Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 367 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from New Orleans,LA,  Mar 5, 2010

I just received my ring for my fiancé . When I opened the box I could have cried. The ring is even prettier in person than it looks online. Iam very pleased with my purchase. I could have never expected a better ring. I would highly recommend this ring. It exceeded my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Deal!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 1, 2010

This is ring is excellent as a Wedding band. Great size, great fit! You can't ask for anything better than this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer Also
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 27, 2010

This ring is AWESOME, and my finance totally loved it. We saw another ring at a local jewelry store and he fell in love with it, so I decided to see what else was out there and found this one. I was a little skeptical with ordering (for ordering jewelry online can be 'iffy'). Well, I consulted with him, and we both decided to order it and see what happens. I am totally happy and the reviews are right. It is a really classy ring for an excellent price!! We went back up to the jewelry store to compare both rings side-by-side, and he loved this one the best (for more than 50% less than jewelry store prices). GREAT BUY. I highly recommend it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love it
 from Temple Hills, Md,  Feb 26, 2010

I purchased this ring for My boyfriend as a valentines day gift, I searched for months to find him a ring that suited him and I came across this one, it wasn't too flashy it was just enough for him because he doesn't wear jewelry. I presented it to him wrapped in a nice box and inserted an note inside to tell him how much I love him. I ordered the ring a half size smaller than his actual ring size and it is a perfect fit. i read the previous reviews on this ring and I am so glad I did. I am so Happy with my purchase and I will definitely use The "O" for other purchases they were fast and efficient and the quality was amazing. He wears his ring everyday and he loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Matters!
 from Chicago,  Feb 26, 2010

Hello! I was VERY pleased with this men's ring. I gave it to my boyfriend as a promise ring and he loved it! But yes, i read the reviews & ordered it a full size smaller & it fit him perfectly! So, take the reviewers advice and do the same since it is not a ring that can be resized. Also, although very shiney, it does have a dark hue to it on the flat metal part. The diamond chips are very shiney & he loves the ring! Very classy. Not too much 'bling' but just enough to look sharp. Great ring for the pri$e!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Men's 1/5ct TDW Comfort-Fit Band
 from Spanaway, WA,  Feb 25, 2010

A great looking and heavy band. The sizing was exactly correct.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy Soon 2 B Wifey
 from Blythewood, SC,  Feb 20, 2010

This ring looks just like the picture. My fiancee had big smiles so I am very satisfied. Plus, this ring is very inexpensive so I was able to buy something extra for me because I stayed well within our wedding ring budget. (something 4 him and something 4 me) LOL! 2 thumbs up 4 me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Feb 18, 2010

I bought this ring for my future hubby to be. I had trouble finding a similar ring at local jewelry, so I decided to purchase online. I'm glad I did, he loves his ring and it fits perfect. I would suggest buying a half size smaller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from pa,  Feb 17, 2010

i bought this ring for my husband. he outgrew his original wedding band. he absolutely loved it. the stones were very nice and he loves the comfort fit.It does run a lil big though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 Feb 16, 2010

This ring is beautiful and looks great! The only thing is I didn't listen to the previous posts and didn't order a 1/2 size smaller and of course it didn't fit. So we had to return and get a 1/2 size smaller. But its worth the wait.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Airdrie, AB,  Feb 13, 2010

This Ring is Beautiful! My Fiance loved it and looks forward to wearing in for a very long time! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice price
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 12, 2010

I bought this ring and my fiance's wedding ring. He really likes it and I liked the price. He did say it is a little heavy but he will get used to it. We are exchanging our purchase though because I bought an 11 1/2 and he wears a 12. The 11 1/2 fits but is a little snug so he would prefer the 12. Overall a great purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not dent proof
 from rochester, NY,  Feb 11, 2010

I loved this ring, it was gorgeous! I bought it so i could propose to my boyfriend. he fell instantly in love with it. watch out though. the middle of the ring is only sterling silver. it is not tungsten carbide. it will dent and scratch easily. because of this i had to send our ring back. other than that its a gorgeous ring. we recieved many compliments and its a good price if you understand that the middle inlay is only sterling silver, it will not hold up as strongly as the tungsten carbide. the diamonds were so pretty. appropriately sized for a mens ring. do order a 1/2 size smaller, they run large. my guys size was 12 and he actually could fit in the 11

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Feb 7, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband to be and he likes it a lot. I think some of the other reviews said the ring runs a half size big which I think is true. It came SUPER fast just with standard shipping. He has been wearing it since 1/15/10 and he works with his hands a lot and so far the ring has stood up to chemicals, and his roughness. I think it is a good choice. The diamonds are not huge, but they are NICE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful ring
 from Savannah, Ga,  Feb 4, 2010

My fiancée and I were looking for a ring for our upcomming wedding. I didn't know what I wanted and she really didn't have an idea either. I knew i would need something strong and would not ding easily. I had heard that tungsten would be best for what i was looking for. I also wanted diamonds in my ring, but few of the shops i went to had tungsten rings with diamonds. I decided to check out overstock.com and found the PERFECT ring. I read the reviews on the ring and saw people ordered half size smaller. I went head and ordered my size ( I doubt a 12 1/2 would fit. ) I just have to say i love this ring and can't wait for the day to wear it all the time. Thanks overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Struthers, Ohio,  Feb 3, 2010

I ordered the ring half size smaller than I normally wear. And it fits pretty much perfect!! Shipping was very fast and had no problems!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 Feb 3, 2010

This ring is awesome! I got it yesterday and was completely impressed by it. It was more than I expected for the price especially. Looks alot more than I paid for it. Highly recommend. My fiance' won't look at it until he gets it on our wqeding day and I know he will be happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp ring
 from Sarasota FL,  Jan 31, 2010

Very sharp, many fine comments, not sure about the ordering 1/2 size smaller though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 30, 2010

I loved the ring from the moment I saw it. It does run big, so plan on that before buying. I had to return my fiance's ring for a bigger size, but well worth it! Return process was simple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 29, 2010

Bought this ring for my husband and it is a beauty! The diamonds really sparkle and the ring is heavy. My husband was very surprised and he loves it too. Searched for similar ring and could only find something comparable at twice the price. This is a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 367 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top