Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 403 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overstock Does it AGAIN!!
 from Lindenwold, NJ,  May 26, 2010

Wow!! What a AWESOME ring! better than pictured and described! fast shipping! Great Price, and Service!! Diamonds are sharp and very sparkly! Remains to be seen how the Stainless steel will hold up, but I already know Tungsten wears like... well TUNGSTEN! no scratches or perceivable wear for years+! (have other Tungsten Rings) Thanks again Overtock...!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY IMPRESSED
 from London ON,  May 12, 2010

I just recived this ring today... quick shipping and its is beautiful. It looks even better in person then on the pic. I considered buying from a **** store because they had a similar ring but it was 500 plus tax so I decided to chance it and buy online they look almost identical the diamonds are very shiny and no worries this ring does not look cheap at all! Like I said its better then even in the pic I'm so glad I went this route. I havent given it to my boyfriend yet so I'm not sure about the sizing yet I hope it fits. It is also very heavy and you can tell its quality diamonds are perfect size for a mans ring and it is very shiny and beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 7, 2010

ThIs ring is great! I just got it and the ring is of very high quality, it looks great on the hand, but I ordered it a half size smaller like everyone else that ordered it, and I got to say i wish I went a whole size because it fit's a little too small, other than that its a great ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
atlanta08
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 15, 2010

Am glad I purchase this ring 1/2 size smaller, or else it would have been too big. I purchase it for a wedding band, my now husband loved it, it was the perfect fit and style. He's rugged so this is perfect for him for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Connecticut,  Apr 6, 2010

I bought this for my fiance as an engagement ring, and he just loves it. It's heavy and very well made, very stylish. It definitely runs big though. I ordered it a half size smaller like was recommended, and it's still loose on him. The diamonds are pretty but they're not as big as they look in the picture. Still, it's a very, very nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from West Haven, UT,  Apr 1, 2010

I was worried because I had heard that Tungsten rings run a little large in size, but I ordered my actual size and the ring fit perfect. Very heavy, very smooth edges, diamonds look nice. Well worth the money..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from CA,  Mar 27, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiance as a new wedding ring. He was sized at the store for a size 9.5. Similar rings at the store were hundreds of dollars more, so we decided to check Overstock.com. We saw the reviews saying this ring in particular ran big, and the only size left was 8.5. When we received it, it not only fit perfectly, it looked flawless. He says it's very comfortable and he no longer even realizes it's on. Very good product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LR in Fla
 from Winter Haven, Florida,  Mar 25, 2010

Such a beautiful ring!I bought this ring as a Xmas present for my husband. He flipped over it. He calls it his bling!I ordered this ring a 1/2 size smaller like others suggest, it fits perfectly.Makes a wonderful wedding ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He is pleased
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2010

I purchased this for my fiance, who refused to wear a boring ring. When I first saw the ring, I knew this was the one. I read the reviews and purchased 2 sizes. He did fit the smaller size so I would recommend get a size 1/2 smaller. I found this ring online at another website for double the price I paid. Great deal and he will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked Great!
 from CT,  Mar 21, 2010

Unfortunately the ring didn't fit and we had to send it back (and it was out of stock) but it looked fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality workmansip
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 14, 2010

This is a beautiful ring and the workmanship is quality. The diamonds are just he right size as is the ring. I ordered the size my husband usually wears and it fit perfectly. He loves it and so do I. I would definitely recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Ring
 from Winter Park, FL,  Mar 11, 2010

I purchased this ring for my fiance. It was more beautiful than pictured, the two toned feature with the diamonds really made a handsome statement. It ran a 1/2 size bigger than his normal size and he was amazed at the comfort. It looks beautiful with my white gold and pave set. Most important, he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Hawaii,  Mar 11, 2010

It is a great buy, I would buy it agian. The only thing I find is that the entire shiny part of the band going in the same direction of the diamonds does scratch. My other tungsten carbide rings don't scratch at all. So I hope the ring is what they say it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 11, 2010

I ordered this ring for my fiance. It is absolutely gorgeous, has a good weight to it, and is a very nice size for his long fingers. He hasn't seen it yet, but I know he will simply love it. Great buy! I've been ordering from overstock for the last 10 years, I have not been disappointed yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im shock...
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 8, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiancee and he fell in love with it. Just an awww the minute he open the box... Worth every cents and even more....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Rowlett, TX,  Mar 6, 2010

I just bought this for a replacement ring. My husband lost his and I didn't want to spend the amount of money that I did the first time. When I got this ring and opened it it was more gorgeous in person than it is on the internet. This ring looks better than the $800.00 ring I bought the first time. My husband fell in love with this once he saw it. I read all the reviews and saw that it runs big. My husband is a size 11 normally so I ordered a 10 1/2 and it is still a tad big, but will be fine. I am glad I didn't ignore what everyone said. I really recommend this fabulous ring. You will be very happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from New Orleans,LA,  Mar 5, 2010

I just received my ring for my fiancé . When I opened the box I could have cried. The ring is even prettier in person than it looks online. Iam very pleased with my purchase. I could have never expected a better ring. I would highly recommend this ring. It exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Deal!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 1, 2010

This is ring is excellent as a Wedding band. Great size, great fit! You can't ask for anything better than this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer Also
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 27, 2010

This ring is AWESOME, and my finance totally loved it. We saw another ring at a local jewelry store and he fell in love with it, so I decided to see what else was out there and found this one. I was a little skeptical with ordering (for ordering jewelry online can be 'iffy'). Well, I consulted with him, and we both decided to order it and see what happens. I am totally happy and the reviews are right. It is a really classy ring for an excellent price!! We went back up to the jewelry store to compare both rings side-by-side, and he loved this one the best (for more than 50% less than jewelry store prices). GREAT BUY. I highly recommend it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love it
 from Temple Hills, Md,  Feb 26, 2010

I purchased this ring for My boyfriend as a valentines day gift, I searched for months to find him a ring that suited him and I came across this one, it wasn't too flashy it was just enough for him because he doesn't wear jewelry. I presented it to him wrapped in a nice box and inserted an note inside to tell him how much I love him. I ordered the ring a half size smaller than his actual ring size and it is a perfect fit. i read the previous reviews on this ring and I am so glad I did. I am so Happy with my purchase and I will definitely use The "O" for other purchases they were fast and efficient and the quality was amazing. He wears his ring everyday and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 403 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought