Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazing!!
 from san jose, ca,  Aug 23, 2011

My husband has recieved many compliments on his band! I am more than happy I chose this ring instead of the one I was going to buy in the store for more than triple the price! And it was exactly the same!! Amazing ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is actually much nicer in person! My husband and I are very picky people. I was actually going to buy a ring at a jewelry store that was identical for more than double actually more like triple the price! I found this last minute:)
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was actually too big so whatever size it recommends you should get I would go down one size! trust me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect, great, amazing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring,just what i was looking for
 from Charlotte,N.C.,  Jul 21, 2011

All i can say is "awesome ring" third marriage 13/7 years of traditional rings the first two times so i decided to go a different route and it has paid off. I love the look,weight and feel of this ring and would recommend it to anyone that wants something different.Spent 13 years dealing with carbon and graphite in the Golf business and always liked the look. Magman78

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical and and actuallly better looking than i thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have worn a size 12 ring since high school which is 33 years ago so unless sizing is different in rings like clothing in different countries i wouldsay it's accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got married April 9th 2011 and have worn it since.I love the weight of the ring and wanted something nontraditional.It fills the bill and is extremely durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture...
 from CA,  Sep 16, 2011

The carbon fiber inlay stands out even more than the picture reflects. The ring feels heavy, which is to my liking. The polish to brush to the inlay gradation of the ring gives it very clear cut borders and really grabs the eye. For the price, the fit and finish of the ring are exceptional. I wanted a ring that was my style, not too ostentatious, but still classy, and an attention grabber. This ring is all of those. The delivery was quick and easy. For a men's wedding ring, this definitely is a winner. It can even be a accessory piece, but for a daily wearer, it is comfortable and unobtrusive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesnt do this ring justice...it is even better looking in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wedding band choice
 from Altadena, CA,  Aug 20, 2012

I purchased this ring for my soon to be husband and I liked the ring when I saw it online but when I got it in the mail I loved it more! I know he will love this ring I already received my engagement ring from Overstock and I love it! I plan on getting my wedding band from here too!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I love the ring better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still lovely!
 from Phoenix, Az,  Aug 15, 2011

My fiancee love the ring, very lovely but the ring is bigger than the size of his own size ring. So I have to return and exchange the right size. We got it and fits good to him! Oh by the way the ring weight little bit heavy what we expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As what describe online, very nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not really accurate esp to mens rings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very durable! Love the quality itself.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring
 from kent, wa,  Nov 8, 2011

my husband loves this ring and so do i....i saw several rings on this site and chose this one....its everything and more than what i expected....my husband is a big guy so he needed a big ring and this is perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? had to order 3 times to get the correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my husband loves it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bummer; beautiful but not practical.
 May 16, 2016

Clear part gets scratched easily which ruins the whole look. I do not want to wear something that I constantly have to worry about. This is especially disappointing since the rest of the ring is indestructible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men ring
 Mar 28, 2016

My husband wedding ring was stolen so I replaced it with this one. Glad I did. It's a very nice ring and I would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 Mar 12, 2016

Great deal and price. Cost 1/4 of the price jewelry stores wanted to charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thelma
 Feb 4, 2016

Love this ring. It is my wedding band

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Dec 23, 2015

It made a great wedding ring for my husband. It's masculine and modern. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs DeAngelo
 Nov 16, 2015

I got this ring for my husband and didn't even have it a year a year and it cracked and chipped when I tried to get ahold of someone here to find out what we could do I got really bad customer service and nothing was done had a HORRIBLE experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Oct 1, 2015

It was nice but I returned it but the price was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING RING
 Jul 6, 2015

This was purchased as my husband's wedding band for a whopping $*.. you can't beat that!! He wears it daily even in the shower and it's never tarnished. What a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 Jun 24, 2015

Husband loves it. Very durable and stylish. Can't beat the price when I almost purchased in store for 400.00!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring!
 from Orange county, CA,  Nov 20, 2014

I initially bought this ring as a promise/engagement ring for my husband. I figured it was cheap so I would buy him another for the wedding. My husband loves this ring so much I didn't need to get another! It looks much more expensive than it is (I saw similar tungsten rings at the mall for $$$). It's heavy but not too heavy, and still doesn't have a scratch after a year of constant wear- trust me, he tries to scratch or break it to test its strength :-) very stylish ring and looks great with a suit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning and appealing to the eye
 from Zimbabwe,  Apr 22, 2014

There is a high standard of professionalism in Overstock service.I was really impressed from the purchase to the delivery,I cannot ask for more.Because of this I have made another order and I do not doubt I will get excellent service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  Apr 14, 2014

The ring is very nice! I have ordered a size 11 tungsten ring that was too small for my fiance's finger (we went to a local jewlery and they said it was 11!). I had to returned it and order this one a size bigger. It s perfect. I know he will have many compliments on the ring. Is very masculine and "sporty", as he likes to call "cool" stuff!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mans Band
 from MO,  Feb 28, 2014

This ring is awesome! I couldn't of asked for a better ring for the price I looked on other jewelry sites and found the exact same ring for three times the price!!! Plus it's heavy when it looks like it would be really lightweight my husband loves it he hasn't taken it off yet :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Tungsten Ring
 from CT,  Feb 27, 2014

I am so glad I purchased the Mens tungsten carbide ring, My boyfriend loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought