For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 369 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

I fell in love with this ring when I saw it and had to get it for my fiance. The only con's are that it's a little heavy and the stainless steel band scratches easily. The style is what really mattered to me. It's manly but elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came unscathered.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from pikeville, ky,  Jul 12, 2011

This ring is gorgeous. My fiance loved it. It is great in quality for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a gorgeous ring for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy!
 from wagoner, ok,  Jul 7, 2011

I got this ring a half size smaller and it fit my husband perfectly! Such a good looking ring, his white gold band looks pitiful next to the Tungsten. Got this for out 10th anniversary and am very happy with it. My husband teaches a gun safety course so I wanted something to look nice, but could hold up to the rigors of his many jobs---this def.fits the bill!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!!!!
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jul 5, 2011

This ring is really worth it and since my Husband works on just this ring turns out to be really durable for his line of work. He loves it , I love it and the price was well worth it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It looked much better in person than on the computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really shiney and smooth feeling
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I CANT wait to give it to him
 from Clt, NC,  Jun 21, 2011

I am super excited to give this to him..He is in the navy seals and we really dnt have a set date for our hitch'n but we are the type to elope and im visiting him on my bday (july). He has my rings (which i havent seen) and i have his...I know he will love it..it matches his personality so well...and it's sturdy enough for a military guy and shard enough for a priest..lol i wanna wear it myself :D The price on o.co is wonderful...it prices around $500-$600 in retail store etc..so i feel like im running from the cops right now bc this is str8 robbery lol CLT

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Looks better!!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Military Guy..not sure yet
  • How is the quality of the product? Light, Sturdy, Perfect for his style...pretty and strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right ring size
 from long island, NY,  Jun 18, 2011

I had to exchange my ring that I most definatly wanted with another jewler who had a ring with a size 12. Its the same ring except for the stones are not on the new ring i recently got. I was also told the stones are not real. So I am dissapointed with not having the ring size that I ordered.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? no, I had ordered a ring in the size of 12 - What I received was a ring in the size of 10
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from wisconsin,  Jun 14, 2011

received what I ordered quick and easy. good place to shop, and great service. good shipping fees.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from unionville, mo,  Jun 11, 2011

get item, fast shipping. very happy i would recoment this site to friends lookng for wedding rings

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just one thing
 from DC Metro,  Jun 10, 2011

Everything is wonderful! It looks so much more stunning in person. The only flaw was the one I ordered came and not all the diamonds matched. 1 was cloudy and clearly doesn't match the other 4. I will be having this diamond replaced. Other than that, it looks amazing.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Little tighter becasue of band width
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mens ring is super bought for wedding band
 from Lincoln Park, MI,  Jun 8, 2011

Im getting married and needed to find a nice wedding band for my boyfriend was so surprised how beautiful it is better than gold

  • Did the image onsite match the product? some
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring great price and exactly as described....
 from Covington, La.,  May 16, 2011

the best looking ring I have. fit is prefect cause of the beveled edges. get many comments on how good looking it is.price is unbelievable. shipping fast, definitely would strongly recommend it to anyone looking for a great ring at a great price....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from UT,  May 5, 2011

We were so excited for this ring to arive after all the rave reviews and the picture is fab. The ring we received was the same style but no where near as shiny! The only thing that shines are the diamonds. :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from SE, Washington DC,  May 5, 2011

It is a wonderful product for the cost! Love the diamonds... I wanted to keep this item for myself. But I bought it for a special person and cause... He will love it too when he see it. Thanks Overstock!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Magnificent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2011

I bought this ring for my fiance. I went off other reviews and went down half a size. My fiance is in the military and I am unable to see if it fits. I have a plan B ring just in case though (his deployment ring).

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Still waiting. Fiance is in the military. I HOPE SO!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 28, 2011

After researching and shopping for over 5 months, I finally decided to purchase this ring for my husband. I was skeptical about purchasing the ring without seeing it in person first, but I am so glad that I did! It is absolutely gorgeous and I cannot wait to give it to him this weekend! He is going to love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good choice
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 20, 2011

My fiance loved this ring so much that everytime I turned around he had it on prior to the wedding. He said it overexceeded his expectation and he "loves it". I am happy with this purchase and will probably buy a necklace to match.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Willow Grove, PA,  Apr 20, 2011

The ring is very nice, though, just as others have said, it runs big. I ordered the true size, and should have ordered a half size smaller. I sent it back, waiting for the new one to arrive.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? NO
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Maplewood, MN,  Apr 19, 2011

I read all the reviews before making my purchase and most everyone said to buy in a 1/2 smaller. I found this to be untrue. My husband wears a 8 1/2 and I ordered a 8 and it didn't fit. I'm returning it for a bigger size. The ring is very nice.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yeah
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Husband loved it!!!!
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2011

I was so happy to find this ring. We wanted to stick with Tungsten for a wedding band since it is scratch proof and my husband is very active. They bands were just so plain though. We had been looking for a tungsten ring with diamonds for quite some time but could only find them with CZ. The only ones we found with real diamonds were $$$$$$$. When I found this ring, I couldn't believe the price and I bought it right away. I was a bit skeptic about how the quality of the ring would be but was pleasantly surprised when I received the ring a few days ago. It is an amazing deal. The ring is gorgeous and looks super pricey. My husband absolutely loves it. He says its perfect because it's man and modern with the tungsten but the diamonds give it a classic touch that he loves. WE"RE VERY HAPPY!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy!
 from RI,  Apr 3, 2011

It was a perfect fit and my husband loved it as his wedding band. Thank you again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 369 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top