Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring overall.
 from Illinois,  Oct 23, 2012

Overall an excellent product. The image makes it look more bronze or copper overall. Actually the ring looks like a brushed nickel in person. It has great weight on the finger and is not too thin or too thick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring has a brushed nickel look on the flat surfaces with rose gold in the crosses.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size appropriate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed with good weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Ring
 from WI,  Aug 4, 2013

I love this ring and do does my fiancÚ. I bought it to be his wedding band and I cannot wait to give it to him in just a few weeks. I highly recommend this ring although I do not want to see EVERY man wearing this ring, I love that it is different and not your typical wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much more elegant in person. The brushed parts are darker than the picture so the ring is not as rosy as it looks here.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My fiancÚ is a 11.5 and after reading the reviews I decided to purchase both and 11 and a 12. Some reviews say it runs big, others small. We decided to keep the 11 which fit perfectly so I would say they run a bit big so if you are a half size try the smaller size first. Or you can always do what I did and order 2 and return the one that doesn't fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring seems to be very well made. Our wedding isn't until next month so my fiancÚ hasn't begun to wear it yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Rockford, IL,  Apr 19, 2013

My Husband wears it all the time, says don't buy it cause he doesn't want everyone wearing his ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten ring
 from waxahachie,  Apr 16, 2013

Good product, shipped fast. This ring is just what my husband wanted and he loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in Person!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 10, 2013

My fiance bought me a rose gold ring and we looked EVERYWHERE for a mens ring with rose gold that didn't look cheap, feminine and wouldn't break the bank. His mother told us about the overstock sale and we looked it up and found this ring and a few others. I was a little nervous about it because I wasn't sure how the lines would look and feel - would it be comfortable with all the slits? But it is! We get married in 59 days now so he doesn't wear it all the time yet but when he does he says it feels very comfortable and I have put it on as well just to see and it is comfortable. It looks a little yellow in the picture but this matches my rose gold ring exactly! And for the price, you cannot beat it. We purchased an extended warranty as well and got out for under*** for a very nice ring that he will be happy with and if he loses it at any time, we will have money to get another one. Everywhere else quoted us over $400 to make something like this so I'm more than happy with everything about this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its a perfect rose gold, in case you are worried
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great! Fit was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very sturdy, not worried about this ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome piece of jewelry
 from Northern Nevada,  Jan 3, 2013

looks & feels great, matches most other jewelry & can be worn 24/7

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5*****
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Cross grovved ring
 from Rural PA,  Jan 2, 2013

My husband had to have his wedding ring removed for a past surgery and he put it somewhere safe in the house. He has yet to remember where that place is, so, after 3 years without a wedding ring I gave him this one as a very reasonably priced substitute. He loved it and will not remove it until he finds the original.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Aurora, Ohio,  Dec 11, 2012

This is a Christmas present to myself. The ring is beautiful, and is actually better looking in person, than in the photo. The ring runs large, but I don't know if it is an entire size large. I ordered my usual 9, and it is a bit loose. I didn't bother to send it back, since I don't know if an 8 would be too small. But because of it's design it does not matter if it turns. I would order it again, if I had to do it over.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is actually nicer looking in person than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little large. I ordered my usual 9, and it is a bit loose.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from California,  Nov 7, 2012

Looks just like the picture and is comfortable. A great ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My husband is a 12 1/2 and the 12 fit him well. So order about a half size smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, I would order it again.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring
 from Snohomish, Washington,  Jun 9, 2012

The quality and craftsmanship of this ring has exceeded my expectations. I get compliments every where I go and people ask where I got it. My wife's wedding ring is rose gold and we wanted to have my ring have rose gold in it and the rose gold in this ring is a perfect compliment to her ring, plus I am a silver guy and the brushed and polished tungsten gives me the silver finish I like. All in all, we couldn't be happier with this purchase. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is exactly as shown in the photograph
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's wedding ring
 from madison,ms,  Jan 10, 2012

The ring was very well represented as far as presentation. The sizing, however,needs to be addressed. Order AT LEAST a half size smaller than you would normally wear. Men's rings run large.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? much larger than traditional sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing especially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, beautiful ring
 from New York,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a beautiful ring! The quality is excellant and I will continue to buy Tungston Carbide rings from here!! The fit was very slightly smaller than my other rings of the same size but barely noticeable. Not snug. I highly recommend! And no I don't work here...lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real manly ring
 from Pittsburgh Pa.,  Jan 20, 2014

I am extremely hard on rings, I have already broken 4 gold with diamond rings. I work on heavy equipment, this ring is tough but keeps it's shine and doesn't bend, I think i could have saved a lot of money by getting this kind of ring a long time ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MyRing
 from GA,  Dec 7, 2013

Very nice looking ring!! I have received several nice comments abour it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought