Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS RING!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jun 4, 2011

I am pretty sure this isn't even Tungsten. My husband has broken 2 of them now. the first one he dropped in the garage and it shattered. The second one he put his had down on our granite counter top and it broke. You search any Tungsten websites and this ring can't be found. If it is tungsten, they realized how cheap it actually is and that is why overstock.com has them. nobody else will sell this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING
 from LA,  Dec 20, 2010

I ordered this ring for my husband and he loves it! It is a beautiful ring and he loves that it spins!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Easton, PA,  Dec 7, 2010

This ring is amazing! I am VERY pleased with it! This is my boyfriends future wedding ring! We have been looking at mens rings, and for the price and quality, it is unreal!!!! We have priced this ring at jewelry stores,(they didnt have the spinning feature, which is very fun) the prices have ranged from $400.00-$500.00!!! This is a gift for X-mas which I have wrapped in the beautiful jewelry box that I purchased from Overstock as well! He will be soooo surprised! Thank you Overstock! This is going to be a VERY special X-mas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value at its best in mens jewlery!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 5, 2014

Can't beat it for the price. Looks very expensive and impressive. No problems with the spinner. Spinner glides perfectly. Diamonds much bigger and of good quality, more than expected for the $$$. I recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Satin Spinner Band
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 3, 2013

My fiance did not like it. It is a nice ring, but these types of rings are very heavy and bulky. Also, they seem to run large, because they are so smooth and heavy. Tend to slip off easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a littel big due to metal type.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Ring
 from Pensacola FL,  Feb 23, 2013

Am absolutely pleased with this purchase. So far have been completely pleased with all purchases from Overstock! its beautiful, the diamond spinner really amused my husband and I.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from denver,  Nov 2, 2012

My husband gets lots of compliments on this ring! He has never worn jewelry before so he really enjoys that it spins (it's like a toy for him!) as well as that it looks very masculine while still clearly being a wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks great, the actual ring is a little darker
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy and feels sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from hollywood, fl.,  Mar 23, 2012

Dont spend your money! My husband barely had it on and one "diamond" fell off and another cracked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? site is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? offf my one size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one "diamond" cracked and another fall off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spinner
 from new york,  Jan 9, 2012

The ring is beautiful but the spinner shattered while my son was at work. Of course I explained this to Overstock and had no problem returning the ring. Who ever made this ring, although beautiful, only the ring itself was titanium.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was correct as usual, the ring was beautiful..
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE Ring!
 from California,  Dec 8, 2011

I purchased this wedding band for my husband about a year and half so far I had to replace this ring 3 TIMES!!! This is ridiculous! Luckly I purchased the warranty if not I would be ass out! I wished I had reviews to know not to purchase this ring, that why Im writing this one for whoever is thinking about possiable buying this ring. Im having to purchase a brand new ring for my husband this year as a x-mas gift. Which I should have not be doing!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all it's cracked up to be
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 14, 2011

The ring has cool features of the middle section spinning. The price is a good indicator of the quality, you get what you pay for. The diamonds have chipped and the color is changing with time worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? moderate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is less than expected on this product. The diamonds are chipping off and the ring itself can not be resized.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring gets noticed
 from IL,  Nov 11, 2011

This is the first ring I have had a ring to wear. It gets noticed and commented on a lot - from the ladies which I would expect, but several guys have noticed and commented onit also. It is masculine with a bit of flair. It's my wedding band and I couldn't have picked anything I like more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
His Band
 from New Jersey,  Nov 7, 2011

My fiance didn't want too much put into his band. I perused the site intently came across this ring and was ver impressed w the style and design. I am happy with my choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring at a great price
 from Long Beach CA,  Nov 4, 2011

This is the first non gold or silver ring that I've purchased, and I was pleasantly surprised. The ring arrived and was exactly like pictured. The diamonds do sparkle even though they are small. I've been wearing the ring for about 5 weeks now ans there is no sign of tarnishing or wear. Other rings I've putchased have always tarnished within a few days. I wear the ring to the gym, in the shower, and all day at work. I've barely had the ring off my finger, and It still looks just like the day I pulled it out of the pouch...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been wearing this ring for the past 5 weeks, with no tarnishing and no scratcing ...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 31, 2011

I LOVE this ring and so does my fiance! We just got it today and even though our wedding isn't until 11/11/11, he's wearing it because he loves it so much. I hope the diamonds don't fall out as I've read in some other reviews. The ring blings as he moves his hand because of the polished lines around the edging and in between the diamonds. It really catches your eye! I really hope this holds up. :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great. It's a little darker than it appears in the picture but that doesn't bother me.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect! We had his ring size measured at the jewelry store where we're getting my ring and the size they said he was there is what I ordered. It fits him perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from texas,  Oct 11, 2011

One diamond fell out but my husband loves the ring. He really loves spinning it around onhis finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Virginia,  Aug 30, 2011

I had never ordered from this site before and was skeptical about the quality based on the price. But this ring looked just as good as the ones we saw in jewelry stores that were 5 times more expensive! I am SO pleased with the whole experience. At least ONE thing for my wedding has gone smoothly!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ring looks fine and all. But it just broke into several pieces... exactly two months after receiving it. If you buy this... purchase the warrenty. I did not and now are S.O.L. unfortunately. overstock only lets you return within 30 days. I think overstock should take more liability over the products they are selling on their site.. I know they are pulling these materials from people outside of overstock... they obviously need to check them out a little better since they are a representative of overstock itself. I will never order from overstock again based on this. Do they even verify the quality of the material? NO. or the ring would not just fall apart after a short period of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Men's Diamond Spinner Band
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Apr 4, 2011

The ring is beautiful! I just love it but the only problem I have with it is that one of the diamonds fell out after about 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, not a good men's wedding band
 from Clermont, FL,  Mar 29, 2011

I had purchased this for my fiance, and it was just AWFUL! The middle portion literally spins on the finger. It's just odd. The ring itself is nice, aside from that spinning feature which made it seem juvenile. It came from a different producer than I am used to with overstock, and it seemed like the price of the ring was way too much for what you receive. Definitely returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought