Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Gaineville, Ga,  Mar 28, 2011

The product was what I expected however the online pictures do make the product appear different from what you actually receive. But for the price and time it took to get product overall I was very pleased and more than likely will use Overstock in the future for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Quality
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Mar 9, 2011

I ordered this ring as a wedding band for my fiance. We had been looking at Tungsten spinners and thought this was a great price point. Evidently, we got what we paid for... The day the ring arrived, he tried it on and it worked fine. About 30 min later, we took it out of the package again and I went to slide it on my finger (much smaller than his), and the ring separated into 3 pieces! We selected tungsten for its indestructible nature, but this ring certainly didn't meet that expectation. I don't know if it is the faulty manufacturing or if it is the risk you take with spinners, but we have opted to go with a solid band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 9, 2011

Purchased this ring for my husband as a second wedding band. He always wanted a spinning ring. The first ring was a little large so we returned it and bought a half size less...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from reno, nv,  Dec 3, 2010

My husband wanted a spinning ring with diamonds. This ring fit the bill. He is very happy with the ring. So far he has not had it that long but no damage has occurred to the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fallen Dimond
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 31, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband and less than 2months of him wearing it one of the stones fell out!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it broke on our wedding night
 Aug 17, 2010

So it says if struck at high impact that the ring can break well my husband dropped it in the jacuzi the first night we were married and a diamond fell out and the two days later I had it on while he was playing slow pitch and I bumped it against a faucet and it just fell apart in chunks. It was a very beautiful ring but extremely too easy to break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 18, 2010

I bought it for my boyfriend for Valentine's day & he loved it! The middle spins so it's very neat. Very sturdy and shiny.....worth the $$$$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Setting quality
 from CO,  Jun 12, 2010

The appearance, feel, weight and overall presentation of the ring was great. Very impressive and beautiful ring. But the setting quality of the diamonds was very poor. 2 stones fell out after only several days. I had the rest of the settings checked and they were were pressed into a tube shaft on the spinner individually without any retention ring or tapering to ensure it would stay. I would not recommend this ring to anyone due to quality, and I am currently in process of returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Las VEgas, Nv,  Jun 8, 2010

I received my ring in three days. i found the same ring for twice the price on two other websites

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Ring
 from San Leandro, CA,  May 25, 2010

My husband loves this ring. He really loves the spinner part! Overall great Buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  May 14, 2010

The picture does not do this ring any justice!!! B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!!!! I cannot wait to see this ring on my future hubby's hand on my wedding day!! Thank you for this gorgeous ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from chi town home grown,  Apr 22, 2010

i love it just worried about spinner from priop reviews nothin is wrong w/it its beautiful just can't wear it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten spinner
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Apr 15, 2010

I was completely impresses by the design of the ring. The part that spins makes a sound now, and that is the only part I would change! Lovely and unique, my soon-to-be husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Arizona,  Mar 29, 2010

Spinner cracked within days and 2 months after purchase, spinner finally broke and half of it was lost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 24, 2010

Good price and ring seemed of good quaility once received, however, within 3 days the Spinner portion of the ring completley fell out! Now waiting on the replacement. Custoner Service has been good, however I am disappointed in the ring. Hopefully the replacement will not fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Naples, Florida,  Mar 1, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband as an anniversary gift, I read the 1 review that was on this item and listened to the suggestion of getting a half size smaller than normal, do not do that! It definitely needs to be the normal size! Other than that great ring, very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very happy
 from Jonesboro,GA,  Feb 20, 2010

I bought this ring for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary he wanted a spinner ring but the ring did not spin like we thought it would i thought it looked great and the picture made it look so much better the diamonds were really small too if you are looking for a spinner ring this ring would not be a good choice, so we plan to shop for his ring together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice untill you take a closer look
 Feb 16, 2010

I bought this as my fiance's wedding band and he liked it until he realized the center of the band spun around. He thought the spinning made it seem cheap. It was also way too big so we returned it for another product. Make sure to order this band atleast a 1/2 size smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought