Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 367 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from where the Army sends us!,  Dec 17, 2010

I received this ring 2 days ago. A day before the estimated ship date at that. It is absolutely gorgeous! It has some weight to it but my husband is a big guy so I don't think he would mind. I wanted something for him with diamonds to replace our original bands since he likes the sparkle! I waited to order the ring since he is deployed and wanted to get it closer to the date of his return in case it didn't fit. I was sad to find that his size was out of stock when I came to order it but to my surprise a couple of weeks later when I checked again, there it was in stock once again. So if your size isn't available I would keep checking until they restock. I ordered half a size down since most reviews advised to. My husband won't be back for 3 more weeks so I can't comment on the fit just yet. I'm sure he will love it as much as I do!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this Purchase!
 from So. Cal.,  Dec 16, 2010

My now husband looked for a ring for a long time, before we found this one. Not only is the price great, but it's also a beautiful ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 8, 2010

I received this ring today and its just an amazing ring. I could not wait to give it to my husband and he loved it.... its so nice heavy and shiny diamonds good size and looks super expensive. About the size you really need to see what fits in those kinds of rings. My husband had similar ring size 9.5 and it was too tight so now that I ordered this ring I ordered 10.5 and it fits perfect. I would really suggest to fit a Titanium ring or similar to make sure what size would fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece
 from Southern California,  Dec 7, 2010

When I was looking for a wedding band for my now husband, I wanted to find something that would fit my likes and his. Since he has handsome, big, masculine hands, I knew he could pull off a large ring. At first he was reluctant to have something too large or something too sparkly (as in diamonds) because he's more of low-key guy. He, also, didn't want something that was too thick so as to make closing his fingers uncomfortable. I did not want to just surprise him with it on our wedding day as this is a piece I really wanted him to like so that he'd feel comfortable wearing it all the time, so I had him try it on as soon as I received it. His face totally lit up when he put it on. I had ordered another ring and he had tried on several others in jewelry stores. None of them compared to the look and feel of this stunning ring. He loves it and wears it with pride. I just beam as his wife seeing it on his hand. Other rings he tried on were not as comfortable or as attractive and were a lot more money. The value for what you get is well worth every dollar spent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Manassas, VA,  Nov 29, 2010

My fiance and i love this ring for him. he specifically wanted 7 diamonds and overstock was able to deliver this beautiful wedding band. We were excited to receive it. The ring looks just like the picture and the diamonds are noticeable and sparkle. the ring runs a bit large so we had to return the first ring for a 1/2 size smaller. customer service was great and the exchange was a breeze. I recommend this to anyone in need of a modern, masculine yet classic wedding band for their hubby.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome purchase
 from Unin city, NJ,  Nov 18, 2010

The item I purchased was as beautiful as it looked on line and the description of it was on target. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Loudon, TN,  Nov 16, 2010

I purchased this ring for my husband when his other band got too big and he lost it! I love this ring for the price and the look, it is beautiful and manly. The only thing is the ring does run a half size to big, my husband wears a 12.5 and thats what I ordered but it was a half size too big so I have to return and get it back. Other than that, this is a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Married on a budget.
 from Georgia,  Nov 5, 2010

My husband and I got married at our local courthouse but did not exchange rings. I wanted to get him something that was nice and would last but didn't break the bank. I came across this ring and it was very similar to the style he wanted. I gave it to him on his birthday and he loved it. It looks great and it has some weight to it. I would recommend this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Ring
 Nov 2, 2010

Fabulous quality, perfect fit. Really gorgeous in person. Overstock got it to me faster than I hoped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from dallas, tx,  Oct 15, 2010

This is an absolutely beautiful ring. My husband and I are very happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Tecumseh, MI,  Oct 6, 2010

This was a great deal!!! Picture does not do this ring justice! It is beautiful! It came in perfect condition and in no time at all! My husband to be will love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from dayton, oh,  Sep 30, 2010

I bought this for my fiance, its going to be his wedding band. It looks like the picture. Its a wonderful ring and he loves it. Just make sure to get the right size, it runs a little small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from victorville, ca,  Sep 29, 2010

my ring is perfect it matchs my wifes and i couldnt be happier with the product and delivery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring runs LARGE!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Sep 28, 2010

I ordered this ring for my fiance and he was sized a 9 at the jewelers. After reading other reviews I ordered .5 smaller. The ring is still too big! It is an absolute gorgeous ring, the pictures on the site do not do it any justice! It is really comfortable, on the heavier side but it's amazing. He loved his bling but now we're just bummed we have to go through thewhole returning process and wait for another ring. Hopefully sooner than later so he can have his bling back!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring at a great price!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Sep 9, 2010

I shopped everywhere for a men's wedding band with diamonds. Most were $*** and did this ring no justice. This ring is super shiny & the diamonds are beautiful. I love the setting. At first the ring looked almost fake because it was so shiny. Now that my husband has been wearing it, it looks simply gorgeous. The only bad experience I had with this purchase was that FedEx left the box outside my home, not in the door or a note saying they stopped. The delivery guy just left it here on the edge of the deck. I was lucky to see the item upon arriving at home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 24, 2010

This ring is the perfect wedding ring for my soon to be husband. We both think it is absolutely stunning, and he loves the comfort fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but easily tarnished
 from Oskaloosa, IA,  Aug 12, 2010

I purchased this as my wedding ring and the look of it is beautiful. The diamonds are actually pretty nice considering the price that was paid for it. I also really like the weight. The materials make the ring feel fairly heavy. I have been wearing it for nearly 2 weeks without taking it off and it's still noticeable on my hand, so if you're looking for a lighter-weight ring this is definitely not it. It also is fairly bulky. All of this is just fine in my mind though. The only drawback is that the silver band that goes around the center SCRATCHES VERY EASILY. Again, I've only worn it for a couple of weeks and the wear is already somewhat distracting on the bottom. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the purchase and my wife loves the way it looks on me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from sj, ca,  Aug 11, 2010

I love this ring! like the diamonds, like the color and the two tone of the two different materials, not too flashy but very elegant. I thought I wore a size 10, but size 9 fits perfect! If the size you want isn't there, just keep checking daily and eventually the right size showed up. I did have to return larger sizes and they were very helpful with the return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 29, 2010

This ring is much nicer than I thought it would be. Its nice and heavy and shines in the sunlight. It makes a very nice wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Wilm. NC,  Jun 18, 2010

I just got the ring in today for my wedding in Sept. the ring fit perfectly, size 14, the diamonds are clear and have a nice sparkle to it. It took a week from the time it was ordered to the time I received it, which was fine. I really like the comfort fit part, I know I won't have to worry about the ring digging into my skin later on like other rings in the past.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 367 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top