Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 396 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Jan 18, 2011

Ring looks even better in person! Love it and I think this ring is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from FL, Seaside,  Jan 17, 2011

We love this ring. Its heavy and very elegant. I had to return it and order a half size smaller but Overstock customer service handled this and made it so easy to cancel and reorder. Great Customer service O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 17, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband and he wore it for 1 month and the diamonds started falling out. He was so upset because the ring looks very nice but I would not recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring, Great Price
 from Fontana, CA,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought this ring as a wedding band for my fiance and didn't expect to receive it for at least a week. I was astonished when it arrived in 1 day!! This ring is very gorgeous, yet masculine. My fiance absolutely loved it. It is shiny, sparkles, and has a good weight to it. My fiance wears between a 9.5 and 10 so from the other reviews, I ordered him a 9.5 since it was said it ran a half size large. It fit him perfectly!! This ring was a great deal!! This was the first time that I ordered from Overstock and I am so impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2011

I ordered this ring for my husband as a Christmas gift and he loved the ring so much. The only problem is the ring was a size to big. My husband was highly impressed and this is from a man that does not like jewelry. The ring looks just like the picture. The major deciding issue for me was the reviews the ring had recieved for other buyers. Most people gave the ring an honest review. I will buy from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from North Carolina,  Dec 31, 2010

I was searching for a new ring for my husband of 40 years. I wanted something a little more special than just a plain band and I got it with this ring. It is not shiny and brilliant but classically elegant. He was so surprised Christmas morning! He loved the ring ( it actually fit!!) and I ordered a 12 1/2. I had looked in retail shops but could never find something I really liked. Loved this ring and so does he. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Loves It
 from Wilmington NC,  Dec 26, 2010

I ordered this for Christmas for my husband and he loved it. The ring is chic and elegant and made his and my Christmas special. I was unable to get his size for our anniversary last year - exchanged an 11 for a 13 - the size 12 was finally available and Ms. Santa made sure that her Mr. Santa would find it under his tree this Christmas. Ladies - it looks classy and more expensive than the price and is a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 24, 2010

Wow received this ring today! I thought it was gonna come tomorrow 12/24 but it was a day early! I was nervous when it first came but once I opened that little white pouch I was speechless and so was my Fiance. I had gotten him a plain titanium ring and proposed to him a few weeks back but when I saw the ring on his finger I knew it was missing something so I decided to surprise him with an even BETTER ring. After all my research, THIS ring was the one! When I put it on his finger I can see the glow on his face! I am glad I listened to other reviewer because even though we went and got his finger sized, I still decided to go a half size smaller and it fits like a glove! It's so beautiful and sparkly and just all around amazing! I am so glad I went with this ring! Cant wait to show it off for Xmas!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from chicago, IL,  Dec 19, 2010

The picture doesn't do this ring justice!!! My future hubby and I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from where the Army sends us!,  Dec 17, 2010

I received this ring 2 days ago. A day before the estimated ship date at that. It is absolutely gorgeous! It has some weight to it but my husband is a big guy so I don't think he would mind. I wanted something for him with diamonds to replace our original bands since he likes the sparkle! I waited to order the ring since he is deployed and wanted to get it closer to the date of his return in case it didn't fit. I was sad to find that his size was out of stock when I came to order it but to my surprise a couple of weeks later when I checked again, there it was in stock once again. So if your size isn't available I would keep checking until they restock. I ordered half a size down since most reviews advised to. My husband won't be back for 3 more weeks so I can't comment on the fit just yet. I'm sure he will love it as much as I do!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this Purchase!
 from So. Cal.,  Dec 16, 2010

My now husband looked for a ring for a long time, before we found this one. Not only is the price great, but it's also a beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 8, 2010

I received this ring today and its just an amazing ring. I could not wait to give it to my husband and he loved it.... its so nice heavy and shiny diamonds good size and looks super expensive. About the size you really need to see what fits in those kinds of rings. My husband had similar ring size 9.5 and it was too tight so now that I ordered this ring I ordered 10.5 and it fits perfect. I would really suggest to fit a Titanium ring or similar to make sure what size would fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece
 from Southern California,  Dec 7, 2010

When I was looking for a wedding band for my now husband, I wanted to find something that would fit my likes and his. Since he has handsome, big, masculine hands, I knew he could pull off a large ring. At first he was reluctant to have something too large or something too sparkly (as in diamonds) because he's more of low-key guy. He, also, didn't want something that was too thick so as to make closing his fingers uncomfortable. I did not want to just surprise him with it on our wedding day as this is a piece I really wanted him to like so that he'd feel comfortable wearing it all the time, so I had him try it on as soon as I received it. His face totally lit up when he put it on. I had ordered another ring and he had tried on several others in jewelry stores. None of them compared to the look and feel of this stunning ring. He loves it and wears it with pride. I just beam as his wife seeing it on his hand. Other rings he tried on were not as comfortable or as attractive and were a lot more money. The value for what you get is well worth every dollar spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Manassas, VA,  Nov 29, 2010

My fiance and i love this ring for him. he specifically wanted 7 diamonds and overstock was able to deliver this beautiful wedding band. We were excited to receive it. The ring looks just like the picture and the diamonds are noticeable and sparkle. the ring runs a bit large so we had to return the first ring for a 1/2 size smaller. customer service was great and the exchange was a breeze. I recommend this to anyone in need of a modern, masculine yet classic wedding band for their hubby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome purchase
 from Unin city, NJ,  Nov 18, 2010

The item I purchased was as beautiful as it looked on line and the description of it was on target. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Loudon, TN,  Nov 16, 2010

I purchased this ring for my husband when his other band got too big and he lost it! I love this ring for the price and the look, it is beautiful and manly. The only thing is the ring does run a half size to big, my husband wears a 12.5 and thats what I ordered but it was a half size too big so I have to return and get it back. Other than that, this is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Married on a budget.
 from Georgia,  Nov 5, 2010

My husband and I got married at our local courthouse but did not exchange rings. I wanted to get him something that was nice and would last but didn't break the bank. I came across this ring and it was very similar to the style he wanted. I gave it to him on his birthday and he loved it. It looks great and it has some weight to it. I would recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Ring
 Nov 2, 2010

Fabulous quality, perfect fit. Really gorgeous in person. Overstock got it to me faster than I hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from dallas, tx,  Oct 15, 2010

This is an absolutely beautiful ring. My husband and I are very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Tecumseh, MI,  Oct 6, 2010

This was a great deal!!! Picture does not do this ring justice! It is beautiful! It came in perfect condition and in no time at all! My husband to be will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 396 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought