Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 367 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy and Sexy
 from Mount Airy, MD,  Feb 9, 2011

This ring is so perfect. My husband gets compliments on it all of the time. It's very manly without being overly flashy. We love it! Very well made and excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Feb 6, 2011

Bought this for my husband to be...and he absolutly loves it! Its very shinny, and the diamonds are beautiful and masculine. Its comfort fit so it doesn't hurt him. The picture really doesn't do it justice. I was so amazed how perfect this ring was when I received it. Overstock shipped it really fast and I received it 4 days earlier then the estimated delivery date. This is the 5th or 6th thing I have bought and I am a returning customer and will continue to be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband's Ring
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 1, 2011

Pictures do no justice for this ring. This is absolutely amazing. My husband has been wearing this now close to 3 weeks. He Cannot stop looking at it. Even when we're driving in the car. It is so cute. I bought the 9.5 first as i read reviews but I had to send back and order the 10 which is his size. My husbands knuckle is a 10 but the base of his finger is slimmer. So I guess that's why the 9.5 didn't work. This looks like an expensive ring. He gets tons of compliments on his ring. I love it I love it I love it. My husband and I have expensive taste. As picky as I am...for the price .....this is a no brainer. Hope this helps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 23, 2011

this is the most gorgeous ring ever! It looks way more expensive than it is, its heavy but a man with big hands it fits. My fiance has been wearing it around he likes it so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 19, 2011

Bought this ring for my fiance to use as his wedding band. He absolutely loves it. So much so that he has insisted on wearing it ever since, even though we haven't even had the wedding yet. Overall it appears to be a high quality ring with great sparkling diamonds - a definite steal when considering that we would have paid double just about anywhere else. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, too bad it doesn't last!
 from Iowa,  Jan 4, 2011

This was my husbands wedding band. We bought it in June, he started wearing it July 31, and by October one of the diamonds had chipped. We returned it, and just recieved an email that it cant be fixed nor replaced. So we were issued a credit to use at Overstock. Mind you, my husband is in customer service. The most strenuous things his hands do is type. There is no way that diamond would have been damaged by his line of work. It is just faulty. On top of that, within three weeks of wearing the ring, it had surface scratches nearly covering it. He took it off every time he did the dishes or took a shower as to avoid damaging it. He never work it while doing yardwork or anything of that nature. It's just a cheaply made ring. I'm thankful we bought the protection policy for it, or we would be out a ring AND the money. Now we have to try & find something he likes on this site, and then have it brought back to our pastor to have blessed over... again. Save the hassle & buy something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from KS,  Dec 29, 2010

I looked for a long time for a tungsten ring with diamonds. This ring could not be better. Make sure you go to jewelry store and be size for a comfort fit ring. Everyone says order a 1/2 size smaller and that is because comfort fit rings run a 1/2 size larger. But if you get size for a comfort fit it will fit perfect. I made the mistake of listening to all of the reviews even though I was sized for comfort fit and had to exchange for the exact size I was sized at.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring sizing "mystery" solved...
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 18, 2010

I just received this ring today and I have to say, it is an incredible value for the amount I spent! I walked over to a major (high end) retailer in San Francisco and found a similar ring (tungsten carbide w/ .20 ct. diamonds) priced at $699.00, and the diamonds weren't set as evenly as they are in this ring. I would highly recommend purchasing this item. I noticed that several customers have experienced trouble with the ring sizing. I went to a jeweler and had my ring finger sized for the "comfort band" size and it was 7.5. I ordered the 7.5 size, and it fit perfectly (hence, I would avoid the ring sizing thing they offer on this site - have your finger sized by a jeweler before ordering). The ring has a good heavy weight and may be a bit "thick" for guys like me with smaller fingers (I personally like heavier, thicker rings though). The size of the diamonds is perfect for guys who want a classy, "understated" look at a great price. I would say, buy this ring before your size runs out! I am absolutely satisfied with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ORDER HALF A SIZE SMALLER
 from Martinez, CA,  Dec 7, 2010

Dont do what i did and ignore the reviews! My guy wears a 13 and still needed a 12.5.. It runs big, but let me tell you, it is a stunning ring. It looks posh and is pretty much indestructible. It looks amazing as a wedding band and at 9mm it is a huge ring. It looks amazing on my husband :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Men's Wedding Band!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 31, 2010

It is a very mature, appealing wedding band. The diamonds are not too small and not too big!! My husband loves the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Deal
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Oct 25, 2010

My fiance ordered this ring for me for our upcomming wedding in December... I could have not picked a better ring myself... This ring is absolutely stunning and the 7 round cut diamonds just set the ring off and apart from the rest... It does run a 1/2 size big... I wear a 10 so my fiance ordered a 9 1/2 and it is a perfect fit... I would DEFFINATELY recommend this ring to ANYONE wanting a STUNNING diamond wedding band, EXTREMELY durable being Tungsten Carbide and VERY INEXPENSIVE!!! You just CAN'T go wrong with this ring...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from California,  Oct 14, 2010

I purchased this ring for my husband for our 10yr wedding anniversary. I loved the way it looked online and it was even better when I opened it up at home. It's so beautiful. I gave it to my husband and let me just say he has not taken it off. He loves the fit, the weight, and of course the look. I have to say the price for this ring is unbelievable. Truly one of my best buys at overstock....and online!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring size
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 14, 2010

After reading these reviews when I ordered the ring I ordered a smaller size.Some claimed that the ring was too big and they had to order half a size smaller and it was still too big. I had gone to a jeweler to have his finger measured. It was 10.5 so I ordered a 9.5 instead. It didnt fit! It was too small. So, dont listen to the reviews on the size; they probably didn't know their man's correct ring size. It would have fit if I just stuck with his original size and ignore the reviews. Now I have to wait again! So if you know the correct ring size stick with it *DONT LISTEN TO THE REVIEWS ABOUT THE RING RUNNING TOO BIG*. Also, the ring is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I highly recommend it! My fiance LOVES it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dover, DE,  Sep 21, 2010

I love this ring! I bought it for my fiance for his wedding ring. It's even more nice in person. Perfect ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!!
 from anaheim, ca,  Sep 17, 2010

I purchased this for my husband who has damaged other rings. He loved this one! The style and quality is awesome for the price. The material is durable and we expect to have it for a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE but quite lovely.
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 13, 2010

my fiance is a size 12. i ordered an 11 1/2 and it was still huge on him. it didn't fall off of because of his knuckles, but it looked big and "gappy". don't get me wrong -- we both LOVED the ring. only reason i gave this a 4 star rating and not 5 stars is because now, overstock only has sizes 13 & 14 1/2 and we can't exchange it for a smaller size. we're disappointed since the ring is in fact quite lovely. the banding detail gives it visual interest and the diamonds are bright and sparkly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm jealous....
 from St George, UT,  Jul 7, 2010

Wow, this ring is great. My husband absolutely loves his ring and so do I. He wanted this ring so I surprised him with it and he has been very pleased ever since. It's solid and tough - I know he won't ruin it or scratch it up at work and playing. He ruins things but I know this ring will make it. The diamonds look great and I'd say even looks better than my ring -- I'm so jealous... (= He went to work and all the guys (yes, the guys) were very impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Men's Ring
 from Pawtucket RI,  Jun 15, 2010

This ring is beautiful. It is recommended that you get 1 size smaller than actual ring size. I had to return the original, however it wasn't a long wait until the next one came in. My husband was thrilled with the manly look of this diamond ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HE LOVE IT
 from stockton ca,  Jun 14, 2010

i got the ring for my hubby it was a suprise wedding band . cuz he got back from iraq.. and he very very picky.. about rings... but he loved the ring..he loves the ring... he was so suprise..... only thing is you have to get the ring half size or a size smaller cuz it really big... but everything about thing is great the setting the shape it very shinny.. omg it prefect..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Ring
 from Paris, KY,  Jun 10, 2010

I recently bought this ring as my fiance's wedding band. I was worried about the quality and how it would look and if it would make a good wedding band until it came in. The ring is beautiful. He wanted a wider ring that would still be comfortable. It was perfect. It was better then I could have imagined. I ordered it a half size smaller and the fit is perfect. I would recommend this ring to any one. You will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 367 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top