Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 400 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I luv it
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 8, 2014

After reading the reviews I took my chances and ordered the ring. I am very pleased with the ring. It looks better in person, and it fits. Size 14 is hard to find. The ring was very reasonably priced. My only complaint ring does not come in a jewelry box, but a draw string bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!
 from alabama,  Mar 13, 2014

Got it in the mail today. Looks gorgeous! Fits perfectly! And can't beat the price. Mt fiance loved it! Saw this same ring at*** and they wanted *** for it. Definitely recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Tungsten Carbide 1/5ct TDW Diamond Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 13, 2014

I ordered the tungsten carbide comfort-fit diamond band and received it within a week. It surpassed my expectations. It's a beautiful ring. I am getting married in April and my fiance was anxious to see his ring. When I showed it to him, he did not want to take it off. He is very excited and I am super happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed my mind
 from Perris, California,  Mar 8, 2014

I really shouldn't even be reviewing this ring because I haven't really seen it. After I read the few negative reviews about the ring scratching easily, I decided to just refuse the package with fedx. I ordered a different ring. Retuning was easy, but it has been two weeks and haven't recieved my refund, but I believe in Overstalk it will be refunded soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is Gorgeous!
 from Rincon, Ga.,  Jan 28, 2014

Overstock is awesome to deal with .. First one was to small and that handle it quick and got me the right size. He was very please with his ring and can't wait for the day I put it on his finger to stay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 28, 2014

My fiancee picked this ring out for his wedding band. It is a beautiful ring! It DOES run a half size SMALL due to the comfort band fit, so we had to exchange a 10 for a 10.5. We used the live chat to get the info to send the ring back and start the exchange. Liam was amazing! He was so helpful and friendly. The new ring came in a week. I would highly recommend this ring. A++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 from Deltona, FL,  Jan 25, 2014

I proposed to my fiancé on his birthday and he loved the ring. It was exactly him. A little bling and a very masculine look. Can’t miss it on his figure and very sexy against his dark complexion. Great buy for the price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handsome Ring
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Jan 3, 2014

This was a Christmas gift for my husband; the band is very sturdy and looks awesome; I did order 1/2 size smaller than his current ring and it fits great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from San Francisco California,  Dec 26, 2013

I ordered this ring for my husband and he loved it. It was enough diamonds to have character but not too many to where it looked gaudy. The combination of brushed and polished tungsten gave the ring a nice contrast. He didn't mind that it was tungsten carbide, and not white gold since it's known as a very strong metal. I'm very happy with my purchase. initially ordered a size nine and ended up having to exchange it for an eight and a half and the over stock.com customer service was very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring has served it's purpose and more!!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 3, 2013

I bought this ring as a promise ring for my boyfriend but I couldn't afford something very nice and expensive the way I wanted....this ring looks like it's very expensive when in fact it was not....it hasn't turned black n it has real diamonds...couldn't ask for more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
 from GA,  Nov 20, 2013

I purchased this for my fiance' and I absolutely love it, but the real review that matters most, will come from him when he tells me what he thinks. I believe he will love it just as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HE SAID YES
 from Des Moines, IA,  Nov 13, 2013

My husband received his ring yesterday and LOVED it. I was so happy he did and I knew he would because I allowed him to pick his own wedding band, I was worried about it looking different in person but not much changed. This same ring his xxx dollars at other places so I was happy to find it on Overstock. The ring size was a perfect fit. Once ordered it only took 4 days to get here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A BANG FOR YOUR BUCK!!
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Nov 12, 2013

I was so nervous ordering online. I read every single review before I made my decision. Out of the 300 plus reviews only a few not so positive comments I said to my self this ring had to be a good choice for me. Well I ordered it. VERY fast delivery.. I couldn't wait to show him. But everyone told me to wait. My main concern was did I order the right size. Well I gave in and showed him. GOOD thing I did. The ring was too small. I ordered the 10.5 comparing this ring to his last wedding band from a previous marriage. Listen to them and when it says order a half size up . Do it!! Well this all happen two days before we were getting married. I freaked out. So I went to every jewelry store in the mall. I will let everyone know must jewelry store do not stock 11s... And this same ring in store cost *** plus... THE EXACT SAME RING!! I wound up getting a cheap ring for the day and prayed they would get a 11 in stock again. I sent back the 10.5 and the today I looked cause I wanted this ring so bad and they had a 11!! Great timing, God answered my prayers!! GREAT RING would recommend it to the world... BUT ORDER A HALF SIZE LARGER than normal...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING
 from WILLISTON,ND,  Sep 28, 2013

I GOT THIS RING FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE LOVES IT. ITS COMFY, ITS GORGEOUS, ITS MASCULING BUT YET IT HAS A TOUCH OF FROST ENOUGH FOR A MAN WHO DOESNT LIKE TOO MUCH BUT JUST ENOUGH SPARKLE...! ITS WORTH EVERY PENNY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring. Husband Loves. Highly Recommend.
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 23, 2013

My husband is 35,and is tall (6'1), and has large hands. This rings fits his build lovely, and is not to thin. While the diamonds are on the smaller size, they do not appear too small or cheap looking. The way the diamonds are set in the ring is nicely done, and does make them stand out. My husband loves the ring, and so do I. This was purchased as a 10th year anniverary ring, and I highly reccomend it. Sizing was accurate. Price is unbeatable. I've seen rings like this at the store selling for $600 easily. So far - very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Proud Hubby-To-Be
 from Savannah, GA,  Sep 2, 2013

There was drama from Fed-Ex deliverying the ring!! But, we got it all straight at the end of 2 long days waiting on the ring!! The ring is so nice.... very heavy looks like it should cost more that what it did!! We are super excited. This ring is truly a winner so happy!! His face just lit up when he saw it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like a very high priced ring!
 from mckinney tx,  Aug 13, 2013

This ring is beautiful! amazing quality. We received it in the mail super quick. I have already recommended this ring to a few friend who are also getting married. It fits him perfectly and feels great on his finger. I'm so pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal - Sharp Ring with some Bling
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 1, 2013

This ring is perfect for my husband. Has some diamonds but not too flash. The darker metal also looks great. He picked out the same ring at a jewelry store that was 1/4 carat diamonds and was $599. This ring is 1/5 carats but looks exactly the same and a much better price. I was super happy to find this deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Ring
 from Atlanta, TX,  Jul 18, 2013

It's an amazing looking ring and my fiancee thinks it's perfect, so for now I'm happy with the purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've read that there was not actually 1/5ct worth of Diamonds in the band, but have not taken it to get tested.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Baltimore,  Jun 23, 2013

In response to the other review that said took the ring to a jeweler and the diamonds are not genuine. I also took the ring to a jeweler just to double check the sturdiness of the diamonds in there settings and I was told that they are genuine diamonds and they were very surprised the ring cost under 200 dollars they said they sell similar rings for 400- 750 dollars. I'm manual laborer and my ring takes a beating but the ring shows no wear or tear at all. Buy this ring your man will love it oh and the genuine diamonds sparkle fierce

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was seized by a jeweler ordered my size it fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great ring for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 400 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought