For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from michigan,  Jun 9, 2010

i purchased this ring as my wedding band. skeptical at first because i have never purchased jewelry online. the picture does not do it justice. I couldn't be happier. i didnt order it a size smaller. i ordered it my size and it fits great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Ring
 from Fremont, CA,  Jun 7, 2010

Love the ring! It's bigger than expected from the pictures and reviews. Read a review stating I should order a half size bigger for an accurate fit; that was not true for me. I will need to get it reduced a half fit, or gain more weight for a better fit...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 1, 2010

I had purchased this ring after I had lost my wedding band after 5 years. My wife found this online and it looked similiar to the one I originally had. Needless to say, I received the ring a few days later and the fit, look, style was everything and much more! I was very impressed with this beautiful ring for such a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida,  May 30, 2010

This rings looks great! It does run a half size small as others said. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from London, Ont Canada,  May 28, 2010

I bought this ring for my husbands Wedding band and he loves it. The diamonds are pretty small, but well worth the money. We were looking at one in a local store for over $800. We buy from Overstock all the time :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Does it AGAIN!!
 from Lindenwold, NJ,  May 26, 2010

Wow!! What a AWESOME ring! better than pictured and described! fast shipping! Great Price, and Service!! Diamonds are sharp and very sparkly! Remains to be seen how the Stainless steel will hold up, but I already know Tungsten wears like... well TUNGSTEN! no scratches or perceivable wear for years+! (have other Tungsten Rings) Thanks again Overtock...!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY IMPRESSED
 from London ON,  May 12, 2010

I just recived this ring today... quick shipping and its is beautiful. It looks even better in person then on the pic. I considered buying from a **** store because they had a similar ring but it was 500 plus tax so I decided to chance it and buy online they look almost identical the diamonds are very shiny and no worries this ring does not look cheap at all! Like I said its better then even in the pic I'm so glad I went this route. I havent given it to my boyfriend yet so I'm not sure about the sizing yet I hope it fits. It is also very heavy and you can tell its quality diamonds are perfect size for a mans ring and it is very shiny and beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 7, 2010

ThIs ring is great! I just got it and the ring is of very high quality, it looks great on the hand, but I ordered it a half size smaller like everyone else that ordered it, and I got to say i wish I went a whole size because it fit's a little too small, other than that its a great ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
atlanta08
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 15, 2010

Am glad I purchase this ring 1/2 size smaller, or else it would have been too big. I purchase it for a wedding band, my now husband loved it, it was the perfect fit and style. He's rugged so this is perfect for him for everyday wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Connecticut,  Apr 6, 2010

I bought this for my fiance as an engagement ring, and he just loves it. It's heavy and very well made, very stylish. It definitely runs big though. I ordered it a half size smaller like was recommended, and it's still loose on him. The diamonds are pretty but they're not as big as they look in the picture. Still, it's a very, very nice ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from West Haven, UT,  Apr 1, 2010

I was worried because I had heard that Tungsten rings run a little large in size, but I ordered my actual size and the ring fit perfect. Very heavy, very smooth edges, diamonds look nice. Well worth the money..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from CA,  Mar 27, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiance as a new wedding ring. He was sized at the store for a size 9.5. Similar rings at the store were hundreds of dollars more, so we decided to check Overstock.com. We saw the reviews saying this ring in particular ran big, and the only size left was 8.5. When we received it, it not only fit perfectly, it looked flawless. He says it's very comfortable and he no longer even realizes it's on. Very good product for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LR in Fla
 from Winter Haven, Florida,  Mar 25, 2010

Such a beautiful ring!I bought this ring as a Xmas present for my husband. He flipped over it. He calls it his bling!I ordered this ring a 1/2 size smaller like others suggest, it fits perfectly.Makes a wonderful wedding ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He is pleased
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2010

I purchased this for my fiance, who refused to wear a boring ring. When I first saw the ring, I knew this was the one. I read the reviews and purchased 2 sizes. He did fit the smaller size so I would recommend get a size 1/2 smaller. I found this ring online at another website for double the price I paid. Great deal and he will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked Great!
 from CT,  Mar 21, 2010

Unfortunately the ring didn't fit and we had to send it back (and it was out of stock) but it looked fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality workmansip
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 14, 2010

This is a beautiful ring and the workmanship is quality. The diamonds are just he right size as is the ring. I ordered the size my husband usually wears and it fit perfectly. He loves it and so do I. I would definitely recommend it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Ring
 from Winter Park, FL,  Mar 11, 2010

I purchased this ring for my fiance. It was more beautiful than pictured, the two toned feature with the diamonds really made a handsome statement. It ran a 1/2 size bigger than his normal size and he was amazed at the comfort. It looks beautiful with my white gold and pave set. Most important, he loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Hawaii,  Mar 11, 2010

It is a great buy, I would buy it agian. The only thing I find is that the entire shiny part of the band going in the same direction of the diamonds does scratch. My other tungsten carbide rings don't scratch at all. So I hope the ring is what they say it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 11, 2010

I ordered this ring for my fiance. It is absolutely gorgeous, has a good weight to it, and is a very nice size for his long fingers. He hasn't seen it yet, but I know he will simply love it. Great buy! I've been ordering from overstock for the last 10 years, I have not been disappointed yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im shock...
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 8, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiancee and he fell in love with it. Just an awww the minute he open the box... Worth every cents and even more....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top