Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Walla Walla Wa,  Aug 12, 2007

Love this ring! Looks like i spent much more, and got it at a jewelry store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wedding band
 from Visalia CA,  Aug 8, 2007

The tungsten ring is beautiful, virtually scratch-proof, and is comfortable and easy to clean - I just wipe it with a clean cloth. 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 14, 2007

I am a bartender who has been opening bottles with my thumb ring for years, the problem is that the rings keep tearing and chipping, which makes them uncomfortable to wear and ultimately destroys them. Tungsten Carbide is amazing stuff, I am shocked at how brand new this thing still looks after a few hundred bottles. Not a scratch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jul 7, 2007

looks great, used as wedding band, husband loves it, fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loved it!
 from San Antonio,  Jul 6, 2007

I ordered this ring to replace my husband's first white gold ring. He absolutely loves it and hasn't taken it off since he got it. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Shiny....and Will Always Be That Way!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 26, 2007

This ring has taken a beaten but you'd never be able to tell. The only thing, supposedly, that can scratch tungsten carbide is a diamond and so far, I believe it. I work all day with my hands and the ring looks as good as new. I couldn't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING VALUE
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jun 24, 2007

I purchased this ring for my husband to be. When i received the ring i was admazed at the brilliance and workmanship. I am very satisfied that i purchased the ring from Overstock.com for at a leading retail jewelry store the SAME RING was priced at $350.00 and that was priced on SALE. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten ring
 from Heber, AZ,  Mar 26, 2007

beautiful rings with great sparkle! They catch the light at any angle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought