For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 27, 2013

Very pleased with how quick the return was on exchange.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran Big-had to return for a smaller size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with selection
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 21, 2013

Husband was extremely pleased with my selection. The ring is very comfortable for him not only while wearing but taking on and off. Pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring good price
 from California,  Mar 8, 2013

Ring fit good and looks just like the picture. Packaged well. Fast shipping. Very happy with item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looked exactly as the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring!
 from Concord, NC,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought this ring for my soon to be husband and when it arrived we both were pleasantly pleased! It's very sturdy and made of great material without feeling bulky. The diamonds sparkle and make the entire ring look perfect! I would definitely recommend this ring. You for sure will get the bang for your buck!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Arizona,  Feb 9, 2013

I really love this ring enough to order it twice. The diamonds are just enough but not too flashy perfect for a man. It is a very wide band but my husband loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? They suggested a half size bigger cause it's a large band it was too big I sent it back and still to big he lost it. They are great to return and give you any size you need though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Des Moines, IA,  Feb 5, 2013

The ring looks great. And for the price its amazing. Same ring at a jewelry store would go for 500. I strongly reccomend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tunstun Carbibe ring
 from British Columbia Canada,  Jan 2, 2013

Excellent quality and service, will recommend this site to friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a beautiful ring, just what I was looking for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CLASSY and EXPENSIVE LOOKING
 from New Plymouth, ID,  Dec 30, 2012

I had ordered this ring as a wedding band for my future husband. The ring was even more amazing in person, the diamonds were beautiful, the metal was shinny and rich looking. It looks like a thousand dollar ring. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, THIS RING! Sadly when my fiance tried it on, slid on fine, but hard to slide off, I realized it was to tight and he needed a half size bigger. I sent back the ring to overstock and went to purchase the size 11. Sadly, again I am to be disappointed to find they do not have the size 11 in stock. :( Even the cobalt ring that had a similar look to this one was sold out in his size. I ended up getting the black tungsten with black diamonds. Just waiting for it to be here in the next few days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked even MORE amazing in person!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I measured my husband to be's ring a half size to small, MAKE SURE YOU ARE SIZED CORRECTLY BEFORE YOU ORDER!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds were beautiful, the metal was shinny and rich looking. It looks like a thousand dollar ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"PERFECT RING FOR THE PERFECT HUSBAND"
 from Locust Grove, GA,  Dec 26, 2012

My husband loves his ring he only wears it on special occasions because I bought another ring for him to wear everyday. Besides the size being too big he loves it..... Thanks Overstock for making my husband's hand look really good.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blown away!!!
 from Tyler, Tx,  Dec 24, 2012

I ordered this ring for my financee. I received in 2 business days. When we opened the box, we were floored. It's gorgeous. The metal is very heavy duty. My future husband loves it. Can't wait to order again. Thank you so much.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy ring. love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten ring
 from ridgeland, ms,  Dec 19, 2012

Very happy with purchase! Great product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!!
 from Elba, AL,  Dec 15, 2012

Been looking for an affordable ring for my husband for awhile. This one came and I liked it but wasn't sure if he would. He loved it!!True to size and came quickly. You won't be disappointed in this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of this ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price!
 from Windermere, FL,  Dec 15, 2012

My fiance loved his wedding band. For our budget, this ring was perfect! It fit him perfectly and he loved everything about it. I personally thought if is a little too big for a wedding band, but he loved it and he is the one wearing it so I'm happy with the purchase :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks same as image
 from Beverly, NJ,  Dec 12, 2012

I like the product but the sizing difference since it is comfort fit should be explained on the website. I ordered 10.5 but it fits more like a 9.5 on him. Other than that, I would have given it a 5 star.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? i didnt notice that comfort fit meant it was smaller than the actually size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Oregon,  Dec 8, 2012

Glad I bought this ring for my husband. It looks very classy indeed! He loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the way it looked!
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1/2 size up as recommended was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's quality is awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best looking men's wedding band for the price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 4, 2012

After paying for a wedding, we were strapped for cash when it came to wedding bands. We won some free ones from a bridal show, and kept having to exchange them for sizing issues and I was not a big fan of mine. After getting fed up with the process (as we were very close to our wedding date at this point!), we opted to order some from Overstock. They arrived promptly, were great quality, and absolutely stunning! My husband gets compliments on his all the time! Go Overstock! Thanks for saving our wedding!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremly Impressed!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 28, 2012

I bought two of these rings to wear as commitment bands for me and my Domestic Partner. They are incredibly attractive and great quality. We are both very impressed and have gotten a lot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Extremly Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? I did have to send it back because it was too big but they shipped the correct size out right away.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional Quality Especially for the Price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from North Dighton, MA,  Nov 14, 2012

This ring fits well. It is good sized and actually heavier than most.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Overland Park,KS,  Nov 6, 2012

Highly recommend this product! Very happy to place this ring on my soon to be husband's finger! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The weight of the ring is great for a man and the look is very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Wedding Band
 from Chalmette, Louisiana,  Oct 29, 2012

I was so happy to get my husband's updated wedding band in the mail. It was better than perfect. He was very pleased when he received it. I wish I had gotten my wedding set from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the diamonds were going to be has it looked in the pic, but they were a little smaller than what I thought.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was a perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones were clear and pretty, and the material of the band was better than your normal gold.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top