Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 372 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 24, 2010

This ring is the perfect wedding ring for my soon to be husband. We both think it is absolutely stunning, and he loves the comfort fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but easily tarnished
 from Oskaloosa, IA,  Aug 12, 2010

I purchased this as my wedding ring and the look of it is beautiful. The diamonds are actually pretty nice considering the price that was paid for it. I also really like the weight. The materials make the ring feel fairly heavy. I have been wearing it for nearly 2 weeks without taking it off and it's still noticeable on my hand, so if you're looking for a lighter-weight ring this is definitely not it. It also is fairly bulky. All of this is just fine in my mind though. The only drawback is that the silver band that goes around the center SCRATCHES VERY EASILY. Again, I've only worn it for a couple of weeks and the wear is already somewhat distracting on the bottom. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the purchase and my wife loves the way it looks on me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from sj, ca,  Aug 11, 2010

I love this ring! like the diamonds, like the color and the two tone of the two different materials, not too flashy but very elegant. I thought I wore a size 10, but size 9 fits perfect! If the size you want isn't there, just keep checking daily and eventually the right size showed up. I did have to return larger sizes and they were very helpful with the return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 29, 2010

This ring is much nicer than I thought it would be. Its nice and heavy and shines in the sunlight. It makes a very nice wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Wilm. NC,  Jun 18, 2010

I just got the ring in today for my wedding in Sept. the ring fit perfectly, size 14, the diamonds are clear and have a nice sparkle to it. It took a week from the time it was ordered to the time I received it, which was fine. I really like the comfort fit part, I know I won't have to worry about the ring digging into my skin later on like other rings in the past.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Ring
 from Fremont, CA,  Jun 7, 2010

Love the ring! It's bigger than expected from the pictures and reviews. Read a review stating I should order a half size bigger for an accurate fit; that was not true for me. I will need to get it reduced a half fit, or gain more weight for a better fit...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida,  May 30, 2010

This rings looks great! It does run a half size small as others said. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from London, Ont Canada,  May 28, 2010

I bought this ring for my husbands Wedding band and he loves it. The diamonds are pretty small, but well worth the money. We were looking at one in a local store for over $800. We buy from Overstock all the time :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Does it AGAIN!!
 from Lindenwold, NJ,  May 26, 2010

Wow!! What a AWESOME ring! better than pictured and described! fast shipping! Great Price, and Service!! Diamonds are sharp and very sparkly! Remains to be seen how the Stainless steel will hold up, but I already know Tungsten wears like... well TUNGSTEN! no scratches or perceivable wear for years+! (have other Tungsten Rings) Thanks again Overtock...!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
atlanta08
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 15, 2010

Am glad I purchase this ring 1/2 size smaller, or else it would have been too big. I purchase it for a wedding band, my now husband loved it, it was the perfect fit and style. He's rugged so this is perfect for him for everyday wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Connecticut,  Apr 6, 2010

I bought this for my fiance as an engagement ring, and he just loves it. It's heavy and very well made, very stylish. It definitely runs big though. I ordered it a half size smaller like was recommended, and it's still loose on him. The diamonds are pretty but they're not as big as they look in the picture. Still, it's a very, very nice ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He is pleased
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2010

I purchased this for my fiance, who refused to wear a boring ring. When I first saw the ring, I knew this was the one. I read the reviews and purchased 2 sizes. He did fit the smaller size so I would recommend get a size 1/2 smaller. I found this ring online at another website for double the price I paid. Great deal and he will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked Great!
 from CT,  Mar 21, 2010

Unfortunately the ring didn't fit and we had to send it back (and it was out of stock) but it looked fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality workmansip
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 14, 2010

This is a beautiful ring and the workmanship is quality. The diamonds are just he right size as is the ring. I ordered the size my husband usually wears and it fit perfectly. He loves it and so do I. I would definitely recommend it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Ring
 from Winter Park, FL,  Mar 11, 2010

I purchased this ring for my fiance. It was more beautiful than pictured, the two toned feature with the diamonds really made a handsome statement. It ran a 1/2 size bigger than his normal size and he was amazed at the comfort. It looks beautiful with my white gold and pave set. Most important, he loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Hawaii,  Mar 11, 2010

It is a great buy, I would buy it agian. The only thing I find is that the entire shiny part of the band going in the same direction of the diamonds does scratch. My other tungsten carbide rings don't scratch at all. So I hope the ring is what they say it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 11, 2010

I ordered this ring for my fiance. It is absolutely gorgeous, has a good weight to it, and is a very nice size for his long fingers. He hasn't seen it yet, but I know he will simply love it. Great buy! I've been ordering from overstock for the last 10 years, I have not been disappointed yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im shock...
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 8, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiancee and he fell in love with it. Just an awww the minute he open the box... Worth every cents and even more....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Deal!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 1, 2010

This is ring is excellent as a Wedding band. Great size, great fit! You can't ask for anything better than this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Men's 1/5ct TDW Comfort-Fit Band
 from Spanaway, WA,  Feb 25, 2010

A great looking and heavy band. The sizing was exactly correct.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 372 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top