Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band!
 from Beaufort, SC,  Apr 11, 2011

I don't usually write reviews, but I had to write in on this ring. I am a newlywed and my husband chose this as his wedding band. At first I thought it didn't look traditional, but it grew on me. He is a mechanic in the military so it takes a beating and sometimes he does have to take it off because it is Tungsten. It is a little big so I may order another in a half size smaller, since the price is so affordable! The ring is masculine, sturdy, and unique and he gets many compliments. The colors in the carbon fiber are his favorite and we are both really pleased. It was the perfect purchase for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 from Indiana, PA,  Nov 6, 2011

Bought this for my husbands wedding band, and he loves it. He is getting so many compliments from everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is wonderful, but seeing it in person is so much better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring Replacement
 from Dallas/Ft.Worth Texas,  May 2, 2011

I purchased this as a replacement wedding ring for my husband. Replacement as in, a ring he could wear to work. He was always afraid of losing his wedding ring so I bought this one as a replacement and he prefers this ring to his original and says he gets compliments constantly on his unique ring. Excellent quality and appearance and super fast shipping.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring.
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Nov 26, 2011

As soon as I opened the box I knew I had a great rings. My wife and I love it. We will buy the blue version for both of us when our size is available. If you like personality ans class in a ring, this is it. Can't be the price. Arrived in 4 days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As Shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, great quality. A show piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking ring
 from Clio, Michigan,  Nov 18, 2011

This is a really sharp looking ring and the red inlay really stands out. I get a lot of very positive comments on this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from London,Ohio,  Jul 21, 2013

I wanted an alternative to my gold wedding band, Overstock had more items that I could have imagined. This ring was very nice for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Whitmore Lake, MI,  Apr 23, 2013

when I got this ring in the mail, I was impressed with how it looked. I work in a shop and we use aluminum and steel and my old ring was really scratched up from the metals. I have worn this ring at work and love how it has not gotten scratched yet. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product was more wonderful when i got it than the image on the site. i was really impressed on how beautiful it looked when i got it in the mail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing of the ring was extremely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, comfortable and looks good
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Nov 1, 2011

Both my wife and have gotten several compliments on these rings. The look good but not expensive. People who see these try and feel the red design in the rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked exactly alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? P:erfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shine continues to look good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wedding band
 Aug 8, 2016

Strong as all get out and will stop a sealing door from closing without fail!!! Very sharp aesthetically! I lost my first one in a lake so i had to order another one :p lolz

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 7, 2016

fit A+++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ring yet
 Feb 15, 2016

I love it. I am a vol. fire fighter and worked at a county jail. It is nice and heavy so I have even used it as a weapon on pressure points.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 Feb 1, 2016

Very nice looking ring, my husband received many compliments. unfortunately he misplaced it whole at the gym so I'm actually about to buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 17, 2015

My husband loves this ring, no scratches after a year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 Oct 19, 2015

An excellent ring. I have used for my wedding. Love the fact so many state they have not seen one like this particular ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Aug 18, 2015

Absolutely GORGEOUS ONE OF A KIND. MY HUSBAND LLLOOOVES. ALWAYS GOT COMPLIMENTS. SINCE HAS LOST THE RING, WELL STOLEN OUT OF HOTEL, I WENT THRU HOOPS TO HA E THIS BLESSED BY THE POPE. I WAS DEVASTATED AND STILL AM BECAUSE I CAN'T FIND AGAIN ON WEBSITE. IT'S NOT THE SAME TO HAVE REPLACED, NO BLESSINGS UPON, AND THE PURITY OF IT BEING A SIGNIFICANT SYMBOL OF US, OUR FAITH AND LOVE IN A CHURCH, TO NOW JUST PLACING BACK ON HAND. SO WISH I COULD REORDER SAME RING, VS THE STAINLESS STEEL VERSION. THIS RING WAS ULTIMATE IN PERSON, SO BEAUTIFUL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 Jul 12, 2015

Nice feel, overall pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like it looks
 Jul 9, 2015

Good feel, good weight to it. Nice color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves
 Jun 17, 2015

I bought this for a wedding ring when he is out on a rig so he doesn't ruin his good one,it's really durable and it was cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Apr 11, 2015

This is a beautiful ring that looks nice and is very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and durable
 Apr 10, 2015

Bought this for Hubby for our renewal of vows. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought