Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring.
 Mar 28, 2016

My husband loves this ring. It's very heavy. Well made so far, no problems. He wears it to work, I'm waiting on him to break the spinner! But he loves it. I love it. It looks nice on him and I give it 5 stars for quality and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Future Husbands wedding band.
 Dec 4, 2015

It is beautiful, just what I wanted and he likes it to. Spins great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erica
 Mar 31, 2015

Love this ring! It is beautiful and catches the light well. Highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 8, 2012

Bought this for my husband for our 1 year anniversary. He absolutely loved it. It is sturdy and pretty. Would definitely recommend this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made, and very pretty. Shines like diamonds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring but not well made
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 29, 2012

I was taking my ring off of my refrig. and I dropped it my ring broke into pieces. My wife and I are both devastated. A replacement ring would not be the same, due to sentinmental value and the ring being blessed when we were married. I am so dissapointed i dont know what to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this ring sucks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from MO,  Dec 31, 2011

According to many reviews, it shatters when falling from low heights. But, I currently work a McDonalds, It dropped off my finger when I was playing with it. Didn't shatter or crack! still perfect! It is Beautiful and the spinner is addicting! :D All around amazing ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked really close! The metal is barely lighter on the website, but it looks great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely! Perfect size!`
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from PA,  Dec 23, 2010

Nice T-C ring, with black ceramic band around it that moves (and I can play with all day long!). The ring does run a little on the small side, so order the next bigger size. There is no way to increase the size - no stretching, welding, etc. What you bought is what you got!. I've gotten several compliments on it already. Keep in mind that both T-C and this ceramic are BRITTLE - tungsten-carbide itself may be very hard to scratch, but this trait it also makes it brittle and the ring will shatter before it bends. If you drop something like this from a dresser to a tile floor, and it hits just right, it will break. That is the nature of T-C and most ceramics - they don't flex, they break. Try not to toss your jewelry on the floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Sep 11, 2010

Only reason I gave this ring 4 stars rather 5 was becuase I liked Item#: 12531544 better. Overstock didnt have my size :( . But, this ring is a great substitute. I got this ring as a secondary ring because my main wedding ring has diamonds and is too flashy to wear all the time. First day I wore this ring, I got compliments on it. It's really unique and stands out from others. This ring goes great with Item#: 10804649 as well. I am very satified with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointing
 from NC,  Apr 4, 2010

I bought this ring for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I gave it to him on Friday, he called me the next day and told me the ring had come apart. I was shocked that it was such poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extreamly Fragile
 from Hartford, CT,  Mar 12, 2010

This ring slipped off my fingers after washing my hands a two feet fall and shattered. So much for being as hard as diamond. Then what makes it worst is after trying to return it they said i would only recieve 10% of the purchase price.... Are you kidding me?? That's more than i would pay for shipping the item back, lol. I don't know if the product is just poor or I just recieve a defective one, I mean 2 feet? glass can survive that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 8, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband for Valentine's Day (2010) to wear instead of his wedding band, I also purchased another band that he had seen that he liked. He has been wearing this ring ever since. He really really likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spinner Band
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 8, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband as an anniversary present. While it was intended to be a thumb ring, the size was a little smaller than expected, so he wears it on his middle finger and it looks great. The quality and look so far is exceptional for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten carbide band
 from florida,  Mar 4, 2010

my husband is hard to purchase any item for. when he opened the band he just loved it and has been wearing it ever since. the presentation and looks are great. it looks like an expensive ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Sheridan WY,  Jan 31, 2010

I bought this ring for my boyfriend's Christmas present, it came right on time and it is a beautiful ring. We get comments on it all the time. I would recommend this to anyone, it hasn't even got a scratch on it yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a wedding band
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 2, 2009

If you're looking for something different from the norm this is a great choice. That and the "fun factor" of moving parts makes this a great choice for any guy. Only down side is that it can't be resized, but then, if you know your size you shouldn't have any problems. I'm very happy with mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought