Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 264 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Supreme value
 from Cleveland, OH... go cavs,  Apr 16, 2009

Looked at this ring at overstock, but many reviews said the color in the pic was not accurate. So I went to a couple of local jewelry stores and saw what they had... for $300+. I decided that even if the color was off from the picture, i could live with it for the price. Then I got the ring. It looks amazing, not nearly as dark as I assumed. It looks pretty much like the pic. On my finger, it is strong and masculine, and I have large hands... Love the ring.... even more so given the value...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Naperville,  Apr 16, 2009

The ring arrived with lightning speed. The ring is fabulous. We picked it out together and for the price you will not be disappointed. Great value, Great Price ,Great Ring. I have one word left for this ring. Keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring
 from astoria,OR,  Apr 10, 2009

Well the ring itself is awesome but I had to wait awhile before it got to me and I was upset about that. The ring is perfect and I am so glad that I got it. My hubby loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from NJ,  Apr 8, 2009

I am very impressed with this ring. It is very shiny. For the money, you can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Alabama,  Apr 6, 2009

I bought this ring for my fiance and it is gorgeous! It is very expensive looking and sturdy. He says the comfort fit is great and the best thing is that it does not scratch! He works with his hands and wears it to work., works in the yard with it, etc. We are VERY pleased and definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are very pleased with this wedding band. It was exactly how it was pictured on the website and the tungsten really holds up. My husband is a mechanic so this was the perfect ring for his rough job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 Mar 30, 2009

Great value for a terrific ring! The ring itself has a good weight to it and is very masculine. It does run slightly large so I am glad I read the reviews - so maybe order a 1/2 size smaller then what you mormally would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from CA,  Mar 18, 2009

The ring is absolutely gorgeous! And the price even better! I purchased this ring as a wedding band for my fiance, and he loves it just as much as I do. Nice color and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!
 from near Detroit, MI,  Mar 18, 2009

My husband & I absolutely love this ring! And the price was unbeatable! We were glad we read the reviews, because the ring does run large & we had to order a smaller size. And it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Purchase
 from Knoville, TN,  Mar 15, 2009

This was the first time I had purchased anything from Overstock. I love the ring and the speedy delivery made it great. In my opinion, they have one of the best return policies by far. I was very satisfied with this ring and I will purchase things in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Greensburg, IN,  Mar 4, 2009

The ring looks fantastic and is of high quality. You cannot beat the price for the product it runs around $300 at other places. The ring is very heavy and durable perfect for a wedding band. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Lincoln, NE,  Feb 24, 2009

Got this for my soon to be husband and he thought it was great...very comfortable! PLEASE order a size smaller than normal!! They do run large. It was a GREAT deal and I can't wait to see what my wedding band that I got from Overstock looks like!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Phoenix AZ,  Feb 15, 2009

The only problem we had with it was its a little heavy and hard for my husband to get used to, but other than that, it looks great, it holds up well in his very active lifestyle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 Jan 7, 2009

This ring is gorgeous. Tungsten Carbide is a little darker than white Gold, more of a gun metal in color, but not too dark. The edges are shiney while the middle is brushed. I had 3 different TC rings sent to me and this is the one I kept. The bevelded edge ring (6mm) was way too much bling with the shine, and the Fancy Band (8mm) was nice but still on the blingy side (You can barely see the brushed edges on the Fancy band). This Ring however is gorgeous, less bling, but very elegant and eye catching. It fits great. (Order 1/2 size smaller than your normal size) It also has great workmanship and weight to it. The comfort band is excellent. The same ring at a jeweler is $200.00. I am a therapist and my hands are put to alot of work. I am also very active with sports. Ive Had this ring for two months now and not one single scratch. Amazing!! I use it as my wedding band and it is gorgeous. I even love the darker color of metal. (And Im a woman) You will NOT be disappointed. Definitely for someone who doesnt want a lot of flash or bling. This ring is a great value and a must have. I have actually put my beat up 18K white-gold band away as it looks so bad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Band
 from New York,  Dec 31, 2008

Excellent quality, design and appearance. I priced the exact ring at local jewelers and price was $300+. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring!
 from Phoenix,  Dec 30, 2008

This ring was worth every dollar spent. I did have to order 1 size smaller though. It took me 3 tries to get it right. I guess the Tungsten rings run large or it's because of the comfort fit. I'm just glad that I kept trying. The ring is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Coulterville, IL,  Dec 30, 2008

Gave this band to my husband of 37 years for Christmas and he loved it. The color and width was just what he wanted. What a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Mens Ring
 from Ohio,  Dec 18, 2008

I received the ring today. It is absolutely beautiful!!!!!!!!!!! I can not wait to give it to my husband on Christmas day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Wedding Band
 from New Boston, MI,  Dec 10, 2008

I bought this for my husband after he lost his wedding band and we love it! He works construction so its very durable and looks & feels great! Excellent buy for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten mens ring
 from Hampton, VA,  Dec 6, 2008

I bought this ring for my husband and was so surprised at how nice it was! He loves it!! and you cant beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 264 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought