Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 208 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He loves it!!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 19, 2011

I ordered this ring for my boyfriend and he just got it today and OMG he loves it. He loves it sooo much that he wants me to get one for myself so we can have matching rings

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red inlay ring
 from New York,  Feb 17, 2011

This ring is stunning! If it piques your interest-get it! You will not be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 Feb 17, 2011

My boyfriend loves the ring. The only problem I had was bought the wrong size and nobody can resize titanium. So now I have to buy it again in the right size. Totally worth it though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful purchase
 Feb 16, 2011

Loved it. When the light shines on the red it gives a red or sometimes orange-red fire effect. Really cool. My husband loves it. It goes good with either casual or formal wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Men's Ring!
 from Los Alamitos, California,  Feb 4, 2011

I purchased this same ring with blue inlay for my honey and he absolutely loves it! When I showed it to my 20 year-old son, he wanted it in red, so I bought it for him as a Christmas present. He is very proud to wear it and, working at Best Buy, he gets many compliments from the customers he serves. It's heavy, shiny and strong - and also very masculine. It has a way of catching light reflecting off the carbon fiber inlay so beautifully. So, two of the men in my life are very happy, and I cannot thank the Overstock team for their capable assistance (I had to return my son's ring for a different size, and they made it quick and simple). I will definitely recommend this ring and Overstock.com overall for their quality and customer service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it.
 from Virginia,  Feb 1, 2011

My husband loved it! It was not too feminine and looked nice enough to wear as a wedding ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
son loves it
 from Colorado,  Feb 1, 2011

I bought this ring for my teenaged son as a Christmas gift and he absolutely loves it. It is beautifully crafted and looks extremely nice on his hand. This ring is a great ring for men.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from brighton, mi,  Jan 24, 2011

This ring is beautiful, my fiancée loves it. I love the red detail in the center of the ring. Its a ring that draws attention.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Colorado,  Jan 19, 2011

This ring is absolutely beautiful. I would have bought the blue.......but my husband's favorite color is red.....So....I bought him the red one and he is very pleased!!! It looks very expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING
 from Riverton, Wyoming,  Jan 19, 2011

I ordered this ring for my son who is 28. He has not taken it off since I gave it to him after Christmas. The black and red colors compliment each other very well. The shipping was quick. So, I guess you could say we are very pleased all the way around. Thank you Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten ring
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 19, 2011

Very nicely made. Very smooth inner band and colors are vibrant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Orem, Utah,  Jan 19, 2011

I love the ring and my husband does too. It's not quite as red as it is in the photo. It's more of an orange red but it still looks great. The durability and scratch resistance is a huge plus. He doesn't have to be careful not to damage it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Ring
 from Selma, CA,  Jan 12, 2011

This ring is gorgeous... dont let the picture fool you it is even more beatiful when you get it. I bought it for my husband for christmas since we never got him an actual band and he loves it. It shines and sparkles, its not a pretty girly ring like many mens rings with diamonds so men really like it, Its got a young but manly look. The shipping of this product suprised me... i ordered the ring and it was here in the next couple of days earlier then i had expected. We have heard a few things about tungstien and carbon fiber so keep these in mind when you order...make sure you have the exact size tungstien cant be resized. and We have heard carbon fiber may break or shatter, so get the 2-4 year protection plan. This ring is gorgeous and affordable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 10, 2011

The ring was just what my son wanted. First time to do business with overstock, and will do more in the future. Very pleased!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Central Indiana,  Jan 8, 2011

My husband & I wanted new & unconventional wedding bands & these are great. They are very attractive & subtle. They're also sturdy & solid looking. We love the industrial look; they are absolutely fabulousl!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 1, 2011

My husband and I bought these to replace our wedding rings. We both work in healthcare and needed sturdy rings. They are just gorgeous and classy looking. Not dainty by any means but then I never liked dainty rings. We had to buy several to find the right sizes (ran smaller than we thought) but eventually got it right and are very pleased with the purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was extremely bummed out when I got this ring. It was going to be a christmas gift for my boyfriend. It doesn't look anything like it does in the picture. The red looks orange and the red/black carbon fiber looks like a checker board. Not only does the color look wrong, but the carbon fiber looks poorly put together and it looks almost like plastic ribbon. Bummer! I returned it immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD CHOICE
 Dec 9, 2010

I bought this for my boyfriend as a one year anniversary present. His favorite colors are black and red. I was a little worried how it would look, with it being my first time I've ever purchased something on overstock. Its safe to say I was pleased with the results. Ring looks really nice yet strong and manly. My boyfriend is a muscluar guy and a dainty ring just would not do. This ring is perfect for a man who does hard work, don't have to worry about it breaking. He really loved it and wears it everyday. It may not be from **** but the ring is great. Plus the red parts sparkle in the sun still giving the jewelry some flashiness to it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Lufkin, Tx,  Dec 9, 2010

Fast shipping. Great quality. Exactly as pictured. My husband loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Erie, PA,  Nov 29, 2010

This ring is even prettier than the picture. It's a very nice ring, and I am truly impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 208 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top