Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 387 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Tampa fl,  Mar 26, 2011

The ring is everything i wanted and expected. But the size was off. My husband is an 11 but the 11 was way too big :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from DFW,  Mar 24, 2011

I was a little disappointed of the size of the diamonds and the weight of the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Ft Lee, VA,  Mar 16, 2011

I really liked this ring and so did my husband. Its beautiful and the comfort fit is great :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Fort Lewis, WA,  Mar 8, 2011

This ring is excellent!!! My husband just loves it & so do I!!!!! The quality of the ring is amazing & very durable...especially since both of us are in the Army... I don't have much to worry about... Simply AMAZING!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Feb 25, 2011

I was confused with what the website had advised because they say to order a size larger but the reviews say to order a size small. I had my boyfriend sized as a 9. So, I ordered the size 9. When I had received it the ring was actually TOO SMALL. So I had to get the ring exchanged. To get it exchanged was easy. I still have to ship the smaller ring to them and get it back. I hope I have no problems w/ the exchange, so far they've been helpful. I hope this helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Maquoketa, IA,  Feb 16, 2011

Very masculine looking ring! My husband loves the comfort ft. Make sure to order 1/2 size down. I didn't listen to the reviews the first time and ordered a size 10, it was too big. I re-ordered a 9.5 and it fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Washington DC,  Feb 8, 2011

Purchased a great wedding ring. Came Just as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock rules
 from jackson n.j.,  Feb 5, 2011

Great bang for the buck. Wearing for three weeks now and the compliments on the ring keep coming . Hooked on tungsten and the diamonds make a perfect compliment to the ring .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Said Yes
 from Galesburg, IL,  Feb 5, 2011

I love this ring. More importantly, I asked my partner to marry me and he said yes. He is very impressed with my taste in rings. Thank you to the state of Illinois for having civil unions starting June 1 of this year! He is planning on buying this same ring for me! I can't wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 Feb 3, 2011

I was looking for a new wedding band for husband. His old band of 20 yrs was not holding up well. He loves the new one, it looks marvelous. I had ordered one that I assumed was his size based on his old ring. It was too small. We sized his finger at a jewelry store and the new one fits perfect. I love the way it looks, and the way it sparkles when the light catches it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Connecticut,  Jan 19, 2011

I purchased this ring for my boyfriend for a 2 year anniversary. I bought it for Valentine's day 2010. The ring itself IS beautiful and I wish it worked out better. Unfortunately, the metal band cracked on the right side of the ring!! (Supposed to be highly durable??) The ring is still 'wearable' but it is unfortunate that it did not last a full year (It broke about one month ago)! I was/am very disappointed. My boyfriend's job does not consist of heavy lifting or using his hand in a way that would damage the ring. He's behind a computer! I hope this post will help others when contemplating purchasing this ring. This tungsten ring is beautiful, but it will not be a lasting piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Jan 18, 2011

Ring looks even better in person! Love it and I think this ring is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from FL, Seaside,  Jan 17, 2011

We love this ring. Its heavy and very elegant. I had to return it and order a half size smaller but Overstock customer service handled this and made it so easy to cancel and reorder. Great Customer service O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 17, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband and he wore it for 1 month and the diamonds started falling out. He was so upset because the ring looks very nice but I would not recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring, Great Price
 from Fontana, CA,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought this ring as a wedding band for my fiance and didn't expect to receive it for at least a week. I was astonished when it arrived in 1 day!! This ring is very gorgeous, yet masculine. My fiance absolutely loved it. It is shiny, sparkles, and has a good weight to it. My fiance wears between a 9.5 and 10 so from the other reviews, I ordered him a 9.5 since it was said it ran a half size large. It fit him perfectly!! This ring was a great deal!! This was the first time that I ordered from Overstock and I am so impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2011

I ordered this ring for my husband as a Christmas gift and he loved the ring so much. The only problem is the ring was a size to big. My husband was highly impressed and this is from a man that does not like jewelry. The ring looks just like the picture. The major deciding issue for me was the reviews the ring had recieved for other buyers. Most people gave the ring an honest review. I will buy from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from North Carolina,  Dec 31, 2010

I was searching for a new ring for my husband of 40 years. I wanted something a little more special than just a plain band and I got it with this ring. It is not shiny and brilliant but classically elegant. He was so surprised Christmas morning! He loved the ring ( it actually fit!!) and I ordered a 12 1/2. I had looked in retail shops but could never find something I really liked. Loved this ring and so does he. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Loves It
 from Wilmington NC,  Dec 26, 2010

I ordered this for Christmas for my husband and he loved it. The ring is chic and elegant and made his and my Christmas special. I was unable to get his size for our anniversary last year - exchanged an 11 for a 13 - the size 12 was finally available and Ms. Santa made sure that her Mr. Santa would find it under his tree this Christmas. Ladies - it looks classy and more expensive than the price and is a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 24, 2010

Wow received this ring today! I thought it was gonna come tomorrow 12/24 but it was a day early! I was nervous when it first came but once I opened that little white pouch I was speechless and so was my Fiance. I had gotten him a plain titanium ring and proposed to him a few weeks back but when I saw the ring on his finger I knew it was missing something so I decided to surprise him with an even BETTER ring. After all my research, THIS ring was the one! When I put it on his finger I can see the glow on his face! I am glad I listened to other reviewer because even though we went and got his finger sized, I still decided to go a half size smaller and it fits like a glove! It's so beautiful and sparkly and just all around amazing! I am so glad I went with this ring! Cant wait to show it off for Xmas!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from chicago, IL,  Dec 19, 2010

The picture doesn't do this ring justice!!! My future hubby and I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 387 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought