Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 449 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Maquoketa, IA,  Feb 16, 2011

Very masculine looking ring! My husband loves the comfort ft. Make sure to order 1/2 size down. I didn't listen to the reviews the first time and ordered a size 10, it was too big. I re-ordered a 9.5 and it fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hppycmpr
 from HPPYCMPR,LONG BEACH,CA.,  Feb 13, 2011

Beautiful ring,great value at this price or twice this price! I have large hands and fingers ordered size "14" and hasn't had any dissapointments from this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Loved It!
 Feb 12, 2011

I wanted a ring for my husband that was fashionable and durable. The ring has a great weight and the diamonds are not too flashy. When I received the ring I was very pleased and couldn't wait to give it to my husband. His ring size is a 13 and it looks great on his hand. Needless to say he really loved the ring as well! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 9, 2011

My fiance and I looked at quite a few bands. I am a big fan of tungsten and titanium because of their durability. He prefers a little flash in his look (e.g.diamonds). He fell in love with this band. The product I received was exactly as decribed and is absolutely GORGEOUS! He wears a 13 normally and I did order a 121/2 due to the comfort fit. It was a perfect match and looks absolutely stunning on his hand. I cannot wait until he is able to wear it everyday. I do highly recommend this item. I did read quite a few of the reviews and understand that one customer had some issues with the band breaking. I think about it like this-nothing is 100% and the stainless steel around the diamond setting is not as durable as the tungsten. Its just a matter of being cognizant of that and not hitting the ring too hard (which really shouldn't be done anyway.) I believe it is an excellent value for the price and a beautiful ring. I am very happy with the purchase! The fact that my fiance loves it is even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Sexy
 from Mount Airy, MD,  Feb 9, 2011

This ring is so perfect. My husband gets compliments on it all of the time. It's very manly without being overly flashy. We love it! Very well made and excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Washington DC,  Feb 8, 2011

Purchased a great wedding ring. Came Just as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Central Oregon,  Feb 7, 2011

My soon to be husband was SO happy with this ring for his wedding band! This band has the perfect amount of diamonds to make it stand out, but not look feminine. I couldn't be happier, and neither could he. Do get a half size smaller than normal tho. That was good advice. We did, and it fits nicely. I was SO worried about ordering online, but we are glad we did! Same ring was over $500 at ***** Jewelers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Feb 6, 2011

Bought this for my husband to be...and he absolutly loves it! Its very shinny, and the diamonds are beautiful and masculine. Its comfort fit so it doesn't hurt him. The picture really doesn't do it justice. I was so amazed how perfect this ring was when I received it. Overstock shipped it really fast and I received it 4 days earlier then the estimated delivery date. This is the 5th or 6th thing I have bought and I am a returning customer and will continue to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock rules
 from jackson n.j.,  Feb 5, 2011

Great bang for the buck. Wearing for three weeks now and the compliments on the ring keep coming . Hooked on tungsten and the diamonds make a perfect compliment to the ring .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Said Yes
 from Galesburg, IL,  Feb 5, 2011

I love this ring. More importantly, I asked my partner to marry me and he said yes. He is very impressed with my taste in rings. Thank you to the state of Illinois for having civil unions starting June 1 of this year! He is planning on buying this same ring for me! I can't wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 Feb 3, 2011

I was looking for a new wedding band for husband. His old band of 20 yrs was not holding up well. He loves the new one, it looks marvelous. I had ordered one that I assumed was his size based on his old ring. It was too small. We sized his finger at a jewelry store and the new one fits perfect. I love the way it looks, and the way it sparkles when the light catches it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband's Ring
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 1, 2011

Pictures do no justice for this ring. This is absolutely amazing. My husband has been wearing this now close to 3 weeks. He Cannot stop looking at it. Even when we're driving in the car. It is so cute. I bought the 9.5 first as i read reviews but I had to send back and order the 10 which is his size. My husbands knuckle is a 10 but the base of his finger is slimmer. So I guess that's why the 9.5 didn't work. This looks like an expensive ring. He gets tons of compliments on his ring. I love it I love it I love it. My husband and I have expensive taste. As picky as I am...for the price .....this is a no brainer. Hope this helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 23, 2011

this is the most gorgeous ring ever! It looks way more expensive than it is, its heavy but a man with big hands it fits. My fiance has been wearing it around he likes it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 19, 2011

Bought this ring for my fiance to use as his wedding band. He absolutely loves it. So much so that he has insisted on wearing it ever since, even though we haven't even had the wedding yet. Overall it appears to be a high quality ring with great sparkling diamonds - a definite steal when considering that we would have paid double just about anywhere else. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Connecticut,  Jan 19, 2011

I purchased this ring for my boyfriend for a 2 year anniversary. I bought it for Valentine's day 2010. The ring itself IS beautiful and I wish it worked out better. Unfortunately, the metal band cracked on the right side of the ring!! (Supposed to be highly durable??) The ring is still 'wearable' but it is unfortunate that it did not last a full year (It broke about one month ago)! I was/am very disappointed. My boyfriend's job does not consist of heavy lifting or using his hand in a way that would damage the ring. He's behind a computer! I hope this post will help others when contemplating purchasing this ring. This tungsten ring is beautiful, but it will not be a lasting piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Jan 18, 2011

Ring looks even better in person! Love it and I think this ring is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from FL, Seaside,  Jan 17, 2011

We love this ring. Its heavy and very elegant. I had to return it and order a half size smaller but Overstock customer service handled this and made it so easy to cancel and reorder. Great Customer service O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 17, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband and he wore it for 1 month and the diamonds started falling out. He was so upset because the ring looks very nice but I would not recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring, Great Price
 from Fontana, CA,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought this ring as a wedding band for my fiance and didn't expect to receive it for at least a week. I was astonished when it arrived in 1 day!! This ring is very gorgeous, yet masculine. My fiance absolutely loved it. It is shiny, sparkles, and has a good weight to it. My fiance wears between a 9.5 and 10 so from the other reviews, I ordered him a 9.5 since it was said it ran a half size large. It fit him perfectly!! This ring was a great deal!! This was the first time that I ordered from Overstock and I am so impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2011

I ordered this ring for my husband as a Christmas gift and he loved the ring so much. The only problem is the ring was a size to big. My husband was highly impressed and this is from a man that does not like jewelry. The ring looks just like the picture. The major deciding issue for me was the reviews the ring had recieved for other buyers. Most people gave the ring an honest review. I will buy from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 449 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought