Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 508 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!!
 from Elba, AL,  Dec 15, 2012

Been looking for an affordable ring for my husband for awhile. This one came and I liked it but wasn't sure if he would. He loved it!!True to size and came quickly. You won't be disappointed in this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of this ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price!
 from Windermere, FL,  Dec 15, 2012

My fiance loved his wedding band. For our budget, this ring was perfect! It fit him perfectly and he loved everything about it. I personally thought if is a little too big for a wedding band, but he loved it and he is the one wearing it so I'm happy with the purchase :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks same as image
 from Beverly, NJ,  Dec 12, 2012

I like the product but the sizing difference since it is comfort fit should be explained on the website. I ordered 10.5 but it fits more like a 9.5 on him. Other than that, I would have given it a 5 star.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? i didnt notice that comfort fit meant it was smaller than the actually size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from Oregon,  Dec 8, 2012

Glad I bought this ring for my husband. It looks very classy indeed! He loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the way it looked!
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1/2 size up as recommended was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's quality is awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best looking men's wedding band for the price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 4, 2012

After paying for a wedding, we were strapped for cash when it came to wedding bands. We won some free ones from a bridal show, and kept having to exchange them for sizing issues and I was not a big fan of mine. After getting fed up with the process (as we were very close to our wedding date at this point!), we opted to order some from Overstock. They arrived promptly, were great quality, and absolutely stunning! My husband gets compliments on his all the time! Go Overstock! Thanks for saving our wedding!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremly Impressed!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 28, 2012

I bought two of these rings to wear as commitment bands for me and my Domestic Partner. They are incredibly attractive and great quality. We are both very impressed and have gotten a lot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Extremly Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? I did have to send it back because it was too big but they shipped the correct size out right away.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional Quality Especially for the Price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from North Dighton, MA,  Nov 14, 2012

This ring fits well. It is good sized and actually heavier than most.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Overland Park,KS,  Nov 6, 2012

Highly recommend this product! Very happy to place this ring on my soon to be husband's finger! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The weight of the ring is great for a man and the look is very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Wedding Band
 from Chalmette, Louisiana,  Oct 29, 2012

I was so happy to get my husband's updated wedding band in the mail. It was better than perfect. He was very pleased when he received it. I wish I had gotten my wedding set from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the diamonds were going to be has it looked in the pic, but they were a little smaller than what I thought.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was a perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones were clear and pretty, and the material of the band was better than your normal gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look - but surface scratches very easily.
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 25, 2012

Quick ordering and shipping. Had to return as the size was 1/2 size too large - exchange was handled quickly and professionally.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bit too large. Had to return for 1/2 size smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Band fits well but scratches easily. Good item for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
his ring
 from sc,  Oct 25, 2012

i love the ring... he loves it, we love it.........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? was off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Tungsten Carbide Ring
 from CALIFORNIA,  Oct 23, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband a year ago & it is still very shiny, he loves it! When i received the ring I had to exchange it for a size bigger because it runs small since the ring is a little thick it fits a bit tight. But other than that it is a great ring for an affordable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same as shown on the websote.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a bit small, so order a half size or one size up.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and extremely shiny & looks expensive too!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's wedding band
 from Salt lake city, Ut,  Oct 8, 2012

This ring retails at jewelry stores for so much more. My husband and I love this ring and the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Texas,  Sep 27, 2012

I purchased this ring for a wedding band. It is not really nice looking in person. I thought it looked like a piece of stainless steel made into a ring without any shine to it. It is too dark and not enough bling to it. If not for the tiny diamonds it would be even worse. Even a plain gold band is prettier than this one. It ran really large too but was not the main factor in returning it. I simply did not like it. It is very heavy as well and feels bulky on the finger. I have to give it a two star rating and I kind of have tongue in cheek even for a two.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was not exactly like the photo. It was duller and the diamonds did not sparkle much.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was too large. I suggest going a half size smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was only fair. Even had the ring fit, I would have sent it back.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring and fast shipping!!!!!
 from San Ramon, CA,  Sep 13, 2012

We love this ring and so proud of the quality. Was a little skepitocal ordering my husband's ring online and would do it again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was even better in person! Beaautiful ring :)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten isn't suppose to scratch, right?
 from Santa Clarita, Ca,  Aug 29, 2012

I ordered my husband's ring before the wedding and of course he didn't wear it until the day of the wedding. After wearing it for 1-2 weeks, he shown me that the band has scratches on it already! He works hard and I wanted to get him a durable ring that will last and that he can wear all the time but after seeing scratches all over it, I had to call and complain to have it returned and my money back. Now we have to find him a new one. He bought a tungsten ring 2 years ago for $** and it still looks brand new (and gets a lot of compliments!) than this one that I paid for! It is a nice ring, but don't think it's scratch resistant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i was expecting it to be more polished/shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's heavy like tungsten, but not scratch resistant. the diamonds weren't as nice looking as the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Hollywood, FL,  Aug 17, 2012

Absolutely worth every dollars spent! Great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from orlando, fl,  Aug 12, 2012

Really nice looking ring. looks just like the picture and the fit was perfect. My fiance loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Masculine Ring
 from Schererville IN,  Jul 18, 2012

This ring has a very thick band and is very masculine in appearance. It is attractive, however, the diamonds are smaller than they appear in the photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are smalled than they appear in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a bit large--order down a half size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be a quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 9, 2012

This ring is beautiful and more amazing in person then on the screen, this is definitley a great deal. Did price in the jewelry store and you will pay dble then what you would pay here. I didn't think I would get it in time and I did just days before I needed it....Thank you Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't compare, much nicer live
  • How accurate was the sizing? little small, I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 508 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought