Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 361-380 of 397 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Airdrie, AB,  Feb 13, 2010

This Ring is Beautiful! My Fiance loved it and looks forward to wearing in for a very long time! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice price
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 12, 2010

I bought this ring and my fiance's wedding ring. He really likes it and I liked the price. He did say it is a little heavy but he will get used to it. We are exchanging our purchase though because I bought an 11 1/2 and he wears a 12. The 11 1/2 fits but is a little snug so he would prefer the 12. Overall a great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not dent proof
 from rochester, NY,  Feb 11, 2010

I loved this ring, it was gorgeous! I bought it so i could propose to my boyfriend. he fell instantly in love with it. watch out though. the middle of the ring is only sterling silver. it is not tungsten carbide. it will dent and scratch easily. because of this i had to send our ring back. other than that its a gorgeous ring. we recieved many compliments and its a good price if you understand that the middle inlay is only sterling silver, it will not hold up as strongly as the tungsten carbide. the diamonds were so pretty. appropriately sized for a mens ring. do order a 1/2 size smaller, they run large. my guys size was 12 and he actually could fit in the 11

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Feb 7, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband to be and he likes it a lot. I think some of the other reviews said the ring runs a half size big which I think is true. It came SUPER fast just with standard shipping. He has been wearing it since 1/15/10 and he works with his hands a lot and so far the ring has stood up to chemicals, and his roughness. I think it is a good choice. The diamonds are not huge, but they are NICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful ring
 from Savannah, Ga,  Feb 4, 2010

My fiancée and I were looking for a ring for our upcomming wedding. I didn't know what I wanted and she really didn't have an idea either. I knew i would need something strong and would not ding easily. I had heard that tungsten would be best for what i was looking for. I also wanted diamonds in my ring, but few of the shops i went to had tungsten rings with diamonds. I decided to check out overstock.com and found the PERFECT ring. I read the reviews on the ring and saw people ordered half size smaller. I went head and ordered my size ( I doubt a 12 1/2 would fit. ) I just have to say i love this ring and can't wait for the day to wear it all the time. Thanks overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Struthers, Ohio,  Feb 3, 2010

I ordered the ring half size smaller than I normally wear. And it fits pretty much perfect!! Shipping was very fast and had no problems!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 Feb 3, 2010

This ring is awesome! I got it yesterday and was completely impressed by it. It was more than I expected for the price especially. Looks alot more than I paid for it. Highly recommend. My fiance' won't look at it until he gets it on our wqeding day and I know he will be happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp ring
 from Sarasota FL,  Jan 31, 2010

Very sharp, many fine comments, not sure about the ordering 1/2 size smaller though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 30, 2010

I loved the ring from the moment I saw it. It does run big, so plan on that before buying. I had to return my fiance's ring for a bigger size, but well worth it! Return process was simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 29, 2010

Bought this ring for my husband and it is a beauty! The diamonds really sparkle and the ring is heavy. My husband was very surprised and he loves it too. Searched for similar ring and could only find something comparable at twice the price. This is a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Orleans, LA.,  Jan 28, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband. Past reviews indicated that it ran a little large so I ordered a 1/2 size smaller. I should have ordered one full size smaller, but other than that the ring is very beautiful and my husband loves it. It is very impressive for the price. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Ring
 Jan 22, 2010

This is a good looking ring and a great value. I would have paid a lot more for a ring that looks this good, and it came ready to ware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Meridian, MS,  Jan 15, 2010

I ordered this ring for my boyfriend. I always told him when I was ready to get married I would ask him. I recieved the order today and the ring is just beautiful. I ordered it 1/2 size smaller and it was still too big. We had his finger sized about a month ago in a jewelry store and thought it was a size 13 so I ordered a 12 1/2. We are sending it back and I re-ordered a 12. I hope it comes in a beautiful as the this ring. He really hates to let go of it and wait for the new one. We are very happy with the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jan 15, 2010

I was completely satisfied with this ring. It looks beautiful!!!! It was even more than I expected. I saw the EXACT same ring in a very popular jewelry store for over $500.00.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 13, 2010

We have been searching for the perfect wedding ring for months. This ring is the best deal in town! We have come across similar styled rings at 3 times the price. After receiving this ring we were shocked at the quality, value and appearance. It is absolutely PERFECT! Beautiful ring at a beautiful price!Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 12, 2010

I ordered this ring after reading earlier reviews from other happy custiomers, and checking out tungsten rings at my local jeweler. Nothing I have seen elsewhere compares in beauty or value. I thought my husband would like it, but he LOVES it and has told me many times since he received it how proud he is to wear such a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Richmond, CA,  Jan 4, 2010

This ring was a Christmas gift for my husband and he loved it! I got him a size 13 1/2 and it fit him perfectly. This was my second purchase from Overstock and I've been impressed both times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got this product as a gift for my husband, because he cannot use his wedding ring at work, and was afraid to lose it every time he had to take it off.This is a beautiful ring and was well worth the money. The shipping was quick and I received it on time. I would recommend this ring because it is not only beautiful, but also very sturdy. The ring is pretty much scratch proof, and he has not had any problems with chemicals at work affecting the ring. I read the reviews ahead of time and they said to purchase the ring 1/2 size smaller, because it is comfort fit, which I did, and the sizing was perfect, so that is my only suggestion to be careful with the sizing when ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 1, 2010

My sister helped me pick out this ring for my wedding. Looking at the price I didn't think it would be so hot but I went ahead & ordered it because both my sister & fiancee liked the way it looked on Overstock.com. To my suprise the ring is actually quite nice, and it compliments my fiancee's ring quite well. I ordered my ring 1/2 size smaller like the writeup says to and that was a smart move. The ring is very snug but not tight fitting. I can shake my hand vigourously and I don't have to worry about it slipping off somehow. While it is not the fanciest ring on the market [hence the pricing], it is a very nice looking ring. My fiancee & sister both have good taste. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 30, 2009

Excellent quality and this ring looks great. I highly recommend this ring to anyone who wants an exceptional ring at a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 361-380 of 397 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought