Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 475 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ny,  Mar 2, 2012

My husband loves it, he says "it's manly, yet classy" I would recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Mar 1, 2012

My husband LOVES this ring. It is so manly looking with the dark grey outlining the diamonds. The diamonds are set perfectly; not too big or too small. Just perfect for a man. He really likes the weight of it. It's classy for dress up but just right for dressing down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is heavy and made of great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Men's Ring
 from Bristol, VA,  Feb 28, 2012

Very lovely ring my husband really liked the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Draper, UT,  Feb 27, 2012

The ring is even better in person than the pic. Very classy and sparkly. Its gonna be hard to keep it put away for 3 months until we get married! Had a minor issue with FedEx being able to provide tracking info but the ring arrived safe and sound with no problems and customer service was helpful. All the reviews said the ring ran a half size off so we ordered it smaller but had to return for a bigger size. Size was accurate. Very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed with Ring Disappointed in Service
 from SC,  Feb 24, 2012

I ordered the ring Feb 2, received it Feb 10, returned it Feb 11 they recieved the return/exchange Feb 14 but took until Feb 21 to inventory it back into the warehouse and sent the exchange ring out but sent it to GA when I live in SC (same address as the orig order) so they are in the process of immediately sending me another Size 12 ring which will take 5-10 days to ship... So we are still waiting on this ring and after a month I hope to receive a ring that is exactly what we need. Got a great price on it as Kay Jewlers has it for $599 but not impressed at all with the process, I'm glad I did all this 4 months before our wedding...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? We ordered a Size 13 as that is my fiance's true ring size and it was HUGE so we have exchanged it for a Size 12
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on my hubby!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 23, 2012

My husband is not a big "bling" lover like me and it is just enough for him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are small but it's a very good "bling" for a man.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size, perfect fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from PA,  Feb 22, 2012

My finance loves the ring. He cant wait until were married to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to try 3 times for perfect fit. Size runs large!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was exactly what I wanted!
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2012

I looked at thousands of stores for the perfect ring. It wasn't until I browse overstock did I find that perfect ring. I'm so pleased with my ring that I still can't believe I have such a beautiful ring! I also love your employees kind and professional manner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was exactly what overstock offered
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is spectacular!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't be fooled, it scratches easily.
 from minneapolis, mn,  Feb 15, 2012

Don't waste your time purchasing through O.CO because when you have an issue with your order or item, they don't care and you're screwed. Spend a little extra some where else with good custmer service and policies.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was WAY off!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Wausau, WI,  Feb 13, 2012

diamonds were a lot shinier in person. thought it would more cloudy and dull but shines even brighter than my own

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks way better in person than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous!
 from Virginia Beach,  Feb 4, 2012

This ring is even more handsome that it's picture. I have been looking for a nice "manly" ring for my husband that looked classy, not gawdy & had some diamonds set in good taste in the band without having too much "bling" but just enough. I had looked everywhere & when I came across this one on your site, I knew this was the one. It was even better than I expected & my husband loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing I do believe it was off just a bit. My husband wears a true size 13 which is what was ordered but when he put it on, it was a little big. We returned it & are going down to a size 12. Maybe it's the Tungsten Carbide Comfort fit band is made a little bigger to provide the comfort..not sure .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband and he loves it! He has a friend who has one almost identical to this one. He paid a lot more for his but you can barely tell the difference between the two. The ring has held up really well and still has a pretty shine to it. Everyone complimented it at our wedding. And he got my wedding band on o.co also and they match just like they were meant to go together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing men's Ring!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 24, 2012

I got this as an "upgrade" ring for my husband for our Anniversary. He loves it, more than I thought he would. It has the class to wear to an upscale event and the sturdiness for him to wear it every day. If you get this ring for the special man in your life, you won’t regret it... and neither will he!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
failry good
 from Texas,  Jan 20, 2012

had a little bit of trouble with the shipping but ones that was taken care of the ring is absolutly amazing. I got this for my hubby to be and everyone that has seen it so far absolutly loves it. Im sure he will too (:

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its almost identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really beautiful
 from Marshalltown Ia,  Jan 18, 2012

The customer service is outstanding! we had to send back the ring (due to sizing) and the customer service team were extremely helpful. Very professional Thank you SO much!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture doesn't give justice to the beauty
  • How accurate was the sizing? it seems to run slightly larger we had to reorder 1/2 size smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beach shopper
 from Saint Simons Island, Georgia,  Jan 18, 2012

We were very pleased with the ring we ordered. It is of great quality and everything is as it was described on the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true to the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is fabulous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide1/5ct TDW Diamond Comfort-fit band
 from Newark, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

fast shipping, came before Christmas. High quality. Great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like what we received!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 9, 2012

The sizing worked out well considering my husband has a size 14 ring finger! I was looking for what was on the image pic, and when I received it, it did not look the same, but it is working out for us. Overall the ring is a nice one. My husband wears it comfortably, and it looks wonderful on his hand. Thanks for carrying larger sized men's wedding bands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On screen it looked much vibrant and sparkling; however, after receiving it, it is meeting our expectations! The size is great for his large frame hands!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit was perfect, even has twisting room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring itself is very nice, it does look a little better on the computer, my husband is enjoying it and it is serving its purpose. Finally made the wedding day complete.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching Ring!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

It is a good weight and I get a ton of compliments on it from both men and women. I rarely take it off except for when I do work with paints, contruction projects and greasey projeects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good weight and I get a ton of compliments on it from both men and women.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was stunning!
 from Beulaville, NC,  Dec 31, 2011

My husband just loves this ring. He has to wear a shirt and tie on a daily basis --so I really wanted a nice ring to compliment his outfits. I had been looking at Tungsten's for a while. I felt the price was reasonable. Would recommend this ring to anyone looking for a man's dressy wedding band. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring appeared in person just as it did online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the quality of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 475 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought