Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 383 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Scratches easily
 Mar 24, 2015

This is a very nice ring. I bought it for my boyfriend and he really likes it, but sadly it does scratch easily on the palm side of the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 21, 2015

Bought this ring for my fiancé, he plays sports but like to dress up occasionally so it is perfect for him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Feb 26, 2015

After losing his wedding ring which was Tungsten, I bought my husband a second ring in Sterling Silver but it turns out he was allergic to it. So I was on Overstock and found this ring as a replacement and my husband loved it!! He said that the fit was perfect and the ring is like a combination of both of his rings. I'm so happy with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladymmarsha
 Feb 24, 2015

Bought this for my husband love it. Now my uncle getting it for his wedding ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 Feb 10, 2015

Just got the ring in the mail and it is more than I could have hoped for. My fiance absolutely loves it and can't wait until our wedding day so that he can wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Feb 6, 2015

Nice quality ring. Great deal for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

TOUGH AND STURDY LONG LASTING, WELL MADE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but!
 Jan 23, 2015

The ring is very nice, but I'm a plumber and when my wife got the ring she was told it wouldn't bent or brake. Well here I am looking for another ring, because this one broke after 2 years. And just our luck, the warranty expired. This ring is good, but for a guy that doesn't work in industrial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring.
 Jan 2, 2015

This is my husband's wedding band. Is is constantly getting compliments on its beautiful design and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this ring
 from Indiana,  Dec 2, 2014

Found this very ring at local jewlers and it was 3times the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring looks amazing on my husband's finger
 from Worland WY,  Dec 2, 2014

Great ring, husband was quite surprised at the deal I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bold and Shiny Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 7, 2014

I purchased this ring for my husband as we celebrated our 10 year anniversary and he loves it!! This ring was alot less expensive than his original wedding band, yet, he loves the look of this one sooo much more. I wish I would've bought this ring 10 years ago rather than the *** ring that I bought him from the jewelry store in the mall. When I bought this ring the first time, it ended up being too big; however, the return process with overstock was really hassle free and simple. I was able to re-order it in the correct size, and the fit is now perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT
 from Ms, Ms,  Oct 1, 2014

This Ring was Great!!!!! I bought this ring in 2013 and its 2014 Now and it still has that shine to it,,, no diamonds or anyting have fallen out,,, I Loved the Price on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 23, 2014

I have been wearing this ring as my wedding ring for 3 years now. I ordered half a size bigger due to the comfort fit and it fits me perfectly but it is a bit heavy if you are not used to wearing rings. You can't beat the look and feel of the ring for the price. I was concerned since I had never worn any type of band or ring before that I would lose it ot or damage it within the first year but i didnt want to order something cheap looking so this ring was a great option. I did manage to put in a few dings and scratches on the center portion of the band and one of the "diamonds" slightly chipped off (I would assume that any person would know that you are not really buying diamonds with this ring). If I ever lose it or just want to replace it I will definitely go and buy this one again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Men's Wedding Band
 from Yonkers, NY,  Sep 17, 2014

I purchase this ring for my then soon to be husband. The ring was beautiful and it fit great. It was true to size and comfortable. My husband loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 28, 2014

Ring came as expected and was just I ordered. Beautiful ring! My husband loved it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of Ring Extremely Disappointing
 from Greensboro, North Carolina,  Jul 28, 2014

I was so excited when I found this ring. My soon to be husband's ring size was a 14 so finding a ring of this unique style was a Godsend. I fell in love with the design immediately and just knew it was the right ring so I ordered it. Our wedding day came we exchanged vows and rings- my husband loved it until about 2 months later we were sitting at the dining room table and he was fidgeting with the ring a little and it fell off of his hand and barely hit the table- well you would have thought he would have slung it up against a concrete wall or something cause it flew apart into 3 pieces (the 3 bands seperated) and one of the bands broke completely into. Very poor craftsmanship. So disappointed :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 23, 2014

I bought this as an engagement ring for my fiance. We both love it. It looks more expensive than the price. Nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding!!!
 from stockton, ca,  Jul 5, 2014

I ordered an 11 and a half and it seemed a half size too small... I called overstock customer service and told them of our wedding date and how I needed the ring as soon as possible.. the ring was processed in one day and overstock had it expedited and shipped within 2 days.. the quality of the Ring, the look of the Ring, and the feel of the Ring were outstanding.. I couldn't have been happier with the customer service and the quality of the product I would definitely recommend this to anyone... you will not be disappointed!!! The diamonds are real and set really well!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Oshkosh, WI,  May 10, 2014

Ordered wrong size & they were able to get it exchanged very quickly! Great ring Very happy with the choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 383 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought