Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WAY better then you think
 from nyc,  Jun 8, 2011

DO NOT be afraid! Order with confidence! Quality is so much better than expected. This is a heavy quality piece

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes it did
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes it did
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from MI,  May 31, 2011

The picture on here, does this ring no justice, much more sharp!!! Shines & has a unique style!! Love IT!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Fits true to size.
  • How is the quality of the product? Much nicer in person, just beautiful!!!`
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke
 from Independence, Mo,  May 29, 2011

My husband drop his ring on a ceramic tile floor and the ring broke into pieces. I would recommend the protection plan. I wish I would of purchased it when I bought the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Oklahoma,  May 17, 2011

Have received great comments from everyone--Love the ring

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Actually better
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Black and Red Inlay Ring
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 29, 2011

This is perfect and just what I was looking for and exactly like the picture and the description online.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring
 from WI,  Apr 7, 2011

My son didn't want a tradtional class ring so we started looking at options on the web. After looking at many styles he choose this one.It arrived promptly and I was truly impressed with the quality and it looked even better than in the picture. Another reason I choose this ring is the fact that they are almost impossible to destroy which is good for a teenager and all they do. I would most positively recommends this product to anyone of any age.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product and customer service!
 from Flint, MI,  Mar 21, 2011

I ordered this ring for my fiance since he has been whinning since we got engaged about when hes going to get a ring!!! Well, I saw this one and it was perfect! Only problem was i had NOOOO idea what ring size he would be! I wanted to surprise him and didnt want to let onto what i was doing by measuring his finger....so i guessed...we got the ring and he loooves it so much! Said its perfect. Its a great quality ring and he couldnt be happier..except for the fact that i ordered it a full size too small and need to exchange it so he doesnt get it yet! Well, i got online to the return department and it told me there was a nonrefundable status on this ring. Well i about had a heart attack! I started a live chat with a c.s. rep. and in less than five minutes i had placed a new order to exchange my ring, received instructions on my return and even got a prepaid shipping label (which i did not expect at all since i was the one who made a mistake i was willing to pay return shipping). i cant wait until we get the right size back...i really recommend the use of overstock as a whole, i was very impressed with their service and speed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG Great ring
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 16, 2011

I love this ring from the moment I took it out of the box. It's so true what it say's about the sizing. It tend's to run more on the small side I had to return it, but I'm reordering it now. I can't wait to see the look on my boyfriends face when he see's it I know he'll love it. You totally get way more bang for your buck, and as all the other review's stated it look's sooo much better in person then in the picture. I mean the red pop's like fireworks!!! I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad quality
 from Kannapolis, NC,  Mar 14, 2011

This ring itself was kinda ugly. The carbon fiber didn't even look like real carbon fiber and the red in it was more of a orangish color. If it wasn't for the bad quality of carbon fiber and the fact that it didn't fit I might would have kept the ring for a back up. Also, don't order a half size larger like the instructions say or 9 times out of 10 it won't fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from CA,  Mar 5, 2011

Love this ring! Great purchase! Got the wrong size but sill love the ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring...
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 24, 2011

Bought both the red and blue banded TC rings - both look very elegant. In sunlight, the colors really standout, and with inside lighting they are nice highlights without being flashy. The ring(s) run a tiny bit small, so I would recommend taking the next 1/2 size up - these rings CANNOT be resized at all. They are very comfortable to wear and have a nice weight to them. The color is actually better than the picture indicates, especially for the red (well, actually orange-red - think taillight as opposed to stop sign). I say this with all Tungsten-Carbide rings - they are very tough to damage because of the type of metal, but that resistance makes the metal, because it is so hard, brittle. There is a *remote* possibility that dropping any TC ring on ceramic or concrete can cause it to break, depending on how it hits. That being said, I have dropped several of my rings on both my ceramic tile kitchen floor and my concrete garage floor and they had no damage - your mileage may vary! Dropping it is about the only way I can think of to damage this - it's tough! Definitely a bargain at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from TX,  Feb 23, 2011

I chose this ring because the colours of the insert is my high school And my children's high school colours(though we didn't attend the same high schools). It is made of durable and long wearing material-not soft gold or silver. That is why I chose the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and Red Carbon Ring
 from Modesto, CA,  Feb 21, 2011

Fabulous ring for the price ! Very sharp. I would recommend it. It is much prettier than in the picture, very eye catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 19, 2011

I ordered this ring for my boyfriend and he just got it today and OMG he loves it. He loves it sooo much that he wants me to get one for myself so we can have matching rings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red inlay ring
 from New York,  Feb 17, 2011

This ring is stunning! If it piques your interest-get it! You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 Feb 17, 2011

My boyfriend loves the ring. The only problem I had was bought the wrong size and nobody can resize titanium. So now I have to buy it again in the right size. Totally worth it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful purchase
 Feb 16, 2011

Loved it. When the light shines on the red it gives a red or sometimes orange-red fire effect. Really cool. My husband loves it. It goes good with either casual or formal wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Men's Ring!
 from Los Alamitos, California,  Feb 4, 2011

I purchased this same ring with blue inlay for my honey and he absolutely loves it! When I showed it to my 20 year-old son, he wanted it in red, so I bought it for him as a Christmas present. He is very proud to wear it and, working at Best Buy, he gets many compliments from the customers he serves. It's heavy, shiny and strong - and also very masculine. It has a way of catching light reflecting off the carbon fiber inlay so beautifully. So, two of the men in my life are very happy, and I cannot thank the Overstock team for their capable assistance (I had to return my son's ring for a different size, and they made it quick and simple). I will definitely recommend this ring and Overstock.com overall for their quality and customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it.
 from Virginia,  Feb 1, 2011

My husband loved it! It was not too feminine and looked nice enough to wear as a wedding ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
son loves it
 from Colorado,  Feb 1, 2011

I bought this ring for my teenaged son as a Christmas gift and he absolutely loves it. It is beautifully crafted and looks extremely nice on his hand. This ring is a great ring for men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought