Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 396 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wish it sparkled more...
 from Sandy, UT,  Nov 12, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband and I gotta say I'm a little disappointed. The ring is gorgeous but the diamonds don't sparkle one bit. I guess that's why the price is reasonable, but I'm still disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really tungsten!! Is it?
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 7, 2011

So it claims that it Features: Highly Scratch-resistant, tungsten is four times harder than titanium. Really? Then why is my ring scratching really badly? I have only worn it for 3 weeks and its not standing up to its Tungsten qualities. Also the first day I got the ring put on my finger on my wedding day I noticed a chipped diamond. Now I'm not confident that its even diamonds. That is a hard rock and shouldn't chip that easily. I also got the protection plan and it having a hard time registering my ring and don't bother calling the number. Its a total joke. I guess shame on me for getting what I paid for. Never again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked great in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It claims its Tungsten. Why is it scratching?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed!
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Nov 7, 2011

I am very dissappointed in this ring. It was a replacement for my husband for our 25 Anniversary. I read reviews and thought it would be a good choice. The actual color made it look cheap, like silver that was severely tarnished. Then he informed me that a diamond had allen out. My husband's line of work is not the type that would have caused damage. Very dissapointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring looked like it was severely tarnished (much more black)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor. Within a month, one ofthe diamonds had fallen out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Chicago IL,  Oct 28, 2011

I bought this as an engagement ring for my future husband he loves this ring and he gets so many complaments on the ring... It is an excellent buy... We did have to buy this a size larger than his normal size but I think that is normal for this type of ring...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelllent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!!
 from Laguna Niguel, ca,  Oct 28, 2011

really stunning ring and comfortable. My husband bought this as a back up to his original wedding band. He gets more compliments on this ring!! It stays nice and does not scratch easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as nice in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man's Ring in Tungsten Carbide with Diamonds
 from Long Island, New York,  Oct 27, 2011

This ring is everything you can ask for and more. The only issue is when purchasing the ring it suggested buying a 1/2 size larger than you wear. I did this and actually have a ring that is about a 1/4 size too large. ( I got a ring guard.) Also, do not try to swat a bug inside or outside your car windshield with the ring hand. I did this and actually chipped my glass on the inside of the car. Not a big chip, but the ring is definitely Tungsten, the toughest metal I've ever seen. The center line of silver will scratch as all silver does, so be careful, but all in all, the ring is elegant, and suits me fine. I am very happy with my purchase, actually my fiances' purchase as this is my Man's Engagement ring! The shine of the diamonds is very lustrous as is the shine of the ring itself. We looked at several rings similar in design and decided o this one mainly because it was anywhere from $$$ to $$$ less! Fear Not! This is a quality piece of man's jewelry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and shine!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Iowa,  Oct 21, 2011

My fiance and I originally found this ring in jewelry store... the price was over $500! He wanted something durable because of the line of work he is in, I wanted something with stones so this ring was perfect! I was a little hesitant to order a ring online but decided to anyway since the price was less than half of that of the jewelry store. I am so glad I ordered. This ring exceeded my expectations! The photo shown does not do it justice. For the price, you can't go wrong. I was a little nervous about the sizing since many people advised to size a haf size down. That size was not available so I ordered in the correct size and it fit perfectly! Couldn't be happier! Thanks O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Winchester, VA,  Oct 20, 2011

My fiance and I love our rings and they were affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes it did, my fiance loved it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking ring!
 from Hudson, NH,  Oct 15, 2011

This ring is beautiful. Perfect as a wedding band. The only complaint I have is we ordered a size 8 but received a size 8.5. When I called to exchange I was informed that the size 8 was out of stock.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.....heavy and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Men's 1/5ct TDW Diamond Comfort-f
 from Palestine, Tx,  Oct 14, 2011

My fiance loves it. It looks just like the picture. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hubby loves it
 from Sanford, NC,  Sep 26, 2011

not much more to say other than what I just said above

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the first one was too big but that was my fault and you corrected it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from WI,  Sep 18, 2011

Bought this ring for our wedding this month it was a nice ring the picture you see is actually what you get looks very nice on my husband hand, i just have to return it for a smaller size. This ring is worth buying

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was actual great , the product itself was even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual it said to go a 1/2 size bigger but i have to return the ring for a smaller size i order a 12.5 but need a 12
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is will worth the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a size too big
 from Puyallup, WA,  Sep 15, 2011

Product was great other than the size is (as most people have attested) one ring larger than the size stated. The ring cannot be resized by a jeweler so you have to return it and exchange it with Overstock within the allotted time frame. Therefore I would not recommend buying this ring too far ahead of your wedding unless you are okay with your fiance trying it on before then.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice ans sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? off a whole ring size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Wedding Band!!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 14, 2011

I bought this band for my husband as his wedding band. We are both very pleased with it and feel that it was a really great deal. It's very sturdy and is perfect for him since he works with his a lot. He wanted a band with diamonds but didn't want anything to flashy. Again, this band was perfect and is exactly what he was wanting. We are both very pleased with it and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a strong titanium band with a few diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same!
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band is very sturdy and solid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Chicago,  Sep 13, 2011

The ring is beautiful. The diamonds sparkle and give a look of expense. The only downfall to the ring is the sterling silver that the diamonds are set in scratches. We returned the first ring because of the scratches, but ended up keeping the exchanged ring. It also scratched, but after a while it has a look of Florentine. The diamonds still have their clarity and shine beautifully. A very stunning ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look exactly alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect wedding band
 from NYC,  Sep 8, 2011

Its an excellent purchase and I we were happy that what we saw on the website was actually what we paid for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring was of a high quality and the diamonds dazzle in the day and night
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Studly
 from ft. worth texas,  Sep 3, 2011

the ring is very shiny heavy and it really catches your eye from across the room when someone else is wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect image to actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 from Cincinnati Oh,  Aug 28, 2011

So happy with this product!! The same ring is at other jewlery stores for 500 or more!!! Great deal, GREAT ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is just as shiny as it appears!!! It really sparkles a lot!
  • How accurate was the sizing? We read that people were saying to get a 1/2 size smaller then what my husband would take and it was too tight. I called overstock and they shipped the new size out (expediate, bc our wedding was 7 days away). I shipped the one we had back the next day, and recieved the new ring in about 3 days :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are EXTREMELY impressed with this ring. It really is a great ring and is a perfect ring for any man who wants some masculine bling. Im proud that my husband has this ring on his finger! It def an eye catcher!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring-Maybe decent, don't know yet
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 16, 2011

Have ordered multiple rings due to size issues. The first was supposed to be 9, but when we received it, the ring had a line in it as if someone tried to re-size it. So we sent it back, and requested a slighter smaller size. Overstock sent us the wrong size, so we had to return the ring, yet again. Three weeks later, we're still waiting on the smaller ring. Overstock's return process is one of the slowest and most inflexible I've had the displeasure of using. So if the ring is good quality, I wouldn't know. We only had it 1/2 a day before returning the first one, and less than a day before returning the second one. But from what I could tell, the ring was nice...the service..not so much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 16, 2011

Was thrilled when I gave this ring to my husband. He was really surprised that I found a ring that would hold up while he was working but still looked classy. This was well worth the price and I am so pleased with the outcome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate on size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, perfect weight and diamonds shine beautifully!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 396 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought