Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 449 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
absolutely loved it
 from Fresno, California,  Apr 15, 2012

I read these other reviews and they said order a .5 size smaller. I did and it was just that, a .5 smaller. Go with the actual ring size of the person. I had to wait to send it back and wait even longer to get a refund then reorder it. Overall nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's really nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous gentleman's ring
 from Winterville, NC,  Apr 2, 2012

I looked at hundreds of white and platinum wedding bands and could not find what i was looking for. When i saw this ring I knew it was perfect and it didn't cost a fortune! The customer service I received when I had to ship back the first ring (too big) was great. I used the the chat feature online. You can't go wrong with this ring and my fiance loves it. I gave it to him as his engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good! even better in person though!
  • How accurate was the sizing? needed to order a whole size smaller than what he was measured at the jewelers.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is a perfect blend of masculine and a little bit of bling. exactly what he wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The one
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 31, 2012

Looks great. Just what I expected. A little big, but overall its fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big, but fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring, sizing is a pain
 from SoCal,  Mar 28, 2012

Good ring, only problem was sizing, because in the tungsten material it cannot be resized...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? We tried on a size 10 tungsten ring at a jewelry store to get an idea, but then when we ordered it, it was too big, so then the nine was too small, we ended up with a 91/2 2 weeks before the wedding.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manly!
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 27, 2012

Love this ring! Can't wait for our big day so he can wear it! My man isn't into flash and bling..but this is the ring i fell in love with! (in hopes he'd love it once on his finger) Upon seeing the picture he was 'iffy' about it. However once we received it he LOVES it! Less shiny and more manly in person! Quick Ship too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? shinier on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate for us!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very "Handsome" Ring
 from Whittier, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

I found this ring on the site last month and I just knew my fiance would love it. We have been shopping around for months looking for his "perfect" ring...no such luck. So imagine my surprise when I found this handsome ring on overstock.com of all places. He didn't he even need to "try it on first", he knew it was the one. We ordered it and received it about one week later. I love how overstock sent me emails tracking its every move. To me, that's the best kind of customer service. I'm stil waiting on a dress I ordered almost 22 months ago!....no emails, no phone calls....no nothin'! Thank you overstock.com for providing my fiance with the best wedding ring and the best customer service. Our wedding is next month (April 21st 2012) and he cannot wait to start wearing it! : )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what is pictured, is what you get
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy (Which my fiance loves), Comfortable, Durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 23, 2012

He has this ring in his nightstand and every night he goes in to either try it on or at least look at it. Only a month to go until the wedding where he will actually get to wear it! It's a very classy, sexy ring. We both love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. Just go try on a tungsten ring at a jewelry shop and it will be the same size as this one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARRIVED SCUFFED
 from California,  Mar 21, 2012

I was so dissapointed when I received this ring. It looked as though it had been worn. It has several scuffs on the band and looked greasy and dirty. It is going back. :( I'm not sure if this was a return from another customer and was sent out without examining it but truly dissapointed in the product I received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the screen was so much nicer than the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing appeared to be accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice diamonds
 from Compton,  Mar 17, 2012

I loved this ring for my husband that works outside and with his hands a lot but it's all scratched up now and I through it was going to be durable. Some parts are very good but others are not so good to the scratches. But he loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a good picture of the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's nice but not as durable to scratches as I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read the fine print C A R E F U L L Y !
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Mar 13, 2012

This is a pretty nice looking ring, especially when new. The unfortunate thing is that nowhere in the prominent description of the ring does it mention that the band is PRIMARILY STAINLESS STEEL, **NOT TUNGSTEN**!!! Unfortunately, this will scratch rather easily, as I quickly learned. The saving grace is that the majority of the scratches tend to occur on the underside of the ring, which no one really sees but you as the wearer, but if you're anything like me, this is cosmetically annoying, especially when you thought you were buying a TUNGSTEN ring. The tungsten outer strips on the ring and wearing as tungsten should, and look new, but the stainless looks like...well, scratched up stainless. I would have made this a one star, but I guess I kind of blame myself for not being more observant prior to my purchase, and YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR...it is a cheap ring for a cheap price...I shudder to think if they are actually NOT diamonds (not that anyone seeks included-clarity diamonds anyway) how disappointed I would be. I will replace this with a quality ring (that I should have bought in the first place) when I can afford one (after spending on this one).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, I had to exchange once for sizing, but I believe that was my fault, not theirs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair, I suppose it does what it's supposed to do, but the fact that it is primarily stainless steel wasn't prominently disclosed!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring wrong size
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 8, 2012

Make sure that you order the correct size! I ordered a ten on my husbands recommendation. Big mistake, it was a gorgeous ring but two sizes too big. When I called to get the ring exchanged for a smaller size they had sold out. This was "the one" and we've had to go with a different style

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? My husband sized his finger wrong so it was two sizes too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from SD,  Mar 6, 2012

My husband LOVED this ring!!!!! Great price and so much more unique than anything you can find in a jewelry store. He gets compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from CA,  Mar 6, 2012

This is a beautiful ring. My husband loves it. It has a night weight and width to it and isn't too "feminine", according to him. It does seem to run a little big, so go down a half size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 4, 2012

this purchase I was very happy with, size was very accurate

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Long island NY,  Mar 3, 2012

This ring is absolutely gorgeous looks exactly as pictured looked great on my partners hand. The sizing just runs a little big

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Wedding Band for Hubby
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 3, 2012

The ring is absolutely beautiful! I was very impressed as I had never ordered jewelry from overstock. We looked at several Tungsten rings and I actually picked this one out about six months ago but did not decide to order it until now for a Valentine's present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring looks much nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is extremely good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ny,  Mar 2, 2012

My husband loves it, he says "it's manly, yet classy" I would recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Mar 1, 2012

My husband LOVES this ring. It is so manly looking with the dark grey outlining the diamonds. The diamonds are set perfectly; not too big or too small. Just perfect for a man. He really likes the weight of it. It's classy for dress up but just right for dressing down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is heavy and made of great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Men's Ring
 from Bristol, VA,  Feb 28, 2012

Very lovely ring my husband really liked the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Draper, UT,  Feb 27, 2012

The ring is even better in person than the pic. Very classy and sparkly. Its gonna be hard to keep it put away for 3 months until we get married! Had a minor issue with FedEx being able to provide tracking info but the ring arrived safe and sound with no problems and customer service was helpful. All the reviews said the ring ran a half size off so we ordered it smaller but had to return for a bigger size. Size was accurate. Very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 449 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought