Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 270 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Tungsten Ring
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

I'm just below a size 12. I went with 11.5 and that was still too big. Exchanged for an 11 and it fits perfectly. Do as everyone else says, and go with the half size smaller. The ring itself is great. When I tell people I got it at O.co for such a cheap price, they are amazed. Quality wise, I cannot tell the difference between mine and a coworkers big chain store bought tungsten right; except that his was 4x the price. 7mm is a good thickness. I would not want to go any larger. A friend has the 8mm ring and we both agree 7 looks better. Go to a store and see the difference first; it's all about how it looks on your fingers!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? As everyone says, go with a half size smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Ring!
 from Michigan,  Jan 26, 2011

Bought this ring after my husband lost his original white gold ring. Quality is great and looks great on his hand. We did order one first that was a bit big, so they run big and it can't be sized. Return was no problem and the new one is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring & great value...
 from Plano, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

My bf got his finger sized while we were at sam's club--we came home and ordered this ring. Fits perfectly & what a great value! We had budgeted about 10x the amount we actually paid! He loved this ring as much as the $400 rings at the jewelry store. Great to come in under budget (for at least one item!) while planning a wedding!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and affordable ring
 from NC,  Oct 1, 2011

I was pleased with my purchase and the price of the product. I had to return my purchase because I followed the recommendations of other reviews that stated the the ring ran a little big. That was not true in my situation, I had to end up returning the ring and had to pay for the return which I was not happy about. I did end up ordering another ring in a different size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate, other review said that the ring runs big that was not the case for my husband and I had to return the first ring that I ordered .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality doesnt scratch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring at a great price!
 from Madison, WI,  Sep 14, 2011

Very happy with this purchase! My fiance did not want to spend a lot of money on his wedding ring and we were told $350 for this exact same ring in a jewelry store. The ring fit perfectly and is BEAUTIFUL. Looks very good. He has not started wearing it yet, so I can't say how well the metal holds up, but at this price, it would be OK if we have to replace it later on anyways.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate -- fiance was sized to a 9 in the jewelry store, ordered an 8.5 based on reviews but was too small. Ordered a 9 and it fit perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - identical ring at jewelry store cost $350. My fiance's friend spent hundreds on his ring, and when held side by side, you cannot tell a difference
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Oregon,  Mar 30, 2011

This ring will work wonderful for everyday use. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bang for your buck
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 13, 2010

I received the ring in the mail very quickly and it came in a nice box. It's appearance is perfect just like in the photo. I'd say it's a little darker metal than it appears online. Overall a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 Feb 19, 2016

I have had this ring for over 6 years now and its been great. It looks just the same as when I first got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 4, 2016

You can't beat the price of this ring! Great quality and very durable! My husband has had this ring for 2 years now and it has held up incredibly! No scratches or dings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement wedding ring
 Dec 6, 2015

Great ring, but if you ever gain weight and have to have it removed, good luck. My husband found out the hard way. Tungsten is not a metal that you can cut at all, not even the fire department could cut it. With a lot of soaking in cold water and lathering it up with soap, he finally got it off. Needless to say, he is not putting it back on. That is the only reason why the 4 stars, otherwise he loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Nov 19, 2015

Great price and ring. Worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring. Wrong size for me
 Nov 5, 2015

Nothing wrong with the ring. Wrong size for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 Aug 15, 2015

The exact ring sold for $$$ more in a local jewelry store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Ring
 from Rhode Island,  May 22, 2014

Ring was very nice. Husband said it was comfortable but would have preferred it to be a little thinner. Delivery was very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Wedding Band
 from San Diego CA,  May 6, 2014

My husband wanted a band that wasn't "flashy" and that is durable. The brushed band is just right and the fit is awesome. Very comfortable. We looked at bands at the exchange and at the bridal shops. The band is exactly what we saw at the stores only $XXX dollars less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely crafted
 from Chicago Il,  Jan 25, 2014

I bought this as a replacement for my husband who's ring was stollen and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weddinf band replacement
 from Northeast PA,  Jan 19, 2014

My husband needed a replacement wedding band to withstand his rough work schedule. The price was excellent and the wearability and toughness is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sturdy Ring
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2014

This ring is very sturdy (my husband works in it) and it's comfortable for him to wear all the time. It is darker than it appears in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Texas,  Oct 29, 2013

Bought this for traveling. My husband has lost 2 rings traveling, either swimming, snorkeling or we don't know... Anyway, we bought this one for him to wear when we travel & he loves it. Comfortable & attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring, wrong size
 from Little Rock, AR,  Oct 28, 2013

Ordered this ring for my husband after he lost his first (more expensive) tungsten ring. His last ring was a 10 and fit perfect. This ring was a 10 and way too big. Couldn't exchange for 9.5 because they were out, so now I'm waiting on a refund. Quite a bit lighter than the tungsten he had before, but looked very similiar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 270 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought