Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 208 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pictures don't do it justice!
 from Arizona,  Oct 20, 2013

I bought this as a replacement wedding band for my husband, since he has lost weight and his current Tungsten ring is too big and cannot be sized. When it arrived, I couldn't believe it! Trust me, pictures do NOT do this ring justice. It's even more beautiful in person. My husband does not know that I bought it for him, and he is going to be SO surprised!! I know he is going to LOVE it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all occasion ring
 from Chicago,  Oct 3, 2013

This is ring is a ring of all occasions. The black and red really compliment each other. I wear it almost everyday. I have received a lot of compliments on it. Would recommend to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Idaho,  Oct 1, 2013

Purchased this for my husband as a newer wedding ring, and he absolutely loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Sep 20, 2013

Great ring. Cool red/black color. On budget to only buy one ring, so selected 'spinner ring' over the colors in this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!
 from Fayetteville,ar,  Jul 30, 2013

This is a must have buy. I bought it as an anniversary gift for my husband to replace his old wedding ring due to it quit fitting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is true to color size intergrity, my husband loves it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect we bought his a lil big on purpose due to occasional swelling of finger due to his work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful very durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Loved This Ring
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 2, 2013

I got this ring as a fathers day gift for my partner and it is wonderful. He said it is comfortable, and I think the color is actually much better then in the image. I would deffinately recommend this to anyone looking for a manly, yet elegant ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Navarre, FL,  Jun 25, 2013

My fiancÚ saw this ring online and fell in love with it. With the price being so inexpensive I worried about the quality. After receiving it in the mail, I am so happy that we purchased it. It is perfect. It is heavy duty, durable, and just plain beautiful. I love how unique it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly the same on the website and in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is unbeatable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Billings, MT,  Jun 3, 2013

I like the colors on the ring which complement each other.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is impressive!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Payette, ID,  Apr 19, 2013

ring came in very fast and the ring was perfectly what i wanted, love it and will work perfectly for my wedding ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? totally perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. completely happy with the quality of it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 31, 2013

My husband loves it. His favorite color is red so I knew this ring was a winner as soon as I seen it on here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
man's ring
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 22, 2013

My husband who has lost a total of 4 wedding bands received this from his dearly wedded wife for our 40th wedding anniversary. Red/rubies is the 40th wedding anniversary color. My husband receives lots of compliments and people wanting to know where he purchased it from and how expensive it was. It's a modestly priced ring that looks like it cost a lot!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. modestly priced ring that looks great on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

Nice ring and the inlay really made it pop. Nice accessory to have when he likes to change out his jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for graduation.
 from Berkeley, IL,  Mar 14, 2013

My son loves it and the color looks great on him. I strongly recommends it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from tuscaloosa al,  Mar 13, 2013

My hubs loves the smooth fitting of the ring. The edges are tapered so there is not a single rough spot. He also loves the carbon fiber. A small pop of color sold him in the detail...the price also could not be any better and the quality seems to be far above the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure about the size accuracy but it is way too big for my husband! good thing i bought the protection plan...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 from tx,  Feb 28, 2013

My husband loved this ring! Very durable, and all his friends and coworkers complliment his ring til this day!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Down None to go. :D
 from Montesano, WA,  Feb 20, 2013

I got this for my boyfriend along with the blue one for me and they are amazing. We don't like to match completely and I am by far from a girly girl so I wanted a band that I could beat up and work and when I'm outside enjoying my boys company and not worry about loosing any stones or matching his 100%.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice especially for price
 from novi mi,  Jan 30, 2013

Very nice quality look. Size runs large compared to others purchased on site. Typically need 12 -- ordered 11.5 based on reviews and still somewhat loose but works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to run large -- went down 1/2 size and still loose but works
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Brick, NJ,  Jan 28, 2013

This ring was a surprise for my husband. He loves it and wears it very often. The ring is very attractive and he receives compliments whenever he has it on. He wears a large size and the ring fits very well. We bought another in the black/red combination.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is exactly as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is very comfortable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Michigan,  Jan 11, 2013

Product was exact to the picture. So far, very satisfied with this purchase. Will order from this site again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I used a conversion chart (from another website) to determine the size as I knew the ring that we currently had was size 22 (purchased in Mexico). To the conversion chart, the ring size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. No issues so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Brockport, ny,  Jan 10, 2013

Great ring. Worth buying with 4 year protection. Got sized n shipped quickly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 208 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top