Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 390 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Iowa,  Oct 21, 2011

My fiance and I originally found this ring in jewelry store... the price was over $500! He wanted something durable because of the line of work he is in, I wanted something with stones so this ring was perfect! I was a little hesitant to order a ring online but decided to anyway since the price was less than half of that of the jewelry store. I am so glad I ordered. This ring exceeded my expectations! The photo shown does not do it justice. For the price, you can't go wrong. I was a little nervous about the sizing since many people advised to size a haf size down. That size was not available so I ordered in the correct size and it fit perfectly! Couldn't be happier! Thanks O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Winchester, VA,  Oct 20, 2011

My fiance and I love our rings and they were affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes it did, my fiance loved it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking ring!
 from Hudson, NH,  Oct 15, 2011

This ring is beautiful. Perfect as a wedding band. The only complaint I have is we ordered a size 8 but received a size 8.5. When I called to exchange I was informed that the size 8 was out of stock.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.....heavy and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Men's 1/5ct TDW Diamond Comfort-f
 from Palestine, Tx,  Oct 14, 2011

My fiance loves it. It looks just like the picture. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hubby loves it
 from Sanford, NC,  Sep 26, 2011

not much more to say other than what I just said above

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the first one was too big but that was my fault and you corrected it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from WI,  Sep 18, 2011

Bought this ring for our wedding this month it was a nice ring the picture you see is actually what you get looks very nice on my husband hand, i just have to return it for a smaller size. This ring is worth buying

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was actual great , the product itself was even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual it said to go a 1/2 size bigger but i have to return the ring for a smaller size i order a 12.5 but need a 12
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is will worth the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a size too big
 from Puyallup, WA,  Sep 15, 2011

Product was great other than the size is (as most people have attested) one ring larger than the size stated. The ring cannot be resized by a jeweler so you have to return it and exchange it with Overstock within the allotted time frame. Therefore I would not recommend buying this ring too far ahead of your wedding unless you are okay with your fiance trying it on before then.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice ans sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? off a whole ring size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Wedding Band!!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 14, 2011

I bought this band for my husband as his wedding band. We are both very pleased with it and feel that it was a really great deal. It's very sturdy and is perfect for him since he works with his a lot. He wanted a band with diamonds but didn't want anything to flashy. Again, this band was perfect and is exactly what he was wanting. We are both very pleased with it and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a strong titanium band with a few diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same!
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band is very sturdy and solid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Chicago,  Sep 13, 2011

The ring is beautiful. The diamonds sparkle and give a look of expense. The only downfall to the ring is the sterling silver that the diamonds are set in scratches. We returned the first ring because of the scratches, but ended up keeping the exchanged ring. It also scratched, but after a while it has a look of Florentine. The diamonds still have their clarity and shine beautifully. A very stunning ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look exactly alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect wedding band
 from NYC,  Sep 8, 2011

Its an excellent purchase and I we were happy that what we saw on the website was actually what we paid for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring was of a high quality and the diamonds dazzle in the day and night
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Studly
 from ft. worth texas,  Sep 3, 2011

the ring is very shiny heavy and it really catches your eye from across the room when someone else is wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect image to actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 from Cincinnati Oh,  Aug 28, 2011

So happy with this product!! The same ring is at other jewlery stores for 500 or more!!! Great deal, GREAT ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is just as shiny as it appears!!! It really sparkles a lot!
  • How accurate was the sizing? We read that people were saying to get a 1/2 size smaller then what my husband would take and it was too tight. I called overstock and they shipped the new size out (expediate, bc our wedding was 7 days away). I shipped the one we had back the next day, and recieved the new ring in about 3 days :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are EXTREMELY impressed with this ring. It really is a great ring and is a perfect ring for any man who wants some masculine bling. Im proud that my husband has this ring on his finger! It def an eye catcher!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring-Maybe decent, don't know yet
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 16, 2011

Have ordered multiple rings due to size issues. The first was supposed to be 9, but when we received it, the ring had a line in it as if someone tried to re-size it. So we sent it back, and requested a slighter smaller size. Overstock sent us the wrong size, so we had to return the ring, yet again. Three weeks later, we're still waiting on the smaller ring. Overstock's return process is one of the slowest and most inflexible I've had the displeasure of using. So if the ring is good quality, I wouldn't know. We only had it 1/2 a day before returning the first one, and less than a day before returning the second one. But from what I could tell, the ring was nice...the service..not so much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 16, 2011

Was thrilled when I gave this ring to my husband. He was really surprised that I found a ring that would hold up while he was working but still looked classy. This was well worth the price and I am so pleased with the outcome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate on size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, perfect weight and diamonds shine beautifully!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this ring, but had to return it.
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 16, 2011

Returned ring for a smaller size and am very happy with the ring. Bought for 45 wedding anniversary.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was too large. Ordered an 11-1/2 and it measured 12-1/2.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Petersburg, wv,  Aug 13, 2011

good good good good good good good product was very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUSBAND"S BALL & CHAIN
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 3, 2011

He loved the ring except it is to heavy & he complains of it hurting his finger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY DURABLE & DIAMOND's SHINe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Amarillo,  Aug 2, 2011

Highly recommend this ring. It's strong and has just enough going for a man. The weight is not to heavy for my darling. Its just a great ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture did not do the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 from CHARLESTON,S,  Jul 28, 2011

I LUV THIS RING CAN'T WAIT 2 PLACE IT ON MY FIANCE FINGER.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? true 2 size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Florida,FL,  Jul 27, 2011

My husband loved it, looks great, i really hope it sustains.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 390 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought