Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 367 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Orleans, LA.,  Jan 28, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband. Past reviews indicated that it ran a little large so I ordered a 1/2 size smaller. I should have ordered one full size smaller, but other than that the ring is very beautiful and my husband loves it. It is very impressive for the price. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Ring
 Jan 22, 2010

This is a good looking ring and a great value. I would have paid a lot more for a ring that looks this good, and it came ready to ware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Meridian, MS,  Jan 15, 2010

I ordered this ring for my boyfriend. I always told him when I was ready to get married I would ask him. I recieved the order today and the ring is just beautiful. I ordered it 1/2 size smaller and it was still too big. We had his finger sized about a month ago in a jewelry store and thought it was a size 13 so I ordered a 12 1/2. We are sending it back and I re-ordered a 12. I hope it comes in a beautiful as the this ring. He really hates to let go of it and wait for the new one. We are very happy with the product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jan 15, 2010

I was completely satisfied with this ring. It looks beautiful!!!! It was even more than I expected. I saw the EXACT same ring in a very popular jewelry store for over $500.00.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 13, 2010

We have been searching for the perfect wedding ring for months. This ring is the best deal in town! We have come across similar styled rings at 3 times the price. After receiving this ring we were shocked at the quality, value and appearance. It is absolutely PERFECT! Beautiful ring at a beautiful price!Thanks Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 12, 2010

I ordered this ring after reading earlier reviews from other happy custiomers, and checking out tungsten rings at my local jeweler. Nothing I have seen elsewhere compares in beauty or value. I thought my husband would like it, but he LOVES it and has told me many times since he received it how proud he is to wear such a beautiful ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Richmond, CA,  Jan 4, 2010

This ring was a Christmas gift for my husband and he loved it! I got him a size 13 1/2 and it fit him perfectly. This was my second purchase from Overstock and I've been impressed both times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got this product as a gift for my husband, because he cannot use his wedding ring at work, and was afraid to lose it every time he had to take it off.This is a beautiful ring and was well worth the money. The shipping was quick and I received it on time. I would recommend this ring because it is not only beautiful, but also very sturdy. The ring is pretty much scratch proof, and he has not had any problems with chemicals at work affecting the ring. I read the reviews ahead of time and they said to purchase the ring 1/2 size smaller, because it is comfort fit, which I did, and the sizing was perfect, so that is my only suggestion to be careful with the sizing when ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 1, 2010

My sister helped me pick out this ring for my wedding. Looking at the price I didn't think it would be so hot but I went ahead & ordered it because both my sister & fiancee liked the way it looked on Overstock.com. To my suprise the ring is actually quite nice, and it compliments my fiancee's ring quite well. I ordered my ring 1/2 size smaller like the writeup says to and that was a smart move. The ring is very snug but not tight fitting. I can shake my hand vigourously and I don't have to worry about it slipping off somehow. While it is not the fanciest ring on the market [hence the pricing], it is a very nice looking ring. My fiancee & sister both have good taste. :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 30, 2009

Excellent quality and this ring looks great. I highly recommend this ring to anyone who wants an exceptional ring at a steal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price!
 Dec 30, 2009

I am always hesitant to buy jewelry without seeing it first, but I read the reviews and decided to purchase this particular ring. It looks very nice and my husband was pleased with it. I priced several similar rings such as this and they were triple the price in the jewelry stores. It's well worth it for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 30, 2009

My boyfriend opened this on Christmas and the look on his face was exactly what I was hoping for!! It is absolutely beautiful. I am so happy with this ring. This was the first time ordering from overstock and I was so impressed with the quality and promptness of delivery that it won't be the last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Chicago,IL,  Dec 29, 2009

I was really nervous about ordering jewelry online and had never ordered from overstock.com. I am delighted with the ring. It was a gift for my husband to replace his old wedding band that was very worn. He loves the new ring. I would recomend this product for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from CA,  Dec 22, 2009

I bought this ring as a wedding ring for my fiance. It looks just as it does in the picture and is very nice. The only complaint I have is that one of the diamonds has a black litle smudge on it that won't come off. It's only noticeable from 6 inches away from your eye, but I would have liked to have an unflawed ring. Anyhow, I was planning on exchanging it but the ring was sold out. Bummer. Overall, super fast shipping and a great looking ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ummm
 from Nebraska,  Dec 21, 2009

Well, the clarity of the diamonds wasn't as well as i expected. the ring overall is very nice looking just a little different than the picture. my husband liked it though and that's what counts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!
 from NJ,  Dec 21, 2009

I bought this ring as an Xmas gift for my boyfirend... and it is gorgeous. I thought once I got it it would look cheap and chintzy but I was very pleasantly suprised. Its very heavy and looks far more expensive than it was. I love it, and I am sure he will to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 18, 2009

I bought this as a wedding ring for my husband and he loved it. It is very beautiful in person, the only minor problem was the fact that the ring runs a full size bigger than nomal so we ended up exchanging it for a smaller size twice. My husband normally wears an 11 but he wore a size 10 in this ring. Other than the sizing issue the ring was a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this ring!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 17, 2009

Buy this ring ... it is gorgeous! It looks like it costs ten times what I paid for it! I can't wait to give this to my husband for Christmas!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Texas,  Dec 9, 2009

It is a beautiful ring. I bought it for my husband and he just loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 8, 2009

I'm so happy with this purchase. I bought it for my boyfriend as an early xmas gift and he loves it! I bought him a ring from overstock a while back - the same tungsten material but with just one diamond, but this one is just stunning. I couldn't stop looking at it once it arrived. My bf has received many, many compliments and got other men jealous. I would defintely tell anyone to get it! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 367 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top