Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The material quality is however the rings seem to be oversized about a size or so I ordered an 8 (which is what I had been sized at several times) and ended up returning it for a 7 1/2 which still may be a bit too big. Overstock's customer service was very helpful and relatively quick with the exchange. Otherwise, I've seen this ring sell for over $250 in jewelry stores so my fiance and I were quite happy with the savings :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 16, 2013

After wearing a plain tungsten band for over a year, my husband would not go back to wearing gold again. He LOVES Tungsten for it's durability and look. This band is no exception. Once he put it on, I can't get him to take it off. He wears it all the time and just like his other band, this one is not scratched or dulled from use. Highly recommend if you want a very classy look with second-to-none durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the money.
 from SC,  Jun 28, 2013

Couldn't be more pleased. I bought this ring for my soon to be husband. I work in the wedding industry, so I've seen many rings. I've seen brides pay between $300-$350 for rings of the same quality. And I can't believe you can get this for such a great price and the quality is just the same! Highly recommend this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Love it even more!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Frisco, TX,  Jan 6, 2013

Bought this as a replacement ring for my husband. It is a great looking ring - perfect width, looks very masculine and isn't your traditional band. He has received many compliments, and I have received several thank you's from him:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it's great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is beautiful
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Oct 30, 2012

I ordered this for my husband after he has lost the last 2. We got the sizing right, the other ones were too big. This ring was beautiful and a great price. We had looked at the stores in the mall and the prices were in the $250's. He is very happy with it and it looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Flint, MI,  Sep 14, 2012

This is an amazing ring. My husband and I both love it. He's really rough on his hands and this ring holds up exceptionally well. No dings, dents, scratches or nicks on the ring. Its kind of heavy for a ring, but only took my husband a few days to get used to the weight of it (its not like overly heavy, just heavier than a normal metal) Overall, I think this was the best choice for a ring and would reccommend it to anyone. Its fashionable and durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning and Unique
 from Jacksonville Beach, FL,  Sep 8, 2012

I ordered this ring for my fiance a few weeks ago after searching endlessly for the perfect band. I didn't have a very big budget because we are paying for our wedding ourselves. However I still wanted to get him something nice until I can afford an upgrade. I looked at many rings with him and he finally decided he would like one with a little black incorporated into it. When I found this one I knew it was perfect! It only took about a week to be delivered and it was even more stunning that it was on the website!! My Husband just loved this ring and says that it is very comfortable as well. I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for an affordable, unique, classic style band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I don't beleive that this picture does the band any justice. It is stunning up close, yet it is still simple and stylish.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing. I got my husband a size 8 1/2 and it fits him perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring itself is unique and really quite stunning. Also it is made from Tungsten Carbide and has a comfort fit band; Which my hunsband loves and says it is very comfortable and isn't too flashy. The finish looked great. Overall the quality of this ring is great!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, Wrong Size
 from Oregon,  Mar 11, 2012

We are getting married on Saturday, and we ordered this wrong a week ago and it is WAY TOO BIG! We got my fiance sized at a professional jeweler before we made the purchase, and it was seriously at least half to a full size bigger than we he needed. Other than that, the ring was fine. We had a great experience with customer service, though, and they were great in ordering for a new ring in the correct size to be expedited to us in a day or two from now. Here's to hoping that it will actually fit this time, and that it gets here well before we need it this weekend! Overall, I would recommend this product and site, because the quality of the product is very good and the customer service is even better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? WAY TOO BIG!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful ring, perfect condition, just the wrong size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought