Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Scratches Easily
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 9, 2012

This ring is really beautiful. My hubby and i selected this ring because of its unique appearance. Upon arrival, the ring was beautiful. After just one month of wear, the carbon fiber is horribly scratched. I have a desk job that requires no physical labor and i can't believe how scratched the carbon fiber is. Obviously the scratches really detract from the appearance of the ring. If it weren't for those scratches, i would probably have given this ring a 5. Since there doesn't seem to be a warranty unless you buy the extended protection plan, have to give it a 2.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems 1/2 size too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

Gave this ring to my fiance in January. In less than 3 months of wear, it has fallen apart. The diamond fell out and is gone and the piece on the edge has come loose. Would never purchase one of these Tungsten rings again without also purchasing the extended warranty. Actually, will probably never purchase a Tungsten ring again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is beautiful!
 from Pa,  Mar 5, 2014

This ring arrived on time as promised and was even nicer than we expected. The price for the quality was fantastic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Greenville SC,  Nov 30, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband who loads and unloads trucks, drives a forklift and doesn't have time to be "gentle" with a ring. This is the second Tungsten ring I have bought him, the first one was 3 years ago and it still looks as good as it did the day I bought it, no scratches, bends or damage of any sorts. The only reason I got him a new one is because he lost weight and the other one no longer fits!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Sheboygan,  Mar 21, 2012

Got this ring for my fiance - he picked out several - and I chose this one out of the 10 he picked. We got it the other day and he told me it was his favorite and was happy I picked it. It looks wonderful and it's just his style. So excited!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous quality peice!
 from Colorado,  Mar 7, 2012

This ring is excellent and was exactly what I was looking to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is an excellent match to the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamond is well supported and appears very secure.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Charleston, WV,  Mar 6, 2012

This ring was a great find on Overstock. We had been looking at rings at the jewelry store and saw this one. Overstock price was over $100 cheaper for the exact ring. I proposed to him with this ring and it was a wonderful surprise. We are so happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Expected
 from South Dakota,  Dec 19, 2011

This ring is much much duller in person. We were not happy with the quailty of it and chose a polished tungsten instead. Diamond accent is much smaller than the similar polished ring with a white diamond in it. Overall this ring did not "pop" or meet our expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as brilliant in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? 10.5 was too large when actually size is a 10.5 must go a size smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rign was very dull
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This an awesome ring
 from AUSTIN, TX,  Nov 9, 2011

I THOUGHT ABOUT THIS RING FOR MONTHS, AND I FINALLY BOUGHT IT FOR MY HUSBAND. THE REAL THING IS WAY BETTER THAN WHAT THE PICTURE DESCRIBES. IT IS PERFECT FOR MEN, NOT SUPER GIRLY AND REALLY GOES WELL WITH ANYTHING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? HAVE TO SEE THE REAL DEAL!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PRETTY ACCURATE IF YOU KNOW THE RING SIZE AND AREN'T GUESSING
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ITS AMAZING
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Oct 25, 2011

My husband and i ordered this ring as a replacement band for him. We wanted something with the black diamonds as well as still keeping the Tungsten. We were very satisfied. We have already received several compliments on this band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Satisfied, the ring looked even better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely constructed and designed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

This ring is a substitute to my wedding band. I recently got married and the rings given to us were not what we hoped for. I came to this site and this ring caught my eye right away. I ordered this one and the one with the clear diamond, loved the black diamond accent the best!. I would recommend this ring to anyone that wants a modern wedding band.. I am extremely satisfied and I know you will too..Oh and I'm not getting paid to say nice things...:-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very clearand was exactly what i received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is nicely done.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and classy, different from the rest
 from Ontonagon, Michigan,  Sep 2, 2011

We ordered this ring for our wedding and are really happy with it. Hubby gets comments on it all the time. Got ring in only a few days but it was a bit big....overstock was extremely helpful with exchanging it for the correct size. Very happy with the product. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? like it even better than we thought we would
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing ran a size big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very NICE yet Simple but Elegant
 from Live in Arizona,  Jul 7, 2011

I have ordered many many times with Overstock.com and I have nothing but a great experience even if I have to return which I believe I only had to do that one other time. I would highly recommend this ring if it fits. It is different with a bit of class yet simple. I will continue to order from Overstock. I have not had a problem with getting my money refunded. Of course I may tell you different if it doesn't show in my bank account by tomorrow July 8th.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. Looks just like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was to small. For some reason Tungsten seems to run smaller. My fiance normally wears a 10.5 but we ordered the 11 and it was still tighter then we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was very well made. No issues at all with the look of the ring. If my fiance could have tried it on at a jewelry store then we would have bought it if it fit. That's the disadvantage of online ordering.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top