Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 223 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Coconut creek, FL,  Sep 29, 2014

I bought this as a wedding band for my husband over a year ago and it still looks like its brand new. I got it because of the red and black are his favorite mix colors. It has a little weight to it and we didn't have an issue with the size at all. Overall its a great ring, he gets compliments on it all the time and people ask me how much I paid for it but of course I didn't tell them ( no I wasn't being selfish, its because I didn't want to say it in front of husband.....keep the mystery alive :) .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring But Sizes Run Large
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Mar 14, 2014

My husband loves this ring, but the sizes run large so had to send it back which is out of stock for the size he needs at this time so not sure how good of quality this ring is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 3, 2014

I puchased the black/blue combo initially, but my BF commented on how much he liked the ring and wished it came in different colors. I decided to try this ring with the silver vs. another all black/with red. I think I much prefer this one with the silver band. It seems to feel smoother on and he said although he really likes the black, this ring felt more comfortable. The red really shines in this ring, especially in the sun. I think I want to get him the blue/silver combo now, even though he already has the black/combo. They are two different looks all together. Great ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

All I'm going to say here is you will not be disappointed. That design looks twice as good as the picture it's gleamy and smooth. I don't usually buy rings or especially these kinds either, and I am very surprised at the fit, quality, and appearance. Well worth the $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and very unusual
 from colorado,  Feb 3, 2014

I have to order a bigger size and send the first one back because i made a bad guess on the size the first time. I had my husband try it on and he loved it! It is so solid and gorgeous red color. Cant wait to get the proper size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is amazing!
 from IL,  Jan 10, 2014

excellent quality and was exactly what I was looking for!!! great color and feels its going to stand the wear and tear my husband is going to put on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ringing review
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 8, 2014

I love the look and design of this ring. the comfort fit makes it comfortable for him to wear also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring and Genuine!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 6, 2014

I ordered this ring after "almost" buying it elsewhere at a jewelry store for over $200.00 and was skeptical because of the great price. It arrived very promptly, less then a week after I clicked submit on my order, and was exactly the same one I almost bought from the jewelry store. It is absolutely beautiful! The reds are rich and emanate royalty! The ring has the correct Tungsten Carbide stamp on it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's tungsten ring
 from Delaware,  Dec 31, 2013

I was very happy with the quality of the ring, the man who received the ring as a present loves it. The red really sets the ring apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resend
 from Kansas,  Dec 26, 2013

I returned the ring a few weeks ago because to get the ring resized. I need a size 8 ring instead of a 15. Nothing has been said of it being returned so I would like to know what to do next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER LOOKING THAN THE PICTURE
 from Macon,Georgia,  Nov 25, 2013

Okay it asked me would I recommend to a friend. I said no because I want to be the only one in my friends that has it. So let me start by saying this ring is AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL. Looks 100000000000000000 times better than the picture ( Not that, that is a bad picture) ... I order this ring on Friday Nov 22 2013 and got it today Nov 25 2013, I was very impressed with delivery time. My fiance hasn't seen it yet ( he is in basic training #ArmyWife) but I have already gotten complements on it ( bridesmaids ). They love the ring and so do I it looks amazing. He wears a 10 but I got a 10.5, because it says get a half size bigger, besides I can always get a ring grip thing or send it back in for another size, but with him being in the army and working with his hands alot. I'm glad I got the bigger size just in case something happens ( Knocks on wood ) OVERSTOCK YOU ARE THE BEST I WILL BE ORDERING MORE FROM YOU SOON. THATS A PROMISE <3 <3 < Hopefully I can email pictures when he has it on.. It s beautiful if you wasnt sure about ordering it before, be sure now. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!!!! xoxoxo ~Mrs.J**** ~ p.s. yes I am proposing to him :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 24, 2013

Looks awesome! Very subtle hint of red until you really look at it. I've had this for over a year and it's been though saltwater, freshwater, rocks and general use everyday and still is without a blemish. Great quality for good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is everything I expected!
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 14, 2013

I have just recently gotten engaged. My fiance and I picked out this ring together. The fit is perfect and the ring looks great on! He cannot wait for our wedding day, so he can finally have this ring. I would recommend this to anyone who did not want something so traditional but still wanted a ring that looked nice, plus the price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures don't do it justice!
 from Arizona,  Oct 20, 2013

I bought this as a replacement wedding band for my husband, since he has lost weight and his current Tungsten ring is too big and cannot be sized. When it arrived, I couldn't believe it! Trust me, pictures do NOT do this ring justice. It's even more beautiful in person. My husband does not know that I bought it for him, and he is going to be SO surprised!! I know he is going to LOVE it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all occasion ring
 from Chicago,  Oct 3, 2013

This is ring is a ring of all occasions. The black and red really compliment each other. I wear it almost everyday. I have received a lot of compliments on it. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Idaho,  Oct 1, 2013

Purchased this for my husband as a newer wedding ring, and he absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Sep 20, 2013

Great ring. Cool red/black color. On budget to only buy one ring, so selected 'spinner ring' over the colors in this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!
 from Fayetteville,ar,  Jul 30, 2013

This is a must have buy. I bought it as an anniversary gift for my husband to replace his old wedding ring due to it quit fitting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is true to color size intergrity, my husband loves it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect we bought his a lil big on purpose due to occasional swelling of finger due to his work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Loved This Ring
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 2, 2013

I got this ring as a fathers day gift for my partner and it is wonderful. He said it is comfortable, and I think the color is actually much better then in the image. I would deffinately recommend this to anyone looking for a manly, yet elegant ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Navarre, FL,  Jun 25, 2013

My fiancé saw this ring online and fell in love with it. With the price being so inexpensive I worried about the quality. After receiving it in the mail, I am so happy that we purchased it. It is perfect. It is heavy duty, durable, and just plain beautiful. I love how unique it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly the same on the website and in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is unbeatable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 223 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought