Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 367 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring size
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 14, 2010

After reading these reviews when I ordered the ring I ordered a smaller size.Some claimed that the ring was too big and they had to order half a size smaller and it was still too big. I had gone to a jeweler to have his finger measured. It was 10.5 so I ordered a 9.5 instead. It didnt fit! It was too small. So, dont listen to the reviews on the size; they probably didn't know their man's correct ring size. It would have fit if I just stuck with his original size and ignore the reviews. Now I have to wait again! So if you know the correct ring size stick with it *DONT LISTEN TO THE REVIEWS ABOUT THE RING RUNNING TOO BIG*. Also, the ring is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I highly recommend it! My fiance LOVES it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 6, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiance and he loved it as soon as he saw it. I worried about the size fit and it turned out the ring was a half a size larger than what his ring size is. I bought a size 9 and he wears a size 9 and 1/2. So all I had to do was exchange the ring for an 8 and 1/2. The ring is very beautiful and it is noticeable from across the room, trust me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Tecumseh, MI,  Oct 6, 2010

This was a great deal!!! Picture does not do this ring justice! It is beautiful! It came in perfect condition and in no time at all! My husband to be will love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from dayton, oh,  Sep 30, 2010

I bought this for my fiance, its going to be his wedding band. It looks like the picture. Its a wonderful ring and he loves it. Just make sure to get the right size, it runs a little small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from victorville, ca,  Sep 29, 2010

my ring is perfect it matchs my wifes and i couldnt be happier with the product and delivery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring runs LARGE!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Sep 28, 2010

I ordered this ring for my fiance and he was sized a 9 at the jewelers. After reading other reviews I ordered .5 smaller. The ring is still too big! It is an absolute gorgeous ring, the pictures on the site do not do it any justice! It is really comfortable, on the heavier side but it's amazing. He loved his bling but now we're just bummed we have to go through thewhole returning process and wait for another ring. Hopefully sooner than later so he can have his bling back!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dover, DE,  Sep 21, 2010

I love this ring! I bought it for my fiance for his wedding ring. It's even more nice in person. Perfect ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!!
 from anaheim, ca,  Sep 17, 2010

I purchased this for my husband who has damaged other rings. He loved this one! The style and quality is awesome for the price. The material is durable and we expect to have it for a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring at a great price!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Sep 9, 2010

I shopped everywhere for a men's wedding band with diamonds. Most were $*** and did this ring no justice. This ring is super shiny & the diamonds are beautiful. I love the setting. At first the ring looked almost fake because it was so shiny. Now that my husband has been wearing it, it looks simply gorgeous. The only bad experience I had with this purchase was that FedEx left the box outside my home, not in the door or a note saying they stopped. The delivery guy just left it here on the edge of the deck. I was lucky to see the item upon arriving at home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 24, 2010

This ring is the perfect wedding ring for my soon to be husband. We both think it is absolutely stunning, and he loves the comfort fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but easily tarnished
 from Oskaloosa, IA,  Aug 12, 2010

I purchased this as my wedding ring and the look of it is beautiful. The diamonds are actually pretty nice considering the price that was paid for it. I also really like the weight. The materials make the ring feel fairly heavy. I have been wearing it for nearly 2 weeks without taking it off and it's still noticeable on my hand, so if you're looking for a lighter-weight ring this is definitely not it. It also is fairly bulky. All of this is just fine in my mind though. The only drawback is that the silver band that goes around the center SCRATCHES VERY EASILY. Again, I've only worn it for a couple of weeks and the wear is already somewhat distracting on the bottom. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the purchase and my wife loves the way it looks on me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from sj, ca,  Aug 11, 2010

I love this ring! like the diamonds, like the color and the two tone of the two different materials, not too flashy but very elegant. I thought I wore a size 10, but size 9 fits perfect! If the size you want isn't there, just keep checking daily and eventually the right size showed up. I did have to return larger sizes and they were very helpful with the return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 29, 2010

This ring is much nicer than I thought it would be. Its nice and heavy and shines in the sunlight. It makes a very nice wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE but quite lovely.
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 13, 2010

my fiance is a size 12. i ordered an 11 1/2 and it was still huge on him. it didn't fall off of because of his knuckles, but it looked big and "gappy". don't get me wrong -- we both LOVED the ring. only reason i gave this a 4 star rating and not 5 stars is because now, overstock only has sizes 13 & 14 1/2 and we can't exchange it for a smaller size. we're disappointed since the ring is in fact quite lovely. the banding detail gives it visual interest and the diamonds are bright and sparkly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm jealous....
 from St George, UT,  Jul 7, 2010

Wow, this ring is great. My husband absolutely loves his ring and so do I. He wanted this ring so I surprised him with it and he has been very pleased ever since. It's solid and tough - I know he won't ruin it or scratch it up at work and playing. He ruins things but I know this ring will make it. The diamonds look great and I'd say even looks better than my ring -- I'm so jealous... (= He went to work and all the guys (yes, the guys) were very impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Wilm. NC,  Jun 18, 2010

I just got the ring in today for my wedding in Sept. the ring fit perfectly, size 14, the diamonds are clear and have a nice sparkle to it. It took a week from the time it was ordered to the time I received it, which was fine. I really like the comfort fit part, I know I won't have to worry about the ring digging into my skin later on like other rings in the past.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Men's Ring
 from Pawtucket RI,  Jun 15, 2010

This ring is beautiful. It is recommended that you get 1 size smaller than actual ring size. I had to return the original, however it wasn't a long wait until the next one came in. My husband was thrilled with the manly look of this diamond ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HE LOVE IT
 from stockton ca,  Jun 14, 2010

i got the ring for my hubby it was a suprise wedding band . cuz he got back from iraq.. and he very very picky.. about rings... but he loved the ring..he loves the ring... he was so suprise..... only thing is you have to get the ring half size or a size smaller cuz it really big... but everything about thing is great the setting the shape it very shinny.. omg it prefect..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Ring
 from Paris, KY,  Jun 10, 2010

I recently bought this ring as my fiance's wedding band. I was worried about the quality and how it would look and if it would make a good wedding band until it came in. The ring is beautiful. He wanted a wider ring that would still be comfortable. It was perfect. It was better then I could have imagined. I ordered it a half size smaller and the fit is perfect. I would recommend this ring to any one. You will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from michigan,  Jun 9, 2010

i purchased this ring as my wedding band. skeptical at first because i have never purchased jewelry online. the picture does not do it justice. I couldn't be happier. i didnt order it a size smaller. i ordered it my size and it fits great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 367 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top