For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 361-369 of 369 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sharp ring
 from Sarasota FL,  Jan 31, 2010

Very sharp, many fine comments, not sure about the ordering 1/2 size smaller though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 30, 2009

Excellent quality and this ring looks great. I highly recommend this ring to anyone who wants an exceptional ring at a steal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price!
 Dec 30, 2009

I am always hesitant to buy jewelry without seeing it first, but I read the reviews and decided to purchase this particular ring. It looks very nice and my husband was pleased with it. I priced several similar rings such as this and they were triple the price in the jewelry stores. It's well worth it for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 30, 2009

My boyfriend opened this on Christmas and the look on his face was exactly what I was hoping for!! It is absolutely beautiful. I am so happy with this ring. This was the first time ordering from overstock and I was so impressed with the quality and promptness of delivery that it won't be the last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ummm
 from Nebraska,  Dec 21, 2009

Well, the clarity of the diamonds wasn't as well as i expected. the ring overall is very nice looking just a little different than the picture. my husband liked it though and that's what counts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 18, 2009

I bought this as a wedding ring for my husband and he loved it. It is very beautiful in person, the only minor problem was the fact that the ring runs a full size bigger than nomal so we ended up exchanging it for a smaller size twice. My husband normally wears an 11 but he wore a size 10 in this ring. Other than the sizing issue the ring was a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this ring!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 17, 2009

Buy this ring ... it is gorgeous! It looks like it costs ten times what I paid for it! I can't wait to give this to my husband for Christmas!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Arkansas,  Dec 1, 2009

Ring is beautiful but runs big, had to return but definitely re-ordered the right size. Would recommend to anyone!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!!!
 from san diego,  Nov 11, 2009

this ring is so beautiful and so much more than you would find at a jewelry store!! my husband LOVES his!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 361-369 of 369 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top