Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
he loved it!
 from Port st lucie, Florida,  Dec 21, 2008

My husband lost the diamond of his old wedding band and we were looking for a new one but he is really picky so we went to overstock and he said that this was the one and loved it even more when he got it, it is a thick band and it s a very masculine ring, he had lots of compliment and the size 9 1/2 was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring runs HUGE in size...
 from Placerville, CALIFORNIA,  Jan 21, 2008

If you are buying this ring order a whole size smaller. Not a half size, a whole size!!!! It looks great this is the 2nd ring that I am returning. I ordered a half size smaller than the 1st ring just to be safe and it's still too big. The ring however is beautiful!!! I would strongly suggest to order a full size smaller. Overstock does not compensate for any of the postage & handling if you need to return. I have done this twice now...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not oversized!
 from st. Paul, Minnesota,  Jul 23, 2014

I ordered this ring for my husband after reading other customer reviews, the majority of which said the ring was over-sized. I ordered a half size smaller and it was to small. I had to return it and order another ring because they don't have his true size in stock. Very nice ring though, different and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium and Silver
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jul 12, 2013

I brought this for my best friend, as a thank you for officiating my wedding. He wanted just a plain silver band but I decided to up the anty and get something that he will actually treasure. When he opened the box it brought him to tears, it was more than he ever expected. It was the lil price to pay for something so big that he did and making my day so memorable. He loved the ring, and talks about it everyday since I got married two weeks ago.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight and just enough bling for my best friend.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very different good looking manly ring
 from Naples, Florida,  May 17, 2013

Looks better on my right hand than on my left hand so I bought a two tone stainless steel ring from O stock for my wedding ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 13 and at it seem's to be just slightly big. Not too big to send back though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality but it does scratch easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 11, 2012

Great piece of jewelry. Looks just like the picture. Is a wide ring for a girl, but if you like that style it's awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catcher...
 from Plantation, Florida,  Jun 30, 2011

I own this ring and have to say that I receive compliments all the time when I wear it. Its strong, sturdy, and can take a beating. Definitely masculine and just has the perfect amount of sparkle to make it a little more special. I recommend this to any male.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Fits snugly.
  • How is the quality of the product? HIGH
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and nice value
 from Utah,  Sep 15, 2010

This ring is beautiful and is a great value considering the price. My only complaint is that ring seems unusually sized. All the other bands I wear are a size 9. I thought that since this ring was so wide, I would need a half size larger to fit comfortable. However after trying both the 9.5 and 9, I ended up with a size 8.5. This was not really too much of a problem, because the ring in all other aspects is great, and once I got a ring to fit properly on my finger, I've been very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd Times the Charm
 from Austin, TX,  May 25, 2010

I purchased this ring as my husband's wedding band and he is thrilled with it! It is much more attractive in person. My husband loves it so much I have purchased 3 in total after he lost one in the ocean and another in a river! Overall great deal on this beautiful band!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Test of time
 Jul 31, 2009

I bought this ring about two years ago and wore it every day until July 31st, 2009. The diamond came out unfortunately. The ring scratched easily, but I think it gave the ring character and kind of a rugged look while still maintaining a sleek look because of the diamond. I think for the price the ring was a good deal, too bad the diamond came out. I really loved wearing this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it
 from Brisbane, Australia,  Jul 27, 2009

Looking for a wedding ring, I bought this ring from the internet on the basis that if I didn't love it I'd get one at a jeweller. No need for that. I totally love it. It's chunky and masculine and very me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bargain
 from Layton, UT,  Feb 2, 2009

Nice sized ring. Nice diamond size and clarity for price. It is comfort-fit so order a bit smaller than a regular band. Very catching, my husband has smaller fingers (size 7.5 comfort fit) and it looks great. I would definitely buy this again. Shipping was super fast. Very excited for this, it is a wedding/anniversary band after he lost his plain titanium wedding band. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from South Texas,  Jan 9, 2009

We ordered 2 so we could have matching bands after 35 years of marriage. So mine is actually a guys ring, but I love it! We have had numerous people comment on how they loved the look! We are really glad we bought them. And they are very comfortable! Sometimes wide bands are not. These have the comfort fit and I would highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 3, 2008

I just received this ring and it is great. We looked around a lot for titanium and/or tension settings for a wedding ring and they were hard to find in stores. The couple that we did find were much more expensive for similar style. Trusted overstock to order one and it was perfect. I ordered 1/2 size smaller and it fit perfect. Cannot comment on wear of ring, since it is still in box, but really happy with purchase so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing but compliments
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 25, 2008

I purchased this ring as a gift to myself and just loved it. It stands out quite a bit and i get lots of compliments. Like others have said this ring runs very big and I did have to order a full size under my size. But over it was a great buy, love it. My only negative is when i received it, the ring was not very clean, looks like it may have been previously worn or returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bride
 from Washington DC,  Aug 27, 2008

Excellent price, and brilliant color . The size of the ring is exact. So ladies make sure you order correctly. I could stancd for the diamond to be a bit bigger. Worth the money!! Will be used as a wedding band

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for a great ring
 from Englishtown, NJ,  Jun 2, 2008

I bought this ring for my 6'2" boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary. He absolutely loves it. It's a gorgeous ring and the diamond sparkles better than most bigger diamonds. A few cautions, the ring does seem to run about 1/2 a size bigger than most rings so order 1/2 size smaller than you otherwise would. Another little thing, it seems to scuff pretty easily but as long as you buff it up once in a while it's not a big deal. The easy scuffing would be why I rated the appearance at 4 stars versus 5. Overall, we're both very happy with the ring and at this price, you can't find a better deal anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oh yea!
 from Nor- Cal,  Apr 23, 2008

I'm not really a big talker, but WOW! I would recomend this ring to anyone that is looking for a nice ring.. Its different but classy at the same time. I'm glad my wife got the ring for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from houston,tx,  Mar 29, 2008

just like described, just a little convex on the inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Southern California,  Mar 14, 2008

I am very pleased with this ring. I wanted a ring that wasn't as soft as gold, and that had a thicker band than most men's wedding bands, and this ring is both. You can't beat it for the price either, it's a great value. Some of the other reviews said to order a full size smaller, because it runs big, but I only needed to go down a 1/2 size, so I wouldn't go that much, unless you like your rings tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought