Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 264 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Love this ring!
 from Apple Valley, MN,  Mar 1, 2013

Orginally ordered a size12 because my fiance was sized at a 12, this was too big. Ordered an 11 1/2 and it fit perfect. Love the look of this ring. Quality is exceptional. I saw similar rings in jewelry stores for over $200. This was an amazing deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs 1/2 size big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, Great price.
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 1, 2013

i bought two of these rings for me and my partner, we both like them a lot, i ordered two different sizes, and we had no issue putting them on. i would like to point out that it is realy scratch resistant, in fact i waited about a month to write this review, and since we both work in the restaurant business with risks of scratching.... the Rings are still pretty much the same as when we got them a month ago! order with confidence.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactlt the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? despite many reviews of people having issues with the half sizes, i took the chance and ordered actual sizes i needed, they both fit perfectly!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, feels good in your hand, i highly recommend it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RING
 from los angeles ca.,  Dec 4, 2012

THIS IS NICE JUST IT NEED MORE SHINE ITIS A LITTLE MORE GREY IN PERSON

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS BETTER ON PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring at good price
 from Colorado,  Dec 1, 2012

After 34 years of marriage we purchased this because it was silver. Husband likes the look and fit and the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Husband likes it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves this ring.
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 7, 2012

My husband loves the fit and feel of the 7mm ring. I love it because it's affordable - considering this is his third ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, especially for the price
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

This was my husbands second wedding ring. Both rings we bought off of overstock and both rings were/are awesome. He lost his first one surfing on a Sunday morning. As soon as he came home and told me, I ordered this ring that day. It came by Wednesday and we (especially I) couldn't be happier with the quality, the finish and the look of this really handsome band. Very happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sad
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Oct 29, 2012

My husband loved the ring and wore it dailly but after a few months it cracked and is uncomfortable. He doesn't work manual labor so we are not sure how this occured. I thought that the tungsten steel was suposed to be indestructable . Oh well, live and learn. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring & great customer service
 from Fairfax, VA,  Oct 23, 2012

The ring was exactly as described, it fits well and looks great. There was a small issue with shipping that Overstock addressed immediately! I am very pleased with the ring and even more satisfied with the excellent customer service I received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nearly perfect after reading the reviews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding
 from northern va,  Oct 4, 2012

my husband decided on a ring similar to this to wear as a wedding band- he works hard- very physical job) he is tough on any equipment. he cracked his origional band which we paid a lot of $ for (very similar to this one) i was able to get this for him- hes thrilled- i think this one is nicer than the origional for much less cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive than it actually is
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 28, 2012

I bought this ring for a wedding band for my fiance. At the time we went to high end stores and saw that the very basic Tungsten rings begin at $300 and didn't even look as good as this ring. This ring looks classy and no one will know how inexpensive it is if you don't tell. Girls, a wedding band really has only one purpose--to tell other women to back off. If your man appreciates fine jewelry, then skip this ring, but if your man is like mine--practical and rough with his hands--this ring is perfect. If he ever loses his ring, I won't worry about having to replace a $500 ring. And since he breakdances, I know the ring will get scratched up, but I won't worry, since we can always just replace the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate, though in the picture the band looks a little bit skinnier than in real life. I was a little disappointed that the ring in real life looks chunkier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Maryland,  Sep 18, 2012

This ring is great. For the price you would think that it is cheap but it is not. Outstanding quality for the price. My husband wears switches between this ring and another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from PA,  Sep 1, 2012

Hubby has been wearing it now 2 months it is heavy and great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from St Louis, MO,  Aug 30, 2012

This ring was purchased to compare to the Tungsten carbide ring, but both were the same color...expected the Tungsten Carbide to be a bit darker. Nice ring, but not what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close in resemblance
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a 12
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware if you have nickel allergies!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 19, 2012

My husband wanted a Tungsten ring for his wedding band because gold is soft, and he would scratch and dent it easily at the gym. He loved the look of this ring and after a few sizing issues (had to order 1 whole size smaller than usual, which is apparently common with Tungsten, he was very happy with the purchase. However, 3 days after our wedding he broke out in a horrible rash on his ring finger that eventually got so swollen it was hard for us to get the ring off! He is allergic to nickel, and unfortunately, we did not realize that most Tungsten is mixed in an alloy with nickel. We have now ordered a similar looking ring that is Titanium (and allegedly 100% hypoallergenic) so hopefully that will work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order one size smaller than usual
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring! Good $$ saver
 from Nashville,TN,  Aug 16, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband. It is great, we saved so much money ordering it from Overstock. Also, the jewelry stores don't have much of a selection. He wanted something very plain. This ring is beautiful, the color is great and it will last forever. Keep in mind, after many attempts, I could NOT get anyone to engrave this. The metal is too hard, and no one I talked to would try.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Denver,  Aug 15, 2012

Great ring for the price! Holds up great to hard conditions such as pulling on chains. My rings get trashed due to work conditions but this holds up well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is just what we expected...
 from Roanoke Rapids NC,  Aug 10, 2012

My husband and I chose this ring to replace his orignal wedding ring as it had wore out. He is very happy with the fit and style. Just what he wanted...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just what we expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. again we are pleased with the ring it was what we expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome w/a lot of substance.
 from Massillon, OH,  Jul 25, 2012

My fiance wanted an inexpensive wedding that isn't to flashy. It's perfect. We are both happy with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring matched the discription
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is a tad bit snug. Possibly 1/2 size larger was necessary due to comfort fit, but definately not a whole size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems great, especially since it isn't supposed to scratch!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Moorestown, NJ,  Jul 25, 2012

Exactly what I anticipated. I wished at the time of purchase they had the 9mm rather than the 7mm that I purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So EASY!!
 from Dothan, AL,  Jul 24, 2012

Such an easy purchase!! One of the few things that wasn't stressful in planning our wedding!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 264 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought