Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 763 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Lamar County, Alabama,  Feb 13, 2012

Love the ring. It was $300 cheaper than a chain jewler.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to go down a half size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality can't bea it for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 10, 2012

This ring is definately worth the money I paid for it. It excellent quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was superior
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from atlanta, ga,  Jan 6, 2012

Bought this type of ring because my husband works with heavy equipment and needed something durable. So far this ring has held up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can find this cheaper online
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 18, 2011

cheaper elsewhere... just do a search for the model number and it comes up cheaper. thought overstock was supposed to have the cheapest prices?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nickel allergy
 from ny,  Mar 18, 2011

these rings may be cobalt-free, but they caused a severe reaction to my skin which looked typical for a nickel alloy reaction. these rings are NOT the hypoallergenic ones. unfortunate because they look great and should last forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat
 Mar 27, 2016

This ring is quality and does not scratch even when doing manual labor. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding Band
 Feb 26, 2016

I bought this in 2012 for my husband's wedding ring for a fraction of the price I would have paid in-person. Here we are 4 years later and this ring still looks perfect! He works outside with his hands and in all weather and this ring still has no scratches or marks, and no wear. I highly recommend. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Feb 22, 2016

Bought this item for my wedding 2.5 years ago. The price was amazing compared to jewelry stores. The ring is very sturdy and holds up well. One minor note is that they are not true to size and run a little big. I wish I would've gotten my husband a size smaller. Other than that it was a very good deal. Friends of ours have paid several hundred dollars more for rings with a similar look that are made from the same material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's tungsten ring
 Feb 19, 2016

Our wedding ring! ruggedly handsome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring for a great price
 Feb 8, 2016

My husband loved this ring. Simplistic, classy design. He wore it until he cracked it at a construction site. Probably saved his finger. Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looks
 Jan 27, 2016

a practical "wedding" band that I don't have to pay a lot for but with great looks...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No need to spend a lot of money
 Jan 24, 2016

We got this ring for my husband's wedding band. It's the same as others that are $200+ at jewelry stores. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted him to wear
 Jan 21, 2016

This ring fits my husband well and you can't see any scratches on it. He works in a mechanics shop, so he needs something that will take a beating. I'd recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 Jan 18, 2016

Very comfortable. Modern look. I have it in 2 sizes. Doesn't seem to scratch easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Durable
 Jan 13, 2016

I purchased this ring for my now husband as his wedding ring. He's a man's man that doesn't care for fancy anything and I knew he would not be gentle with it. The Tungsten is very durable. We've been married 3 1/2 years and he rarely remembers to take it off before doing messy or physical work and its held up perfectly. The beveled edge is still shiny and catches the light nicely without being too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jan 7, 2016

I really like this ring, it stays shiny and looking new. It's also tough as nails, there are no scratches or indentations on it even after years of wearing and having it on as I do chores around the house - it takes a beating, but doesn't show it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 3, 2016

Love this ring. It's very durable, looks nice and was fairly cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 Dec 9, 2015

My husband has been wearing it for a while now, and it looks just as good as it did when we first bought it. Fits great, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargin
 Nov 28, 2015

Got this 2 years ago when my husband lost his. It was similar but hundreds of dollars. This looks way more expensive then it was and is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holds up to working hands
 Nov 28, 2015

looks great. Fits comfortable. Good for hard working man hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 763 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought