Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 381 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with this Purchase!
 from So. Cal.,  Dec 16, 2010

My now husband looked for a ring for a long time, before we found this one. Not only is the price great, but it's also a beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 8, 2010

I received this ring today and its just an amazing ring. I could not wait to give it to my husband and he loved it.... its so nice heavy and shiny diamonds good size and looks super expensive. About the size you really need to see what fits in those kinds of rings. My husband had similar ring size 9.5 and it was too tight so now that I ordered this ring I ordered 10.5 and it fits perfect. I would really suggest to fit a Titanium ring or similar to make sure what size would fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ORDER HALF A SIZE SMALLER
 from Martinez, CA,  Dec 7, 2010

Dont do what i did and ignore the reviews! My guy wears a 13 and still needed a 12.5.. It runs big, but let me tell you, it is a stunning ring. It looks posh and is pretty much indestructible. It looks amazing as a wedding band and at 9mm it is a huge ring. It looks amazing on my husband :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece
 from Southern California,  Dec 7, 2010

When I was looking for a wedding band for my now husband, I wanted to find something that would fit my likes and his. Since he has handsome, big, masculine hands, I knew he could pull off a large ring. At first he was reluctant to have something too large or something too sparkly (as in diamonds) because he's more of low-key guy. He, also, didn't want something that was too thick so as to make closing his fingers uncomfortable. I did not want to just surprise him with it on our wedding day as this is a piece I really wanted him to like so that he'd feel comfortable wearing it all the time, so I had him try it on as soon as I received it. His face totally lit up when he put it on. I had ordered another ring and he had tried on several others in jewelry stores. None of them compared to the look and feel of this stunning ring. He loves it and wears it with pride. I just beam as his wife seeing it on his hand. Other rings he tried on were not as comfortable or as attractive and were a lot more money. The value for what you get is well worth every dollar spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Manassas, VA,  Nov 29, 2010

My fiance and i love this ring for him. he specifically wanted 7 diamonds and overstock was able to deliver this beautiful wedding band. We were excited to receive it. The ring looks just like the picture and the diamonds are noticeable and sparkle. the ring runs a bit large so we had to return the first ring for a 1/2 size smaller. customer service was great and the exchange was a breeze. I recommend this to anyone in need of a modern, masculine yet classic wedding band for their hubby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome purchase
 from Unin city, NJ,  Nov 18, 2010

The item I purchased was as beautiful as it looked on line and the description of it was on target. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Loudon, TN,  Nov 16, 2010

I purchased this ring for my husband when his other band got too big and he lost it! I love this ring for the price and the look, it is beautiful and manly. The only thing is the ring does run a half size to big, my husband wears a 12.5 and thats what I ordered but it was a half size too big so I have to return and get it back. Other than that, this is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Married on a budget.
 from Georgia,  Nov 5, 2010

My husband and I got married at our local courthouse but did not exchange rings. I wanted to get him something that was nice and would last but didn't break the bank. I came across this ring and it was very similar to the style he wanted. I gave it to him on his birthday and he loved it. It looks great and it has some weight to it. I would recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Ring
 Nov 2, 2010

Fabulous quality, perfect fit. Really gorgeous in person. Overstock got it to me faster than I hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from miami, fl,  Nov 1, 2010

I purchased this ring for my husband as an anniversary gift and he loves it. It is very beautiful and looks expensive, but the price was just right. I have to send it back because the size was a little off. Can't wait to get it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Men's Wedding Band!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 31, 2010

It is a very mature, appealing wedding band. The diamonds are not too small and not too big!! My husband loves the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Deal
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Oct 25, 2010

My fiance ordered this ring for me for our upcomming wedding in December... I could have not picked a better ring myself... This ring is absolutely stunning and the 7 round cut diamonds just set the ring off and apart from the rest... It does run a 1/2 size big... I wear a 10 so my fiance ordered a 9 1/2 and it is a perfect fit... I would DEFFINATELY recommend this ring to ANYONE wanting a STUNNING diamond wedding band, EXTREMELY durable being Tungsten Carbide and VERY INEXPENSIVE!!! You just CAN'T go wrong with this ring...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from dallas, tx,  Oct 15, 2010

This is an absolutely beautiful ring. My husband and I are very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from California,  Oct 14, 2010

I purchased this ring for my husband for our 10yr wedding anniversary. I loved the way it looked online and it was even better when I opened it up at home. It's so beautiful. I gave it to my husband and let me just say he has not taken it off. He loves the fit, the weight, and of course the look. I have to say the price for this ring is unbelievable. Truly one of my best buys at overstock....and online!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring size
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 14, 2010

After reading these reviews when I ordered the ring I ordered a smaller size.Some claimed that the ring was too big and they had to order half a size smaller and it was still too big. I had gone to a jeweler to have his finger measured. It was 10.5 so I ordered a 9.5 instead. It didnt fit! It was too small. So, dont listen to the reviews on the size; they probably didn't know their man's correct ring size. It would have fit if I just stuck with his original size and ignore the reviews. Now I have to wait again! So if you know the correct ring size stick with it *DONT LISTEN TO THE REVIEWS ABOUT THE RING RUNNING TOO BIG*. Also, the ring is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I highly recommend it! My fiance LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 6, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiance and he loved it as soon as he saw it. I worried about the size fit and it turned out the ring was a half a size larger than what his ring size is. I bought a size 9 and he wears a size 9 and 1/2. So all I had to do was exchange the ring for an 8 and 1/2. The ring is very beautiful and it is noticeable from across the room, trust me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Tecumseh, MI,  Oct 6, 2010

This was a great deal!!! Picture does not do this ring justice! It is beautiful! It came in perfect condition and in no time at all! My husband to be will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from dayton, oh,  Sep 30, 2010

I bought this for my fiance, its going to be his wedding band. It looks like the picture. Its a wonderful ring and he loves it. Just make sure to get the right size, it runs a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from victorville, ca,  Sep 29, 2010

my ring is perfect it matchs my wifes and i couldnt be happier with the product and delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring runs LARGE!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Sep 28, 2010

I ordered this ring for my fiance and he was sized a 9 at the jewelers. After reading other reviews I ordered .5 smaller. The ring is still too big! It is an absolute gorgeous ring, the pictures on the site do not do it any justice! It is really comfortable, on the heavier side but it's amazing. He loved his bling but now we're just bummed we have to go through thewhole returning process and wait for another ring. Hopefully sooner than later so he can have his bling back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 381 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought