Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 264 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Iowa,  Jul 19, 2012

For me the half size smaller suggestion did not work and I had to return the ring and get it a half size larger. Other than that I am fully satisfied with this ring. It looks sharp and feels great. My finacee thinks it looks great on my finger too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image compared well to the actual ring, slightly darker color in person but not dramatically.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I followed the advice to order a half size smaller and it was too small. I returned the ring and ordered the size I was measured in a jewelry store and it fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring looks great and feels great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband lost his wedding band this winter when he pulled off a glove. This ring was nearly identical in construction to his first band. The color of the ring is slightly darker than it appears in the picture and is a little bit larger than the sizing chart indicates. Other than that, the ring is beautiful and well-made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The metal in the image appears lighter than the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly bigger than size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Boston,  Jul 6, 2012

Very satisfied customer. Good quality for a great price. Future husband likes it and it fits well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 3, 2012

We ordered this ring for my fiancÚ because he wanted something sturdy and that wouldn't scratch. He also didnt want a very shiney ring and tungsten rings fit the bill. This is a great product for the price but it runs a half size large, so definitely listen to the reviews and save yourself having to ship it back! We ordered this ring and the tungsten polished and beveled edge 7mm ring to pick from. Both were very nice but we decided to keep the other ring. I'd definitely reccommend this ring, same quality as a jeweler for a fraction of the price! In nice jewelry stores this will easily cost $XXX -$XXX

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accutate photo on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Half size large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent wedding band at a great price!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jun 20, 2012

Very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of this ring. I have seen this ring in jewelry stores for around $200. Looking forward to placing it on his ring soon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring Great Price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 12, 2012

This is a great subtle ring at a wonderful price. I know many others that have spent 3-4x or more and I couldn't tell you what for. If you are looking for a ring that isn't glitzy but looks great with anything, then this is a great ring to consider. Size is true to form. Color may be a bit more gray then the picture shows on the brushed portion of the band. Overall great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There is no discrepancy between the picture and the ring itself
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good. The brushed portion of the ring may show scratches over time but that's being nit-picky.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for its appearance and cost
 from West Chester PA,  Jun 8, 2012

Had seen in stores for 3 to 4 X as expensive. Was exactly what I was looking for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Sxcellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Absolutely correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I had expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely what we were looking for
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 29, 2012

I went to Jared and looked at rings that looked exactly like this. They were ***. This ring looks exactly like those and saved tons of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you won't be dissapointed
 from Florida,  May 29, 2012

I have a very similar ring in gold but I'm a very active guy and was scratching up my gold band so I was looking foor something was close in to my original band but would stand up to my daily activities. I have this ring about two months now and I have not scratched it at all, not even a little or light one. The fit and comfort of the ring seem excellent to me and I am very happy with it's appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fits the same as my gold band
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems excellent to me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 17, 2012

Sizing was spot on for us. We had husband's finger measured by jeweler and it was an exact fit to the size we ordered. Great replacement ring for the lost wedding ring. It's a heavy ring, gets some getting used to. Very modern and stylish. It looks and feels exactly like the ones we tried on at the jewelers costing $150+.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. I read all the reviews recommending to order a smaller size. We did this and it was too tight (size 8). The jewelers measurement were exact to the sizing (size 8.5).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect... excellent quality, exceeded expectation
 from Boston, MA,  May 14, 2012

My fiance and I went ring shopping at a bunch of places... and all rings, even titanium and tungston were 3-400 dollars!!! this ring is the SAME that we would buy in a fancy store, but at a fraction of the cost. really a no brainer! fit great too and color was fantastic

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same as you would get at a jewelry store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 19, 2012

I'm very pleased with my purchase of this ring... I bought one for my future hubby and a smaller one for me to wear around my neck because of the cost I was able to do so but don't be surprised by the low cost- it is absolutely beautiful!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item looks much better in person- absolutely beautiful!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality - heaver than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Alberta, Canada,  Apr 10, 2012

My husband lost his first wedding ring and found this on overstock. Its a great value and perfect for a guy who is not used to wearing jewelry. We are happy with the product when we opened it. I did not find that the sizing was that far off from true sizing. he said it was a little tight but not tight enough that he needed a different size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think it fit my husband a little tight but not enought to want a different size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 8, 2012

I have been having issues with buying rings since I have never worn one. I would recommend this ring to anyone, but I had to return the ring. Even though it fit comfortably at the base of my finger, it was quite difficult to get pass the knuckle when taking it off. I have unusual large knuckles. For the regular person with regular size knuckles, it would be fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not really. But it wasn't the website's fault. I have large knuckles.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. I would recommend to anybody.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, sizing off
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 1, 2012

My husband loved this ring, however we had to send back for a smaller size. Ring sizer was not very accurate. He decided he wanted a wider ring when we returned it but really liked this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very clear and true to actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing guide was way off. Had to return ring for much smaller size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 from Ottawa, ON,  Feb 28, 2012

The ring fits great and looks much better than my original wedding band. It also appears to be scratch proof, which is impressive. Good price, good product, good service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image accurately depicts the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wanted a looser fit, so I ordered my ordinary size, but I would recommend that anyone who wants a snug fit follow Overstock's advice and order a half size down.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it. Very GREAT buy
 from McCleary, WA,  Feb 27, 2012

Very nice quality. Classy and nice. Better price than walmart, costco, fred meyer or probably anywhere. Great value. My husband is hard on things, mechanic type and this stayed pretty and nick free.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Awesome in person. Way better than online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is above or same as those at the fancy jewelers stores.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Feb 22, 2012

I purchased this ring at a local jeweler for much more but then found it here on Overstock for a better price. Needless to say I returned the originial and now have the same ring and I got a great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from NY,  Feb 16, 2012

Great looking ring. It's not too flashy and looks more expensive than it is. Very durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I chose this wedding band for my fiance because he works in a field where he is always hitting his hands on stuff and I wanted durability. Obviously that would be tungsten. I got this ring for a fraction of the price that I would have paid at a jewelry store and it looks just as nice. I had it engraved and made it special to us and he absolutely loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just as nice as in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was fairly accurate. Approx. 1/4 size large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, looks just like the rings at the jewelry store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 264 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top