's man that doesn't care for fancy anything and I knew he would not be gentle with it. The Tungsten is very durable. We've been married 3 1/2 years and he rarely remembers to take it off before doing messy or physical work and its held up perfectly. The beveled edge is still shiny and catches the light nicely without being too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jan 7, 2016

I really like this ring, it stays shiny and looking new. It's also tough as nails, there are no scratches or indentations on it even after years of wearing and having it on as I do chores around the house - it takes a beating, but doesn't show it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 3, 2016

Love this ring. It's very durable, looks nice and was fairly cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 Dec 9, 2015

My husband has been wearing it for a while now, and it looks just as good as it did when we first bought it. Fits great, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargin
 Nov 28, 2015

Got this 2 years ago when my husband lost his. It was similar but hundreds of dollars. This looks way more expensive then it was and is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holds up to working hands
 Nov 28, 2015

looks great. Fits comfortable. Good for hard working man hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Nov 18, 2015

Excellent and beautiful ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice ring.
 Oct 31, 2015

Actually, a very nuce ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Oct 28, 2015

Looks great on my husband! He likes the simple style and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Oct 27, 2015

Awesome purchase! Just like the ones in stores for $100++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring
 Oct 24, 2015

Very affordable but doest look or feel cheap. My husband didn't want to make a big deal over his ring. He loves it. It was perfect for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 753 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought