Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 392 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 2, 2011

We had purchased a tungsten ring before so we knew about the sizing difference. It was PERFECT and gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Great Ring
 from Brentwood, CA,  Aug 29, 2011

This is a Great ring and a great value... Just an FYI My Son wears an 11.5 as measured at the jewelry store. We ordered this ring in an 11 and it was still a 1/2 size too big. I called to exchange the ring and it was super easy! They are friendly and fast with no hassels!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as picturesd
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs Big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome wedding band
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 29, 2011

I bought two rings on overstock last year (this tungsten one & a titanium one) when my husband & I got married bc we werent sure which one we liked better. This ring won us both over. It was heavier and the quality was much better than the titanium, not to mention it looks awesome in person! He has been wearing it everyday for a year now & it looks just as good as it did when we first received it. I would definitely recommend this ring. Cant beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring looks great in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Kentucky,  Aug 25, 2011

Overall the ring is well worth the money! My fiancee complained of the ring being a little too thick (between his fingers) but he does not have huge hands so maybe that's why. Most reviews state that the ring fit is large but we had the opposite experience; the ring was a bit small and my fiancee was sized at a jewlry store not by one of those at home things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring is beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a bit small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is a little heavier than expected but I guess that marks to the good quality and sturdiness of the ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
married
 from coconut creek, fla,  Aug 17, 2011

my now husband likes his ring. he wanted a wide band and very few stones and thats just what this ring was. it has stood up to the abuse from my husband active career. i priced this ring at a popular jewelry store and got it on the O for hundreds less

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit. Way to SMALL.
 from indiana,  Aug 16, 2011

Ring is a good weight. Heavy but not too heavy. Comfortable edges. Way to small. I believe the size may be accurate. The other reviews, even overstock agreed to get a size smaller. I got half a size smaller and it didnt fit! I measured my size the same day as ordering. Im a 10 and a 9.5 cut off blood flow in my finger. I returned and if i was to get a replacement would have needed a 10.5. I instead bought the cobalt chrome and diamond ring on here after reading how brittle and likely to shatter tungsten carbide rings are. For god sakes you can drop these on tile and they can shatter. That dosen't sound like a lifelong piece of wedding jewelry to me. Do your homework and watch a few you tube videos on TC rings before buying. Check xxxxxx vids. Im personally going with cobalt chrome. It seems to be superior in so many ways. We shall see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Possibly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm so glad I bought this ring.
 from Manhattan, KS,  Jul 27, 2011

I have been looking for almost a year for my husbands wedding band with no luck. I saw this and knew it was the one I wanted. I was reluctent to buy it online without even seeing it in person but I was amazed at the quaility of this ring. My husband was blown away when he saw it. The price was a great deal as well. I ordered it a 1/2 size bigger than he needed and was glad I did.. It fits perfectly.. Thank you Overstock =-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Amazingly well
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1/2 size small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'M REALLY PLEASED WITH OVERSTOCK.COM
 from Toledo, OH,  Jul 18, 2011

I will continue to be a customer of overstock and refer all my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? AWESOME
  • How accurate was the sizing? after I realized I accidentally ordered the wrong size (because I was rushing & wanted to surprise my husband) it was a perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband loves the ring. I like the bling bling. It gets the attention of the girls in his class so they know he's married.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 14, 2011

This ring is really beautiful. In person, its even nicer than the picture and it is perfect for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was better than pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, sold and heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is very attractive.
 from Mississippi,  Jul 13, 2011

I would recommend this ring to anyone because of the quality. We did purchase the extended warranty too. I bought this for my husband of 48 years. This ring is a little heavier than a 14 ct ring so it does take a little getting use to it. This is a bargain to be the owner of this ring. Thank you Overstock.com. I wish I could find a ladies ring just like this for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was described the best I have seen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I took overstock's advise and ordered .50 size under normal size and it fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds in the ring were very well matched and have fire and the quality is definitely in this ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jul 12, 2011

My husband is extremely picky but he loves this ring...it was a great anniversary present.....this same design and material was $700. at the mall!

  • How accurate was the sizing? I got a half size less
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remarkable
 from philadelphia, pennsylvaia,  Jul 7, 2011

Me and my husband got married a year ago, at the time we could not really afford the wedding bands. What my husband decided to do was to just buy both rings and we could just replace them later. Both rings were too big and were easy to lose. I decided that I wanted to surprise him for our one year anniversary, so i purchased this beautiful ring and gave it to him on father's day, which also fell on the day of our anniversary. Needless to say he was more than surprised, he loved it , it fit perfectly, and all his friends and co-workers loved it. To this day he looks at the ring and just smiles at me, it looks more than perfect on his finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site definately made me want to buy this product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was remarkable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love IT!!!!!!
 from Dover, DE,  Jul 6, 2011

My husband and I got married 6/25/2011. I saw this ring on overstock and completely feel in love with it!!!!! He works with his hands doing manuel labor and isn't into jewelry so this was EXCELLENT for him. However, the sizing was completey off. We ordered a size 10 because we got him sized at a local jeweler and when we received the ring it slide on and off his finger with ease. We returned it and are now waiting for a size 9. Over all, we LOVE the quality and feel we got a steal purchasing through Overstock verses a big name jewelry store. We priced the same ring there for $549! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was a bit off compared to the actual ring. I thought the stones would be a tad bit larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size was totally off. My husband was sized at a local jewelry store as a 10 but when we received this 10 it slide completely off. We reordered a 9 and are waiting for it now.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is awesome buy!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 4, 2011

My husband and I were very pleased with the ring. The quality compares with jewelry from other jewelry stores. You will not be disappointed. This is an excellent wedding band.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Regularly he wears an 11, but we tried a band with that width in the jewelry store and he needed a 10. The 10 was a perfect size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 12, 2011

Man husband was simply blown away when I presented this ring to him. He couldn't wait to get it and when it arrived he was more than pleased. As was I, I love it. My husband has gotten so many compliments on this ring and for the price it was highway robbery. My brother in law has this pricy gold band as do my nephew they paid thousands of dollars for their bands and I only spent a few hundrend. They both love my husbands band, i replied to them you should have ordered from overstock.com. I picked out the ring but my husband tells everyone that the ring was his idea, I allow him to get away with it, since it pleases him so much. Love this ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Better
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!!
 from ontario, canada,  Jun 10, 2011

this ring out did any expections we had!! it is stunning in person, the picture on screen does it no justice. my husband was amazed, best of all, it matched my set to a tee!! thanks overstock.com...you guys rock!!

  • Did the product fit true to size? i ordered a 10 by mistake and had to re-order the 11, and it fit perfectly.
  • How is the quality of the product? better then expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 2, 2011

This was a beautiful piece of jewelry. The tungsten carbide doesnt quite have the shine that precious metals have, but it is a very handsome piece....I also received it in a very timely manner!! I only wish that it came in a jewelry box, but for the price and quality, I can't complain!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding Bands
 from Collegeville, PA,  Jun 2, 2011

My partner and I purchased two of these rings in size 10 for our wedding. They fit perfectly. The comfort fit band is very comfortable - it's like you're not even wearing a ring at all. I was concerned that the tungsten carbide would feel heavy and clunky, but it turns out to be very light and not too clunky. The diamonds look even better in person. We are very happy with out purchase and would buy them again if anything happened to these rings.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? As good of product found in a more expensive jewelry store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome friggin ring
 from atlanta, ga,  May 31, 2011

i recommend this ring to every woman out there looking for a ring to buy for their man. my fiance loves his ring & it fits great. price isn't bad either & the quality is also excellent!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommend
 from Chittenango,NY,  May 31, 2011

My husband lost his weeding ring so purchased this as a replacement. He likes it but last one was gold so he is getting "use to it". We where out and someone did comment on how much they liked his ring so I think this helped. Can't beat for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 392 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought