Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift for graduation.
 from Berkeley, IL,  Mar 14, 2013

My son loves it and the color looks great on him. I strongly recommends it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from tuscaloosa al,  Mar 13, 2013

My hubs loves the smooth fitting of the ring. The edges are tapered so there is not a single rough spot. He also loves the carbon fiber. A small pop of color sold him in the detail...the price also could not be any better and the quality seems to be far above the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure about the size accuracy but it is way too big for my husband! good thing i bought the protection plan...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 from tx,  Feb 28, 2013

My husband loved this ring! Very durable, and all his friends and coworkers complliment his ring til this day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Down None to go. :D
 from Montesano, WA,  Feb 20, 2013

I got this for my boyfriend along with the blue one for me and they are amazing. We don't like to match completely and I am by far from a girly girl so I wanted a band that I could beat up and work and when I'm outside enjoying my boys company and not worry about loosing any stones or matching his 100%.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice especially for price
 from novi mi,  Jan 30, 2013

Very nice quality look. Size runs large compared to others purchased on site. Typically need 12 -- ordered 11.5 based on reviews and still somewhat loose but works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to run large -- went down 1/2 size and still loose but works
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Brick, NJ,  Jan 28, 2013

This ring was a surprise for my husband. He loves it and wears it very often. The ring is very attractive and he receives compliments whenever he has it on. He wears a large size and the ring fits very well. We bought another in the black/red combination.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is exactly as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is very comfortable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Michigan,  Jan 11, 2013

Product was exact to the picture. So far, very satisfied with this purchase. Will order from this site again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I used a conversion chart (from another website) to determine the size as I knew the ring that we currently had was size 22 (purchased in Mexico). To the conversion chart, the ring size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. No issues so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Brockport, ny,  Jan 10, 2013

Great ring. Worth buying with 4 year protection. Got sized n shipped quickly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PRODUCT
 from Irving, Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

We got a lot of compliments on our rings. We love our rings too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Va,  Jan 5, 2013

This was the ring I gave my fiance for our engagement. His favorite color is red and this ring is perfect. He is happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a half size too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

My husband's favorite colors are red and black. I didn't give him the band until our wedding day. He was elated when I slipped it on his finger. He wears it proudly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It differed slightly, but my husband adores it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent finish and smooth, even toned color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 17, 2012

The ring look very nice. I wanted a red and black band to wear on my right hand and this on fits perfect. I get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgerous
 from Callao, Virginia,  Dec 14, 2012

its gorgeous. got it for my boyfriend for christmas as a suprise!! (: i love it and im glad i got it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its even prettier in person!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure yet not giving it out till christmas
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from Poconos, PA,  Dec 13, 2012

I forgot how GREAT the jewelry is from OVERSTOCK. I have bought many items from "O" watches, rings, bracelets, etc and every time quality is delivered. This ring is beyond what I expected, It's beautiful, rugged and highly precise craftsmanship. I love it! I highly recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comments galore
 from Columbus,OH,  Dec 11, 2012

I bought this to match a shirt for the holiday. Everytime I wear it, I get compliments from folks. The ring is flashy enough without being too pretentious. I have others that are similar, but this one fills a void!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched accurately to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? size fit as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this wedding band
 from marysville ,ca,  Dec 8, 2012

i got the ring in the mail today , boy was i shocked i opened the box and it was nice and shinny it suite me well. My partner knew i would likei it because i love vampire stuff and like red and black ,i must say my partner pick a good one for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? way better in person stays nice and shinny
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a dream come true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens band
 from NC,  Nov 13, 2012

It has a very comfortable fit and is unique.************

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is well made so smooth on the inside
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted!
 from Carmel, IN,  Oct 31, 2012

This was exactly what we were looking for. It looks and fits exactly how we expected and even better! He gets more compliments on his ring then I do on my own!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well crafted and doesn't feel cheap at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 23, 2012

Came in blue also and I was thinking of buying it for him, too and he definitely wish I had when he opened the box with this ring in it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Definitely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for my husband's busy lifestyle. Not a scratch on it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Beaverton, OR,  Oct 7, 2012

I bought this ring for my fiance for his wedding band and it is amazing! The colors are so bright, and it looks just like the picture. I have actually ordered him the blue one as well. You cant beat the price for a ring this amazing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought