Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good but not for us.
 from santa rosa, ca,  Jul 23, 2014

My husband did not like the design on it. Said it was too girly/flashy. It looks like hammered design. We liked that the ring was heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's ring
 from AL,  Jan 13, 2014

I bought this for my fiancée. He wanted something different from the norm. Since I have bought this I have met several others who have chosen tungsten over traditional metals. We are very happy with our choice. Downside, you cannot engrave or resize. The website makes that clear though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 16, 2013

We purchased this ring as a wedding band and it absolutely exceeded our expectations. It's ridiculously shiny, and gleams in sunlight. My normal ring size is 10.5 and despite the warnings that the band runs small, I ordered my normal size - it fits perfectly. I'm so glad I ignored the warning and didn't size up!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from PIttsburgh, Pa,  Oct 11, 2011

Excellent ring! More ring then I imagined I would get! The ring is heavy weight and solid. Very masculan and very impressed with the quality of this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic! The ring is heavy weight and much nicer then the picture on your site!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was superior to what I had expected for the price! Very good ring, very good quality, very good craftsmanship!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Williamston, MI,  Aug 10, 2011

I read review that said buy one size up, but that wasn't correct. The ring was too big, so i re-ordered the correct size. Great quality, very heavy ring. Great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Ellenwood, GA,  Sep 9, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband b/c he lost his original wedding band. I checked it out first and loved the look and weight. When he saw it he was absolutely pleased. We went out to eat shortly after and he commented that when he went to the restroom to wash his hands the ring was "blinging" all over the place. Thanks overstock.com for making affordable yet high quality products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tough and durable
 Aug 29, 2010

The product is tough, durable, and looks great on my husband's hand. It has a great shine and the design looks just as good as anything else. However, you can't engrave anything on it, so if you want to personalize the ring, you'll have to get a softer metal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring replacement
 from Polk County, Florida,  Oct 5, 2007

I absolutely love the quality and fit. All I really have to say is that the ring is perfect in everyway and I also thought that the ring sizer worked perfect. I will definitely shop here again and I have already told other people about your web site and will continue to. THANKS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Great Price
 from North Prairie, Wisconsin,  Sep 28, 2007

I purchased this ring for our 20th Anniversary since his old ring no longer fit. It is so heavy and beautiful. He loved it and so did I. Thanks again Overstock for once again selling me a quality item at such a low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely a keeper
 from Clinton, Ok,  Sep 20, 2007

GREAT RING. I really like the look and feel of this ring after replacing my old ring with it. It has a good heavy feel to it and looks great. I think that it would take a great deal of abuse to put any real scratches on this ring. I rarely take mine off and it still looks brand new. Also, I have small hands and although I wouldn't want it any bigger, it is very comfortable and is not out of proportion. Any guy should like this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Gainesville, FL,  Sep 18, 2007

Bought this to replace a lost wedding band. Very pleasantly surprised by this. Ring is heavy, shiny and feels good on the finger. I ended up finding the lost ring but now its gone into storage. After a month of constant use it has no apparent scratches. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

IT was delivered quick and the ring was great. I would recomend overstock.com to anybody

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring was purchased for my husband and it has proved to be quite durable. He's even able to wear it while he's working, and he does residential handy work. The look is really nice, too. Sizing is a little different than normal because this material is thick, so just be aware of that. Overall, very pleased with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from MA,  Aug 15, 2007

I gave this ring to my husband b/c he lost his wedding ring and he loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Aug 13, 2007

This ring is heavy! It is a really nice ring and priced less than half of what a local jewelery store wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Walla Walla Wa,  Aug 12, 2007

Love this ring! Looks like i spent much more, and got it at a jewelry store!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wedding band
 from Visalia CA,  Aug 8, 2007

The tungsten ring is beautiful, virtually scratch-proof, and is comfortable and easy to clean - I just wipe it with a clean cloth. 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 14, 2007

I am a bartender who has been opening bottles with my thumb ring for years, the problem is that the rings keep tearing and chipping, which makes them uncomfortable to wear and ultimately destroys them. Tungsten Carbide is amazing stuff, I am shocked at how brand new this thing still looks after a few hundred bottles. Not a scratch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jul 7, 2007

looks great, used as wedding band, husband loves it, fast shipping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loved it!
 from San Antonio,  Jul 6, 2007

I ordered this ring to replace my husband's first white gold ring. He absolutely loves it and hasn't taken it off since he got it. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top