For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 264 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Tungsten Ring
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

I'm just below a size 12. I went with 11.5 and that was still too big. Exchanged for an 11 and it fits perfectly. Do as everyone else says, and go with the half size smaller. The ring itself is great. When I tell people I got it at O.co for such a cheap price, they are amazed. Quality wise, I cannot tell the difference between mine and a coworkers big chain store bought tungsten right; except that his was 4x the price. 7mm is a good thickness. I would not want to go any larger. A friend has the 8mm ring and we both agree 7 looks better. Go to a store and see the difference first; it's all about how it looks on your fingers!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? As everyone says, go with a half size smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Ring!
 from Michigan,  Jan 26, 2011

Bought this ring after my husband lost his original white gold ring. Quality is great and looks great on his hand. We did order one first that was a bit big, so they run big and it can't be sized. Return was no problem and the new one is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring & great value...
 from Plano, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

My bf got his finger sized while we were at sam's club--we came home and ordered this ring. Fits perfectly & what a great value! We had budgeted about 10x the amount we actually paid! He loved this ring as much as the $400 rings at the jewelry store. Great to come in under budget (for at least one item!) while planning a wedding!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and affordable ring
 from NC,  Oct 1, 2011

I was pleased with my purchase and the price of the product. I had to return my purchase because I followed the recommendations of other reviews that stated the the ring ran a little big. That was not true in my situation, I had to end up returning the ring and had to pay for the return which I was not happy about. I did end up ordering another ring in a different size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate, other review said that the ring runs big that was not the case for my husband and I had to return the first ring that I ordered .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality doesnt scratch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring at a great price!
 from Madison, WI,  Sep 14, 2011

Very happy with this purchase! My fiance did not want to spend a lot of money on his wedding ring and we were told $350 for this exact same ring in a jewelry store. The ring fit perfectly and is BEAUTIFUL. Looks very good. He has not started wearing it yet, so I can't say how well the metal holds up, but at this price, it would be OK if we have to replace it later on anyways.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate -- fiance was sized to a 9 in the jewelry store, ordered an 8.5 based on reviews but was too small. Ordered a 9 and it fit perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - identical ring at jewelry store cost $350. My fiance's friend spent hundreds on his ring, and when held side by side, you cannot tell a difference
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Oregon,  Mar 30, 2011

This ring will work wonderful for everyday use. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bang for your buck
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 13, 2010

I received the ring in the mail very quickly and it came in a nice box. It's appearance is perfect just like in the photo. I'd say it's a little darker metal than it appears online. Overall a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Ring
 from Rhode Island,  May 22, 2014

Ring was very nice. Husband said it was comfortable but would have preferred it to be a little thinner. Delivery was very fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Wedding Band
 from San Diego CA,  May 6, 2014

My husband wanted a band that wasn't "flashy" and that is durable. The brushed band is just right and the fit is awesome. Very comfortable. We looked at bands at the exchange and at the bridal shops. The band is exactly what we saw at the stores only $XXX dollars less.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely crafted
 from Chicago Il,  Jan 25, 2014

I bought this as a replacement for my husband who's ring was stollen and he loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weddinf band replacement
 from Northeast PA,  Jan 19, 2014

My husband needed a replacement wedding band to withstand his rough work schedule. The price was excellent and the wearability and toughness is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sturdy Ring
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2014

This ring is very sturdy (my husband works in it) and it's comfortable for him to wear all the time. It is darker than it appears in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Texas,  Oct 29, 2013

Bought this for traveling. My husband has lost 2 rings traveling, either swimming, snorkeling or we don't know... Anyway, we bought this one for him to wear when we travel & he loves it. Comfortable & attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring, wrong size
 from Little Rock, AR,  Oct 28, 2013

Ordered this ring for my husband after he lost his first (more expensive) tungsten ring. His last ring was a 10 and fit perfect. This ring was a 10 and way too big. Couldn't exchange for 9.5 because they were out, so now I'm waiting on a refund. Quite a bit lighter than the tungsten he had before, but looked very similiar.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 4, 2013

This is a beautiful ring. My size 13 seems to be correct sizing. I believe this is a very very good deal compared to the jewelry store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for the Price
 from Sherrills Ford, NC,  Sep 25, 2013

The ring arrived in the time advertised for the type of shipping that I chose (which was important since I waited until the last minute!) and looked exactly as advertised. It has a great weight and feel to it and my now-husband loves it! A GREAT deal for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Boise, ID,  May 14, 2013

We got it for our wedding! We both were impressed. It looks great on my husband's hand!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelievably beautiful !
 from Modesto, Ca,  Apr 13, 2013

I couldn't agree more with the other reviewers, the photo doesn't do the ring justice. I literally, dramatically did an O. M. G. Out loud when I opened the box. The little o.com ring box it comes in isn't the fanciest, but its a nice touch and saves me from having to buy one. The look and quality of this ring is insane for the price. Its much lighter in person, closer to a brushed nickel and I prefer that. Can't wait yo get it engraved, my bf is so fabricator and will definitely test its durability, if we have any problems, I'll update my review. Buy this ring!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? slightly lighter, but stunning
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit, true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in one word, AMAZING..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 3, 2013

Purchased this as my husband's wedding band. We had found one identical at a jewelry store for 4x the price. The reviews I read gave me confidence in ordering this from the start. I had him sized at a jewelry store and he measured at a 10, but it was too big and I had it exchanged for a 9.5. The exchange process was easy and quick and it fits great! Very excellent product and I don't see why I would need to buy and expensive one to begin with!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Wedding Band
 from Savannah, GA,  Mar 13, 2013

I ordered this ring for my husband's wedding band and was very satisfied with its look, feel, and strength. He loves it and says it's super comfortable. I would refer it to anyone who needed a wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 264 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top