Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 212 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from CA,  Mar 5, 2011

Love this ring! Great purchase! Got the wrong size but sill love the ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring...
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 24, 2011

Bought both the red and blue banded TC rings - both look very elegant. In sunlight, the colors really standout, and with inside lighting they are nice highlights without being flashy. The ring(s) run a tiny bit small, so I would recommend taking the next 1/2 size up - these rings CANNOT be resized at all. They are very comfortable to wear and have a nice weight to them. The color is actually better than the picture indicates, especially for the red (well, actually orange-red - think taillight as opposed to stop sign). I say this with all Tungsten-Carbide rings - they are very tough to damage because of the type of metal, but that resistance makes the metal, because it is so hard, brittle. There is a *remote* possibility that dropping any TC ring on ceramic or concrete can cause it to break, depending on how it hits. That being said, I have dropped several of my rings on both my ceramic tile kitchen floor and my concrete garage floor and they had no damage - your mileage may vary! Dropping it is about the only way I can think of to damage this - it's tough! Definitely a bargain at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from TX,  Feb 23, 2011

I chose this ring because the colours of the insert is my high school And my children's high school colours(though we didn't attend the same high schools). It is made of durable and long wearing material-not soft gold or silver. That is why I chose the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and Red Carbon Ring
 from Modesto, CA,  Feb 21, 2011

Fabulous ring for the price ! Very sharp. I would recommend it. It is much prettier than in the picture, very eye catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 19, 2011

I ordered this ring for my boyfriend and he just got it today and OMG he loves it. He loves it sooo much that he wants me to get one for myself so we can have matching rings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red inlay ring
 from New York,  Feb 17, 2011

This ring is stunning! If it piques your interest-get it! You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 Feb 17, 2011

My boyfriend loves the ring. The only problem I had was bought the wrong size and nobody can resize titanium. So now I have to buy it again in the right size. Totally worth it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful purchase
 Feb 16, 2011

Loved it. When the light shines on the red it gives a red or sometimes orange-red fire effect. Really cool. My husband loves it. It goes good with either casual or formal wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Men's Ring!
 from Los Alamitos, California,  Feb 4, 2011

I purchased this same ring with blue inlay for my honey and he absolutely loves it! When I showed it to my 20 year-old son, he wanted it in red, so I bought it for him as a Christmas present. He is very proud to wear it and, working at Best Buy, he gets many compliments from the customers he serves. It's heavy, shiny and strong - and also very masculine. It has a way of catching light reflecting off the carbon fiber inlay so beautifully. So, two of the men in my life are very happy, and I cannot thank the Overstock team for their capable assistance (I had to return my son's ring for a different size, and they made it quick and simple). I will definitely recommend this ring and Overstock.com overall for their quality and customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it.
 from Virginia,  Feb 1, 2011

My husband loved it! It was not too feminine and looked nice enough to wear as a wedding ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
son loves it
 from Colorado,  Feb 1, 2011

I bought this ring for my teenaged son as a Christmas gift and he absolutely loves it. It is beautifully crafted and looks extremely nice on his hand. This ring is a great ring for men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from brighton, mi,  Jan 24, 2011

This ring is beautiful, my fiancée loves it. I love the red detail in the center of the ring. Its a ring that draws attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Colorado,  Jan 19, 2011

This ring is absolutely beautiful. I would have bought the blue.......but my husband's favorite color is red.....So....I bought him the red one and he is very pleased!!! It looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING
 from Riverton, Wyoming,  Jan 19, 2011

I ordered this ring for my son who is 28. He has not taken it off since I gave it to him after Christmas. The black and red colors compliment each other very well. The shipping was quick. So, I guess you could say we are very pleased all the way around. Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten ring
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 19, 2011

Very nicely made. Very smooth inner band and colors are vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Orem, Utah,  Jan 19, 2011

I love the ring and my husband does too. It's not quite as red as it is in the photo. It's more of an orange red but it still looks great. The durability and scratch resistance is a huge plus. He doesn't have to be careful not to damage it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Ring
 from Selma, CA,  Jan 12, 2011

This ring is gorgeous... dont let the picture fool you it is even more beatiful when you get it. I bought it for my husband for christmas since we never got him an actual band and he loves it. It shines and sparkles, its not a pretty girly ring like many mens rings with diamonds so men really like it, Its got a young but manly look. The shipping of this product suprised me... i ordered the ring and it was here in the next couple of days earlier then i had expected. We have heard a few things about tungstien and carbon fiber so keep these in mind when you order...make sure you have the exact size tungstien cant be resized. and We have heard carbon fiber may break or shatter, so get the 2-4 year protection plan. This ring is gorgeous and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 10, 2011

The ring was just what my son wanted. First time to do business with overstock, and will do more in the future. Very pleased!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Central Indiana,  Jan 8, 2011

My husband & I wanted new & unconventional wedding bands & these are great. They are very attractive & subtle. They're also sturdy & solid looking. We love the industrial look; they are absolutely fabulousl!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 1, 2011

My husband and I bought these to replace our wedding rings. We both work in healthcare and needed sturdy rings. They are just gorgeous and classy looking. Not dainty by any means but then I never liked dainty rings. We had to buy several to find the right sizes (ran smaller than we thought) but eventually got it right and are very pleased with the purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 212 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought