Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shiny Heavy Duty RIng
 from Snohomish, WA,  Feb 19, 2007

I purchased this ring for my boyfriend for Valentines day. He was very pleased with it. The inside of the ring is very smooth and comfortable. The outside is shiny and nice. The ring itself is pretty heavy. Clangs into other rings on other fingers so it is best to be the single ring on whichever hand its destined for. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 6, 2006

This ring is really an outstanding value. the cut and sheen are amazing. I could not be happier. Nice comfortable fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is super shiny and not at all what it looks like in the picture. If you're picturing understated elegance, this isn't it; it's very glossy and glimmering. Unfortunately, I still had to pay shipping to return a misrepresented product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 Apr 21, 2015

This ring was to replace my husband's wore out wedding ring. It is a very nice looking ring and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedding ring!
 Apr 14, 2015

Great quality. Holds up well. Super sexy ring on my husband!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.M
 Apr 7, 2015

I love this ring. I bought for my husband's wedding band. Excellent choice. His finger size changes so I was also trying to buy it a size smaller. I bought another excellent choice in a size smaller. Very dressy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not for us.
 from santa rosa, ca,  Jul 23, 2014

My husband did not like the design on it. Said it was too girly/flashy. It looks like hammered design. We liked that the ring was heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's ring
 from AL,  Jan 13, 2014

I bought this for my fiancée. He wanted something different from the norm. Since I have bought this I have met several others who have chosen tungsten over traditional metals. We are very happy with our choice. Downside, you cannot engrave or resize. The website makes that clear though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 16, 2013

We purchased this ring as a wedding band and it absolutely exceeded our expectations. It's ridiculously shiny, and gleams in sunlight. My normal ring size is 10.5 and despite the warnings that the band runs small, I ordered my normal size - it fits perfectly. I'm so glad I ignored the warning and didn't size up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from PIttsburgh, Pa,  Oct 11, 2011

Excellent ring! More ring then I imagined I would get! The ring is heavy weight and solid. Very masculan and very impressed with the quality of this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic! The ring is heavy weight and much nicer then the picture on your site!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was superior to what I had expected for the price! Very good ring, very good quality, very good craftsmanship!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Williamston, MI,  Aug 10, 2011

I read review that said buy one size up, but that wasn't correct. The ring was too big, so i re-ordered the correct size. Great quality, very heavy ring. Great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Ellenwood, GA,  Sep 9, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband b/c he lost his original wedding band. I checked it out first and loved the look and weight. When he saw it he was absolutely pleased. We went out to eat shortly after and he commented that when he went to the restroom to wash his hands the ring was "blinging" all over the place. Thanks overstock.com for making affordable yet high quality products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tough and durable
 Aug 29, 2010

The product is tough, durable, and looks great on my husband's hand. It has a great shine and the design looks just as good as anything else. However, you can't engrave anything on it, so if you want to personalize the ring, you'll have to get a softer metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring replacement
 from Polk County, Florida,  Oct 5, 2007

I absolutely love the quality and fit. All I really have to say is that the ring is perfect in everyway and I also thought that the ring sizer worked perfect. I will definitely shop here again and I have already told other people about your web site and will continue to. THANKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Great Price
 from North Prairie, Wisconsin,  Sep 28, 2007

I purchased this ring for our 20th Anniversary since his old ring no longer fit. It is so heavy and beautiful. He loved it and so did I. Thanks again Overstock for once again selling me a quality item at such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely a keeper
 from Clinton, Ok,  Sep 20, 2007

GREAT RING. I really like the look and feel of this ring after replacing my old ring with it. It has a good heavy feel to it and looks great. I think that it would take a great deal of abuse to put any real scratches on this ring. I rarely take mine off and it still looks brand new. Also, I have small hands and although I wouldn't want it any bigger, it is very comfortable and is not out of proportion. Any guy should like this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Gainesville, FL,  Sep 18, 2007

Bought this to replace a lost wedding band. Very pleasantly surprised by this. Ring is heavy, shiny and feels good on the finger. I ended up finding the lost ring but now its gone into storage. After a month of constant use it has no apparent scratches. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

IT was delivered quick and the ring was great. I would recomend overstock.com to anybody

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring was purchased for my husband and it has proved to be quite durable. He's even able to wear it while he's working, and he does residential handy work. The look is really nice, too. Sizing is a little different than normal because this material is thick, so just be aware of that. Overall, very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from MA,  Aug 15, 2007

I gave this ring to my husband b/c he lost his wedding ring and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought