Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Vancouver, BC,  Apr 3, 2013

I was a bit wary in picking a ring online but when it came, I was so very impressed. We got married last month and have had so many compliments on the ring. I am not really a 'ring guy' but it is the most comfortable ring and the look is different from anything else I have seen out there. Shipping was quick and the whole process was painless. If you're looking for a ring with excellent feel and quality and not interested in overpaying jewellery stores, Overstock is the place to go. You won't regret it! It's just perfect! Thank you!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 1, 2013

I ordered this for my husband as his wedding ring had to be cut off his injured finger years before. It looks amazing!! The fit is perfect and he's had many compliments too! We've told lots of people to go to Overstock.com for their wedding rings!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be wary
 from Illi,  Aug 14, 2013

This ring looks great, shiny, and as pictured, it sparkles and dazzles. My husband still gets complements on it. Overstock did nothing wrong. That said, there was a problem with the ring after a couple months in that the "stripes" on the ring which are actually separate rings fused to a base ring, were getting loose and pinching his finger. I took the ring to a jeweler to find out that they cannot repair or even size such a ring. The jeweler told me Tungsten jewelry is like this is pressure created on large industrial equipment and no substance will stick to tungsten so you cant glue it or solder it like other metals. So the ring, once it comes apart, which this one did a few weeks later, is ruined. My hub likes it so much he still wears it occasionally ( without the bottom "ring" that came off.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looks bad quality
 from Georgia,  Jul 30, 2013

i''ve had this ring for 6 months. It is really thick and would hurt to shake hands. After 4 months, the decorative pieces on top came unglued.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the product
 from Alaska,  Apr 23, 2013

Loved the product. Was exactly what I expected after looking at the pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like it did online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Look, but the Ceramic came Apart
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 18, 2013

I got this ring to replace a lost wedding ring. My wife and I both loved the new ring however about one week after I got it, I went to take it off and the metal band on the outside of the ring that holds the ceramic band in place came off as did one of the ceramic bands. It appears the two bands were glued to the tungsten band on the inside of the ring and that the glue came loose. I am able to slide the bands back together, but they come apart constantly while wearing the ring. I am debating between going though the hassle of sending it back or trying to glue it back together. I would not recommend if you do any type of work with your hands on a daily basis - I work in an office environment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a half a size smaller and it fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - Came apart into several pieces after one week
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from North java ny,  Mar 31, 2013

I like this ring very much it looks great and hasn't gotten to the point that it would need to be cleaned yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big about half a size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality no blemish's
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 20, 2013

i wanted a nice ring for my boyfriend, but since he wears a darker (gunmetal) watch and bracelet, it was difficult to find a ring that would match his other jewelry. this ring looks great with them and he gets compliments on it all the time (still, after 3+ months). if you're looking for something that doesn't cost $300 but is still a great looking, quality ring, this is it. thank you Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Idaho,  Jan 23, 2013

Fantastic ring. My husband lost weight and his wedding ring could not be resized. I bought this ring as a replacement. He absolutely LOVES it. It has the perfect 'man' weight and appearance. What a great quality ring for the money! Definitely recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yrs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from arizona,  Dec 11, 2012

Was very happy with the beauty of this ring my husband loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Ada, OK,  Apr 13, 2012

I bought this ring for my fiance as his wedding ring and he absolutely loves it. He wanted something unique and cool and this fits that perfectly! I would highly reccommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring looks, not only just like the ring in the picture, but better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is beautifully made and exquisite.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Good Price
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 25, 2011

This ring is worth it ! looks sharp on and true to size thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Binghamton, NY,  Nov 16, 2010

I recently bought this ring for my husband, after trying to find one that was a bit different, yet had a classy nature to it. He absolutely loves it! I would absolutely recommend this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Idaho,  Nov 2, 2010

I let my husband pick out his rind and this is the one he picked! I LOVE it!! It is one sexy ring! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top