Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazing!!
 from san jose, ca,  Aug 23, 2011

My husband has recieved many compliments on his band! I am more than happy I chose this ring instead of the one I was going to buy in the store for more than triple the price! And it was exactly the same!! Amazing ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is actually much nicer in person! My husband and I are very picky people. I was actually going to buy a ring at a jewelry store that was identical for more than double actually more like triple the price! I found this last minute:)
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was actually too big so whatever size it recommends you should get I would go down one size! trust me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect, great, amazing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring,just what i was looking for
 from Charlotte,N.C.,  Jul 21, 2011

All i can say is "awesome ring" third marriage 13/7 years of traditional rings the first two times so i decided to go a different route and it has paid off. I love the look,weight and feel of this ring and would recommend it to anyone that wants something different.Spent 13 years dealing with carbon and graphite in the Golf business and always liked the look. Magman78

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical and and actuallly better looking than i thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have worn a size 12 ring since high school which is 33 years ago so unless sizing is different in rings like clothing in different countries i wouldsay it's accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got married April 9th 2011 and have worn it since.I love the weight of the ring and wanted something nontraditional.It fills the bill and is extremely durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture...
 from CA,  Sep 16, 2011

The carbon fiber inlay stands out even more than the picture reflects. The ring feels heavy, which is to my liking. The polish to brush to the inlay gradation of the ring gives it very clear cut borders and really grabs the eye. For the price, the fit and finish of the ring are exceptional. I wanted a ring that was my style, not too ostentatious, but still classy, and an attention grabber. This ring is all of those. The delivery was quick and easy. For a men's wedding ring, this definitely is a winner. It can even be a accessory piece, but for a daily wearer, it is comfortable and unobtrusive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesnt do this ring justice...it is even better looking in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wedding band choice
 from Altadena, CA,  Aug 20, 2012

I purchased this ring for my soon to be husband and I liked the ring when I saw it online but when I got it in the mail I loved it more! I know he will love this ring I already received my engagement ring from Overstock and I love it! I plan on getting my wedding band from here too!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I love the ring better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still lovely!
 from Phoenix, Az,  Aug 15, 2011

My fiancee love the ring, very lovely but the ring is bigger than the size of his own size ring. So I have to return and exchange the right size. We got it and fits good to him! Oh by the way the ring weight little bit heavy what we expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As what describe online, very nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not really accurate esp to mens rings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very durable! Love the quality itself.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring
 from kent, wa,  Nov 8, 2011

my husband loves this ring and so do i....i saw several rings on this site and chose this one....its everything and more than what i expected....my husband is a big guy so he needed a big ring and this is perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? had to order 3 times to get the correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my husband loves it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect ring!
 from Orange county, CA,  Nov 20, 2014

I initially bought this ring as a promise/engagement ring for my husband. I figured it was cheap so I would buy him another for the wedding. My husband loves this ring so much I didn't need to get another! It looks much more expensive than it is (I saw similar tungsten rings at the mall for $$$). It's heavy but not too heavy, and still doesn't have a scratch after a year of constant wear- trust me, he tries to scratch or break it to test its strength :-) very stylish ring and looks great with a suit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Stunning and appealing to the eye
 from Zimbabwe,  Apr 22, 2014

There is a high standard of professionalism in Overstock service.I was really impressed from the purchase to the delivery,I cannot ask for more.Because of this I have made another order and I do not doubt I will get excellent service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Wedding band
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  Apr 14, 2014

The ring is very nice! I have ordered a size 11 tungsten ring that was too small for my fiance's finger (we went to a local jewlery and they said it was 11!). I had to returned it and order this one a size bigger. It s perfect. I know he will have many compliments on the ring. Is very masculine and "sporty", as he likes to call "cool" stuff!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
My Mans Band
 from MO,  Feb 28, 2014

This ring is awesome! I couldn't of asked for a better ring for the price I looked on other jewelry sites and found the exact same ring for three times the price!!! Plus it's heavy when it looks like it would be really lightweight my husband loves it he hasn't taken it off yet :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Mens Tungsten Ring
 from CT,  Feb 27, 2014

I am so glad I purchased the Mens tungsten carbide ring, My boyfriend loves it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Men's Tungsten Carbon Fiber Inlay Band.
 from OK.,  Feb 12, 2014

Very nice ring!!!! A gift for my husband, on his birthday. The ring looks very pretty, or as my daughter will say- very handsome, very nice. my husband like it so much, that he change it for the one he regularly wears. This is ring number three from you guys, & we both are very please with them all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful Ring!
 from Iowa,  Feb 11, 2014

We love this ring! We almost bought the EXACT same thing at a jewelry store for about $XXX more! The price is excellent! It fits beautifully and looks amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
NICE!!!
 from rochester, ny,  Feb 5, 2014

Good ring, quality, luck nice in the finger of my husband. The black line is perfecto. Me encanta.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
We got the black ring with the blue flecks
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 3, 2014

Ring is as represented and is high quality, although it is somewhat difficult to see the flash of blue (and I imagine the red would be tough too). We maximized the ability to see the color by getting the black ring and I think that this was a good choice. We just wish that you didn't have to look so hard to see the flash of color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great!
 from Beaumont, TX,  Jan 27, 2014

Great quality for a great price! The same ring at other jewelry stores was more than twice the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
stunning
 from Lancaster, TX,  Dec 17, 2013

I've never bought anything online before because of a fear of getting a bad product. I was pleasantly surprised by what arrived. The ring was absolutely perfect. It looked better than the picture from the site. It was classy looking without being to much. As far as the sizing goes I recommend going at least a half size bigger. I got an 8 and it's a little snug and an 8 1/2 would've been perfect. Overall its a great ring and would look good on any guy that wants a sophisticated look without all the bling.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Amazing Ring
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 16, 2013

Best ring for a great price! We looked at department stores for this exact ring for a way higher price. 4X's Higher. We bought one from them befor, but it was lost. So we got it here. What an Amazing Ring! Exactly like the one that was lost! My Husband is so Happy we found it here and the savings was huge! Quick delivery to boot! Love It!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
positive
 from Kentucky,  Dec 14, 2013

I bought this ring for my teenage son as a purity ring. I wanted it to be cool enough for a teen and not cheap looking. I was very happy. The ring has a smooth outer surface. The picture makes the black area look textured, but it does have a smooth surface. I was very happy with the look of the ring. It looked even better in person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
This ring is better than expected!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 9, 2013

The picture doesn't give the ring justice. This ring truly is a great gift and really nice to look into the middle band. The design is quite unique and sophisticated.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top