Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-151 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from Ohio,  May 13, 2007

This is a great product. If you are even just thinking about getting this you should. I love this ring very much. It is a great value. I have gotten lots of complianments on this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophisticated elegance
 from California,  Apr 21, 2007

Was pleasantly surprised when I opened the cute little red box . The diamonds sparkled right away and seem to be of a better quality than I expected. The ring is solid, weighty, manly with just a touch of "bling". It has simple yet appealing craftmanship and does not appear cheap. Cannot beat the price at Overstock. My future husband loved it. This is great for a guy who has never worn any jewelry. Also, shipment arrived earlier than promised and that was a bonus!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 13, 2007

I showed this ring to my fiance as one of several options for his wedding band. He chose this ring very quickly over his other 5 choices. The ring came in 4 days, regular shipping! The ring is extremely lightweight, which is perfect for guys who don't normally wear rings like my fiance. The 7 diamonds are very nice. The only thing about the ring is that it is just a shade darker than what is displayed on the screen. It is still a very nice color. Don't expect it to be just like a sterling silver or white gold color. Very unique ring, buy it! I have shown it to friends and family and they love it! They couldn't believe the price either. We are both very satisfied with his choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 12, 2007

Bought this for my husband-to-be for his wedding ring (per his request). When it arrived it was surprisingly very nice and my fiance` thought it was PERFECT for him and his style. Good workmanship and very durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 9, 2007

It is a very pretty ring. Needed a little cleaning when it arrived, but was much better than anything I had touched in a jewelry store. Very good price and great quality. My husband was very happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band for great husband, great value!
 from Fort Madison, IA,  Apr 3, 2007

This ring was a great deal, and also a great looking ring. It is just right for my husband, and it matches my ring very well. I have been very satisfied with my purchase from overstock.com and plan on using them in the future!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Farmington, NM,  Mar 22, 2007

my fiance' loved the ring he hasen't taken it off since we got it. all of his co workers have commented on it. i think it is a very good deal for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value for the price
 from El Paso, TX,  Mar 21, 2007

I had the ring engraved at an upscale jewelry store, most jewelers don't engrave Titanium, and received not only compliments on the rings appearance but also on the good quality of the diamonds. And my husband loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Santa Ana, Ca,  Mar 18, 2007

I wasn't sure at first because buying diamonds without seeing them can be tricky but once I got my ring I was thrilled. The diamonds have high sparkle and the ring has a nice shine too. I highly recommend this ring to anyone and you can't beat the price. Nobody belives how much it actually cost. I got a great deal for a great price, thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wedding ring
 from Glendale, AZ,  Oct 2, 2007

Gave this to my fiance' just to try and to see if it would fit and if he would like it before I gave it to him on our wedding day and much to my surprise he loved it! The seven little stones shines brilliantly in the light and the workmanship on the ring is superb -- and of course the price was just right for me!! He is wearing his ring now -- didn't want to wait until we got married!! Again many thanks to your company -- good products at at an affordable price, good customer service and speedy delivery even when it is free! Thanks again-- Bianca -- Glendale, Arizona

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing diamonds
 from western NY,  Jul 26, 2007

The quality of the diamonds was not what I had expected- many visible inclusions. Definitely getting what you pay with this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-151 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top