Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band!
 from Beaufort, SC,  Apr 11, 2011

I don't usually write reviews, but I had to write in on this ring. I am a newlywed and my husband chose this as his wedding band. At first I thought it didn't look traditional, but it grew on me. He is a mechanic in the military so it takes a beating and sometimes he does have to take it off because it is Tungsten. It is a little big so I may order another in a half size smaller, since the price is so affordable! The ring is masculine, sturdy, and unique and he gets many compliments. The colors in the carbon fiber are his favorite and we are both really pleased. It was the perfect purchase for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Indiana, PA,  Nov 6, 2011

Bought this for my husbands wedding band, and he loves it. He is getting so many compliments from everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is wonderful, but seeing it in person is so much better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring Replacement
 from Dallas/Ft.Worth Texas,  May 2, 2011

I purchased this as a replacement wedding ring for my husband. Replacement as in, a ring he could wear to work. He was always afraid of losing his wedding ring so I bought this one as a replacement and he prefers this ring to his original and says he gets compliments constantly on his unique ring. Excellent quality and appearance and super fast shipping.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring.
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Nov 26, 2011

As soon as I opened the box I knew I had a great rings. My wife and I love it. We will buy the blue version for both of us when our size is available. If you like personality ans class in a ring, this is it. Can't be the price. Arrived in 4 days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As Shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, great quality. A show piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking ring
 from Clio, Michigan,  Nov 18, 2011

This is a really sharp looking ring and the red inlay really stands out. I get a lot of very positive comments on this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from London,Ohio,  Jul 21, 2013

I wanted an alternative to my gold wedding band, Overstock had more items that I could have imagined. This ring was very nice for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Whitmore Lake, MI,  Apr 23, 2013

when I got this ring in the mail, I was impressed with how it looked. I work in a shop and we use aluminum and steel and my old ring was really scratched up from the metals. I have worn this ring at work and love how it has not gotten scratched yet. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product was more wonderful when i got it than the image on the site. i was really impressed on how beautiful it looked when i got it in the mail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing of the ring was extremely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, comfortable and looks good
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Nov 1, 2011

Both my wife and have gotten several compliments on these rings. The look good but not expensive. People who see these try and feel the red design in the rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked exactly alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? P:erfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shine continues to look good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves
 Jun 17, 2015

I bought this for a wedding ring when he is out on a rig so he doesn't ruin his good one,it's really durable and it was cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Apr 11, 2015

This is a beautiful ring that looks nice and is very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for Hubby for our renewal of vows. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Mar 18, 2015

Received many compliments on this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Coconut creek, FL,  Sep 29, 2014

I bought this as a wedding band for my husband over a year ago and it still looks like its brand new. I got it because of the red and black are his favorite mix colors. It has a little weight to it and we didn't have an issue with the size at all. Overall its a great ring, he gets compliments on it all the time and people ask me how much I paid for it but of course I didn't tell them ( no I wasn't being selfish, its because I didn't want to say it in front of husband.....keep the mystery alive :) .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring But Sizes Run Large
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Mar 14, 2014

My husband loves this ring, but the sizes run large so had to send it back which is out of stock for the size he needs at this time so not sure how good of quality this ring is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 3, 2014

I puchased the black/blue combo initially, but my BF commented on how much he liked the ring and wished it came in different colors. I decided to try this ring with the silver vs. another all black/with red. I think I much prefer this one with the silver band. It seems to feel smoother on and he said although he really likes the black, this ring felt more comfortable. The red really shines in this ring, especially in the sun. I think I want to get him the blue/silver combo now, even though he already has the black/combo. They are two different looks all together. Great ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

All I'm going to say here is you will not be disappointed. That design looks twice as good as the picture it's gleamy and smooth. I don't usually buy rings or especially these kinds either, and I am very surprised at the fit, quality, and appearance. Well worth the $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and very unusual
 from colorado,  Feb 3, 2014

I have to order a bigger size and send the first one back because i made a bad guess on the size the first time. I had my husband try it on and he loved it! It is so solid and gorgeous red color. Cant wait to get the proper size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is amazing!
 from IL,  Jan 10, 2014

excellent quality and was exactly what I was looking for!!! great color and feels its going to stand the wear and tear my husband is going to put on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ringing review
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 8, 2014

I love the look and design of this ring. the comfort fit makes it comfortable for him to wear also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring and Genuine!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 6, 2014

I ordered this ring after "almost" buying it elsewhere at a jewelry store for over $200.00 and was skeptical because of the great price. It arrived very promptly, less then a week after I clicked submit on my order, and was exactly the same one I almost bought from the jewelry store. It is absolutely beautiful! The reds are rich and emanate royalty! The ring has the correct Tungsten Carbide stamp on it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought