Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 718 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Lamar County, Alabama,  Feb 13, 2012

Love the ring. It was $300 cheaper than a chain jewler.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to go down a half size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality can't bea it for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 10, 2012

This ring is definately worth the money I paid for it. It excellent quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was superior
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from atlanta, ga,  Jan 6, 2012

Bought this type of ring because my husband works with heavy equipment and needed something durable. So far this ring has held up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can find this cheaper online
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 18, 2011

cheaper elsewhere... just do a search for the model number and it comes up cheaper. thought overstock was supposed to have the cheapest prices?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nickel allergy
 from ny,  Mar 18, 2011

these rings may be cobalt-free, but they caused a severe reaction to my skin which looked typical for a nickel alloy reaction. these rings are NOT the hypoallergenic ones. unfortunate because they look great and should last forever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from California,  Sep 17, 2014

Bought this ring a year ago for my now husband. He wanted a wedding ring that would look nice and be durable. This ring is just that! It's got a nice weight that isn't too heavy or too light. The color in the picture is a bit lighter than what you get. The color is more like a gun metal grey. The inside of the ring is nicely polished without any roughness to irritate. Great ring for a great price and it STILL looks as good as the day I put it on his finger!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money, buy this ring!
 from Hermitage, PA,  Aug 20, 2014

Lost my 3 month old wedding ring while doing a construction project. This was almost an exact replica, although our original had a shiny line through the center as well. Original however cost $***+ from a local jeweler. You do the math and make your own decision. Wish I had looked here first!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome value
 from Frisco, TX,  Aug 6, 2014

Great item. My husband lost his first ring that I paid a fortune for.... this one looks great and you would never know I paid less than $$ for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Masculine ring.
 from East Fishkill, New York,  Apr 28, 2014

What a nice ring. For the price it is outstanding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band - Beautiful!
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 17, 2014

Beautiful ring and great quality!!! Same exact ring that is sold at my local jewelry store but for a much better price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband needed a new wedding ring and we chose this one together and we are blown away by how nice it is! He loves it and says its extremely comfortable to wear and feels good on the hand. I love it because it looks like an expensive high-end men's ring but was so affordable. It is very stylish looking and has an elegant grey color that looks like platinum. We would recommend this ring to any one who is looking for an affordable and stylish ring. We are so pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome band
 from Washington State,  Apr 12, 2014

The quality of this band is excellent for the savings you get! At my jeweler this ring is well over 4 times the price on Overstock. I haven't given it to my fiancÚ yet, but I think he'll love the look of it and the darker silver color is what he requested.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, wrong color
 from Florence, SC,  Apr 4, 2014

When I received this ring it was not true to size. Every tungsten ring my fiancÚ tried on was a 9.5. He needed a 9.0 in this ring. We exchanged it for the 9 and it for perfectly. Save yourself the trouble and or half a size smaller. Also, this ring is much lighter in color than in the picture. It is still very nice looking though. We are satisfied with this ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Love this ring!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 4, 2014

This ring is even better in person!! I went by the reviews and ordered a half size smaller and it fits my fiance perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring for unbeatable prices!
 from La Jolla, CA,  Apr 4, 2014

It took three tries before we got the ring size. The saying goes "Three time's the charm". I really wished that wasn't the case but it was in our case. This ring can run from 1 - 1.5 sizes larger than your normal size. It seems to be hit and miss on our experience and other reviews. The experience of waiting, checking the mailbox, calling customer service (5 times to get a tracking placed) and untimely follow-ups was very frustrating! Make sure to give yourself at least a month to get the ring. Now that we have it in our our possession, my husband LOVES it and the ring fits perfectly. It looks great with a tint of gray and the comfort fit makes it very comfortable to wear. My husband says it's very light-weight and he hardly notices it there. I purchased the 2-year warranty as it covers S&H for replacement of wrong sizes and any damages to the ring within the 2 years. I hope that customer service comes through if we ever run into a situation where we need to send it back. For now, we will just enjoy and appreciate the beautiful piece of jewelry that is around my husband's finger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Spencerville,Ontario,Canada,  Mar 15, 2014

Very nice ring. Fits very comfortably. And very affordable. I have the 7mm. Highly recommended. You won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Loving, GA,  Mar 10, 2014

Very nice ring. t is gorgeous. Sent it back only because my fiance' wanted a jet black band with no shine or "cuteness".

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 from chicago,  Mar 9, 2014

Don't be concerned about the price when you compare this to the brick and mortar stores this is the real deal! I will also add that I bought the size that was a true fit and am happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from West Falls, NY,  Mar 5, 2014

I bought this ring as an anniversary gift for my husband who our grew his original wedding band years ago. This is very classy looking and durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 28, 2014

I purchased this ring as a promise ring and he absolutely loved it. The pictures online do not do this ring justice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 718 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top