Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 374 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring
 from southern oklahoma,  May 23, 2013

My fiance and I planned a quick elopement and was in need of a ring for me. We looked at several online and decided on this one. Had it shipped overnight and it arrived on time. Ring looks much better than the image. It is a heavy thick banded ring and the diamonds are very "sparkly" ring looks better than silver. I would definately recommend this ring for anyone on a limited budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked much better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and has a brilliant shine. Appears to be very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Tungsten Carbide ring
 from Hagerstown Maryland,  May 22, 2013

The quality isnt too good, he had it for 2 weeks & the silver got darker & ended up with scratches! & online it says that it doesnt get scratched up. Not good quality & on the picture the ring looks nice & shiny but once you get it & use it then the shine goes away. Not that accurate in size, my boyfriend got his finger measured at a store & he was a size 8 so I orderd a size 8 but it was a little too big & they didnt carry a size 7.25

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On the picture the ring has more shine.Not that accurate, my boyfriend got his finger measured at a store & he was a size 8 so I orderd a size 8 but it was a little too big & they didnt carry a size 7.25
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not that accurate, my boyfriend got his finger measured at a store & he was a size 8 so I orderd a size 8 but it was a little too big & they didnt carry a size 7.25
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality isnt too good, he had it for 2 weeks & the silver got darker & ended up with scratches! Not good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect wedding band
 from Georgia,  May 7, 2013

I looked and looked for a wedding band that fit my future husband's style but one that was going to be durable as well. This one was/is perfect!!! He is going to look so amazing in it!! The ring is even nicer than the images. Shipping was fast as well!!! Perfect!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was even more beautiful than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? the siziing was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Mrs. did good
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 10, 2013

Im not much of a diamond girl, yet when my husband saw his ring he told me I did good. He dont need to know how much I spent. HA I love overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 9, 2013

This ring is absolutely fabulous. I still can't believe the price is so affordable for such an amazing ring. My husband LOVES it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very acccurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Florida,  Apr 4, 2013

We were looking for nice affordable jewelry - and we found it here! We are pleased with this ring! Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is exactly what we expected!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizng.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are pleased with the quality of the ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 27, 2013

Very pleased with how quick the return was on exchange.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran Big-had to return for a smaller size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with selection
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 21, 2013

Husband was extremely pleased with my selection. The ring is very comfortable for him not only while wearing but taking on and off. Pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring good price
 from California,  Mar 8, 2013

Ring fit good and looks just like the picture. Packaged well. Fast shipping. Very happy with item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looked exactly as the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring!
 from Concord, NC,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought this ring for my soon to be husband and when it arrived we both were pleasantly pleased! It's very sturdy and made of great material without feeling bulky. The diamonds sparkle and make the entire ring look perfect! I would definitely recommend this ring. You for sure will get the bang for your buck!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Arizona,  Feb 9, 2013

I really love this ring enough to order it twice. The diamonds are just enough but not too flashy perfect for a man. It is a very wide band but my husband loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? They suggested a half size bigger cause it's a large band it was too big I sent it back and still to big he lost it. They are great to return and give you any size you need though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Des Moines, IA,  Feb 5, 2013

The ring looks great. And for the price its amazing. Same ring at a jewelry store would go for 500. I strongly reccomend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tunstun Carbibe ring
 from British Columbia Canada,  Jan 2, 2013

Excellent quality and service, will recommend this site to friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a beautiful ring, just what I was looking for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CLASSY and EXPENSIVE LOOKING
 from New Plymouth, ID,  Dec 30, 2012

I had ordered this ring as a wedding band for my future husband. The ring was even more amazing in person, the diamonds were beautiful, the metal was shinny and rich looking. It looks like a thousand dollar ring. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, THIS RING! Sadly when my fiance tried it on, slid on fine, but hard to slide off, I realized it was to tight and he needed a half size bigger. I sent back the ring to overstock and went to purchase the size 11. Sadly, again I am to be disappointed to find they do not have the size 11 in stock. :( Even the cobalt ring that had a similar look to this one was sold out in his size. I ended up getting the black tungsten with black diamonds. Just waiting for it to be here in the next few days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked even MORE amazing in person!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I measured my husband to be's ring a half size to small, MAKE SURE YOU ARE SIZED CORRECTLY BEFORE YOU ORDER!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds were beautiful, the metal was shinny and rich looking. It looks like a thousand dollar ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"PERFECT RING FOR THE PERFECT HUSBAND"
 from Locust Grove, GA,  Dec 26, 2012

My husband loves his ring he only wears it on special occasions because I bought another ring for him to wear everyday. Besides the size being too big he loves it..... Thanks Overstock for making my husband's hand look really good.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blown away!!!
 from Tyler, Tx,  Dec 24, 2012

I ordered this ring for my financee. I received in 2 business days. When we opened the box, we were floored. It's gorgeous. The metal is very heavy duty. My future husband loves it. Can't wait to order again. Thank you so much.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy ring. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten ring
 from ridgeland, ms,  Dec 19, 2012

Very happy with purchase! Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!!
 from Elba, AL,  Dec 15, 2012

Been looking for an affordable ring for my husband for awhile. This one came and I liked it but wasn't sure if he would. He loved it!!True to size and came quickly. You won't be disappointed in this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of this ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price!
 from Windermere, FL,  Dec 15, 2012

My fiance loved his wedding band. For our budget, this ring was perfect! It fit him perfectly and he loved everything about it. I personally thought if is a little too big for a wedding band, but he loved it and he is the one wearing it so I'm happy with the purchase :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks same as image
 from Beverly, NJ,  Dec 12, 2012

I like the product but the sizing difference since it is comfort fit should be explained on the website. I ordered 10.5 but it fits more like a 9.5 on him. Other than that, I would have given it a 5 star.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? i didnt notice that comfort fit meant it was smaller than the actually size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 374 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought