Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 365 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from London, Ont Canada,  May 28, 2010

I bought this ring for my husbands Wedding band and he loves it. The diamonds are pretty small, but well worth the money. We were looking at one in a local store for over $800. We buy from Overstock all the time :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Does it AGAIN!!
 from Lindenwold, NJ,  May 26, 2010

Wow!! What a AWESOME ring! better than pictured and described! fast shipping! Great Price, and Service!! Diamonds are sharp and very sparkly! Remains to be seen how the Stainless steel will hold up, but I already know Tungsten wears like... well TUNGSTEN! no scratches or perceivable wear for years+! (have other Tungsten Rings) Thanks again Overtock...!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
atlanta08
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 15, 2010

Am glad I purchase this ring 1/2 size smaller, or else it would have been too big. I purchase it for a wedding band, my now husband loved it, it was the perfect fit and style. He's rugged so this is perfect for him for everyday wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Connecticut,  Apr 6, 2010

I bought this for my fiance as an engagement ring, and he just loves it. It's heavy and very well made, very stylish. It definitely runs big though. I ordered it a half size smaller like was recommended, and it's still loose on him. The diamonds are pretty but they're not as big as they look in the picture. Still, it's a very, very nice ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He is pleased
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2010

I purchased this for my fiance, who refused to wear a boring ring. When I first saw the ring, I knew this was the one. I read the reviews and purchased 2 sizes. He did fit the smaller size so I would recommend get a size 1/2 smaller. I found this ring online at another website for double the price I paid. Great deal and he will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked Great!
 from CT,  Mar 21, 2010

Unfortunately the ring didn't fit and we had to send it back (and it was out of stock) but it looked fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality workmansip
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 14, 2010

This is a beautiful ring and the workmanship is quality. The diamonds are just he right size as is the ring. I ordered the size my husband usually wears and it fit perfectly. He loves it and so do I. I would definitely recommend it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Ring
 from Winter Park, FL,  Mar 11, 2010

I purchased this ring for my fiance. It was more beautiful than pictured, the two toned feature with the diamonds really made a handsome statement. It ran a 1/2 size bigger than his normal size and he was amazed at the comfort. It looks beautiful with my white gold and pave set. Most important, he loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Hawaii,  Mar 11, 2010

It is a great buy, I would buy it agian. The only thing I find is that the entire shiny part of the band going in the same direction of the diamonds does scratch. My other tungsten carbide rings don't scratch at all. So I hope the ring is what they say it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 11, 2010

I ordered this ring for my fiance. It is absolutely gorgeous, has a good weight to it, and is a very nice size for his long fingers. He hasn't seen it yet, but I know he will simply love it. Great buy! I've been ordering from overstock for the last 10 years, I have not been disappointed yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im shock...
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 8, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiancee and he fell in love with it. Just an awww the minute he open the box... Worth every cents and even more....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Deal!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 1, 2010

This is ring is excellent as a Wedding band. Great size, great fit! You can't ask for anything better than this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Men's 1/5ct TDW Comfort-Fit Band
 from Spanaway, WA,  Feb 25, 2010

A great looking and heavy band. The sizing was exactly correct.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Airdrie, AB,  Feb 13, 2010

This Ring is Beautiful! My Fiance loved it and looks forward to wearing in for a very long time! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice price
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 12, 2010

I bought this ring and my fiance's wedding ring. He really likes it and I liked the price. He did say it is a little heavy but he will get used to it. We are exchanging our purchase though because I bought an 11 1/2 and he wears a 12. The 11 1/2 fits but is a little snug so he would prefer the 12. Overall a great purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not dent proof
 from rochester, NY,  Feb 11, 2010

I loved this ring, it was gorgeous! I bought it so i could propose to my boyfriend. he fell instantly in love with it. watch out though. the middle of the ring is only sterling silver. it is not tungsten carbide. it will dent and scratch easily. because of this i had to send our ring back. other than that its a gorgeous ring. we recieved many compliments and its a good price if you understand that the middle inlay is only sterling silver, it will not hold up as strongly as the tungsten carbide. the diamonds were so pretty. appropriately sized for a mens ring. do order a 1/2 size smaller, they run large. my guys size was 12 and he actually could fit in the 11

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp ring
 from Sarasota FL,  Jan 31, 2010

Very sharp, many fine comments, not sure about the ordering 1/2 size smaller though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 30, 2009

Excellent quality and this ring looks great. I highly recommend this ring to anyone who wants an exceptional ring at a steal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price!
 Dec 30, 2009

I am always hesitant to buy jewelry without seeing it first, but I read the reviews and decided to purchase this particular ring. It looks very nice and my husband was pleased with it. I priced several similar rings such as this and they were triple the price in the jewelry stores. It's well worth it for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 30, 2009

My boyfriend opened this on Christmas and the look on his face was exactly what I was hoping for!! It is absolutely beautiful. I am so happy with this ring. This was the first time ordering from overstock and I was so impressed with the quality and promptness of delivery that it won't be the last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 365 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top