Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 372 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look Nice - But Not Real
 from Northern Virginia,  Jul 1, 2011

Just received this product and took it to the jewelers. The diamond heat test revealed these stones are not genuine diamonds. They do conduct heat, and are certainly not plastic, but the product as advertised is false. That said, the stones look great visually along with the rest of the ring. It has a heavy weight to it as tungsten carbide should. Combined with the low price, I'd say this is still a good buy, as long as you know what you are really purchasing. Don't pass it off, or heaven forbid eventually sell it, as actual diamonds. Take pride with this ring and simply say "They are not blood diamonds."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks Great - Not Real Diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Central Oregon,  Feb 7, 2011

My soon to be husband was SO happy with this ring for his wedding band! This band has the perfect amount of diamonds to make it stand out, but not look feminine. I couldn't be happier, and neither could he. Do get a half size smaller than normal tho. That was good advice. We did, and it fits nicely. I was SO worried about ordering online, but we are glad we did! Same ring was over $500 at ***** Jewelers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from miami, fl,  Nov 1, 2010

I purchased this ring for my husband as an anniversary gift and he loves it. It is very beautiful and looks expensive, but the price was just right. I have to send it back because the size was a little off. Can't wait to get it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got Married
 from Commerce City, Co.,  Sep 13, 2011

I picked this ring out @ the last minute, 2 days after my boyfriend proposed. Ordered it priority shipping as he wanted to get married @ the end of the following week. It came within 4 days and it was stunning! I couldn't have asked for a better men's band. The day we got married @ the courthouse, the Judge even made a comment "your a very lucky man!" when he asked for the rings.. Thank-you Overstock.com for making everything so simple with quality products and great service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? seeing the ring in person was way beyond our expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fitts perfectly. need to order a 1/2 size larger due to the comfort fit band
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's heavy duty & durable for a hard working man.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Richmond, CA,  Jan 4, 2010

This ring was a Christmas gift for my husband and he loved it! I got him a size 13 1/2 and it fit him perfectly. This was my second purchase from Overstock and I've been impressed both times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from bay area,  Nov 26, 2009

The ring is the best Ive seen for a wedding band best ring for the price make sure you get it a .5 size smaller because i got it and had to send it back for the right size. Bling Bling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive look for a great price.
 from Murrieta, CA.,  May 24, 2012

He was pleased, I was pleased - it's a great looking ring and a great bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds are a little smaller in person, but overall a great look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't listen to the description advising to buy the ring a half size bigger. I had to send it back for the size he was originally sized with at a jewelry store.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from washington state,  Sep 3, 2011

I was not prepared for how beautiful this ring is, I was a little bit nervous about ordering it on line with out seeing it in person first.( But it is overstock and I knew I could send it back if it wasn't right.) What can I say except WOW! It is soo much prettier in person than on the computer. It was a good choice and my husband loves it. I didn't have any problems with the sizing, it fit! He does say that it feels a little heavy on his finger, but he can live with that. Thanks o.s.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Aug 21, 2011

This ring is amazing! My fiance loves it and it fits great. His ring size is 8.5 but that was too small so I ordered a 9 and it fit perfect. The ring is heavy and sturdy, and the diamonds are stunning. Him and I both love this ring, especially for the price I paid! This ring is better than anything you can find in the actual jewelry stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little high
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Ring!
 from Long Island, NY,  May 16, 2011

I bought this ring for my husbands 26th birthday since he lost his wedding ring last summer, it is a beautiful ring! The picture doesn't even do it justice, it is such a handsome, sturdy ring. Very happy I chose this ring for my husband, it's very manly with just a bit of bling, perfect.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, it's even better in personal actually.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 6, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiance and he loved it as soon as he saw it. I worried about the size fit and it turned out the ring was a half a size larger than what his ring size is. I bought a size 9 and he wears a size 9 and 1/2. So all I had to do was exchange the ring for an 8 and 1/2. The ring is very beautiful and it is noticeable from across the room, trust me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from wisconsin,  May 28, 2013

I purchased this ring for my fiance. He likes it very much and think that it was a very good purchase. I was totally amazed, how nice it really looks, and the actual ring size fit him perfectly. I can't wait to my big day June 22nd 2013. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? impressive
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with new ring
 from Council ID,  May 21, 2012

It was great to be able to compare this ring with many other wonderful rings. The ring was a near perfect match for my wifes expensive wedding band at a fraction of the price. I couldn't be happier with the way it looks, and feels on my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches exactly, only so much nicer to have it on you own finger
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seams completly tough and durable yet suprisingly very comfortable to wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Arizona,  May 17, 2012

This is a very nice match to my set. My fiance can not wait for our wedding to start wearing this ring. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed with the style and quality
 from Riverwoods, IL,  May 1, 2012

My husband lost his ring while we were on a family road trip. It was too loose and fell off somewhere. He has been upset about it ever since. I did not want to spend another $1,000 on a replacement, so he's gone without wearing a ring for several years. I was looking on overstock.com and noticed the tungsten rings were very affordable and the ring looked attractive in the picture. I took a chance and my husband loves it. Not too flashy and the diamonds are small enough but not tiny and inset so it looks very sleek. Great price and i would recommend to anyone on a budget (and who isn't these days?).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was a little darker than the picture. Not too shiny like stainless or platinum can look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate, so order the usual size. Other reviewers said order half size bigger, its not true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavier than I expected, but nice for a man's ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked Cheap
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 4, 2012

The picture on the website led me to believe I was going to receive a nice, substantial ring with a little bling to it. It was going to be a wedding band. Unfortunately, the ring I received looked very little like the picture. It was a dullish grey with stones that reminded me of small teeth in it. NOT what I had envisioned. The band seemed less sturdy than the description suggests.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the website it very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure about sizing - returned it immediately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD AND MISLEADING SERVICE!
 from Ft. Worth, Tx,  Feb 13, 2012

Received my ring today and it was 2 sizes too big, When i called customer service all they could tell me was my size, which their system let me order was out of stock after i placed my order so they just pulled a bigger size and shipped it to me. Now all i can do is send it back and wait 1-2 weeks to get my money back because the ring I want won't be available again for 3-4 months. I am very dissasatisfied with this experience and I would warn any and everyone going forward that you will NOT be notified if something is out of stock after you place your order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wrong, 2 sizes bigger than what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the money!!
 from VA,  Dec 15, 2011

I dont think you can get a better ring for 200.00. i had to replace my husbands band he lost, this ring is almost identical and the diamonds are even better and i paid twice as much for the one he lost! Couldn't be more pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice. the diamonds were way better than i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Louisiana,  Sep 17, 2011

I had been looking at this style of ring for a while and ended up checking overstock.com. The price was very nice and the ring was excellent quality. I ordered a half size large as recommended and it fit me perfectly. This ring is very thick and will take some getting use to but at the price and quality of the ring I can deal with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered a half size bigger and it was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Ring
 from East Windsor, NJ,  Sep 14, 2011

I got this for my husband for our 1 year anniversary and it looks amaizing!!!! He loves it he gets lots of compliments on it more than he did with way more expensive wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 372 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top