Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-158 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome choice
 from High desert, Arizona,  Jul 2, 2007

This ring is an awesome value for the money. We are both very pleased with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium wedding band
 from Bemidji, Mn,  Jun 26, 2007

I ordered this product as an anniversary gift, expecting to possibly have it a few days ahead of time, I received it 5 days after ordering and I was very proud to put it on my husbands finger for our 1 year anniversary. Thank you so much for the speedy turnaround.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is nice, but not what i expected
 from Farmingdale, NY,  Jun 18, 2007

I received the ring and in the picture it look really shiny, but i guess from the material that is made out of is not so shiny in person, i would recommended for a hang out ring not if you really want to make an impression

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be better!
 from Chaffee,NY,  Jun 13, 2007

The ring looked good on the website but it was amazing when it was received. The look on his face was priceless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Answer to my prayers!
 from South Carolina,  May 31, 2007

I am getting married in exactly one month and had been searching for what seemed like forever for the perfect diamond wedding band for my husband to be. He didn't like the first one I picked out. While browsing the web, I found you! The ring arrived 2 days ago much earlier than I expected and the diamonds on it are stunning! He loves it and I love it. I will reccomend it to all of my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzled
 from Azusa CA,  May 17, 2007

The sparkle really caught my eye. The craftmanship at this price is unbeatable and I did a lot of jewelry mart shopping. I am so happy that I just placed order for 4 pearl sets for my bridesmaids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Titanium Ring
 from Joplin, MO,  May 17, 2007

This ring is beautiful!! It is very well made and has the smooth fit... I was so happy, it was even better than I expected.. Definitely consider this ring if you are looking..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from Ohio,  May 13, 2007

This is a great product. If you are even just thinking about getting this you should. I love this ring very much. It is a great value. I have gotten lots of complianments on this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophisticated elegance
 from California,  Apr 21, 2007

Was pleasantly surprised when I opened the cute little red box . The diamonds sparkled right away and seem to be of a better quality than I expected. The ring is solid, weighty, manly with just a touch of "bling". It has simple yet appealing craftmanship and does not appear cheap. Cannot beat the price at Overstock. My future husband loved it. This is great for a guy who has never worn any jewelry. Also, shipment arrived earlier than promised and that was a bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 13, 2007

I showed this ring to my fiance as one of several options for his wedding band. He chose this ring very quickly over his other 5 choices. The ring came in 4 days, regular shipping! The ring is extremely lightweight, which is perfect for guys who don't normally wear rings like my fiance. The 7 diamonds are very nice. The only thing about the ring is that it is just a shade darker than what is displayed on the screen. It is still a very nice color. Don't expect it to be just like a sterling silver or white gold color. Very unique ring, buy it! I have shown it to friends and family and they love it! They couldn't believe the price either. We are both very satisfied with his choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 12, 2007

Bought this for my husband-to-be for his wedding ring (per his request). When it arrived it was surprisingly very nice and my fiance` thought it was PERFECT for him and his style. Good workmanship and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 9, 2007

It is a very pretty ring. Needed a little cleaning when it arrived, but was much better than anything I had touched in a jewelry store. Very good price and great quality. My husband was very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band for great husband, great value!
 from Fort Madison, IA,  Apr 3, 2007

This ring was a great deal, and also a great looking ring. It is just right for my husband, and it matches my ring very well. I have been very satisfied with my purchase from overstock.com and plan on using them in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Farmington, NM,  Mar 22, 2007

my fiance' loved the ring he hasen't taken it off since we got it. all of his co workers have commented on it. i think it is a very good deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding value for the price
 from El Paso, TX,  Mar 21, 2007

I had the ring engraved at an upscale jewelry store, most jewelers don't engrave Titanium, and received not only compliments on the rings appearance but also on the good quality of the diamonds. And my husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Santa Ana, Ca,  Mar 18, 2007

I wasn't sure at first because buying diamonds without seeing them can be tricky but once I got my ring I was thrilled. The diamonds have high sparkle and the ring has a nice shine too. I highly recommend this ring to anyone and you can't beat the price. Nobody belives how much it actually cost. I got a great deal for a great price, thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wedding ring
 from Glendale, AZ,  Oct 2, 2007

Gave this to my fiance' just to try and to see if it would fit and if he would like it before I gave it to him on our wedding day and much to my surprise he loved it! The seven little stones shines brilliantly in the light and the workmanship on the ring is superb -- and of course the price was just right for me!! He is wearing his ring now -- didn't want to wait until we got married!! Again many thanks to your company -- good products at at an affordable price, good customer service and speedy delivery even when it is free! Thanks again-- Bianca -- Glendale, Arizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing diamonds
 from western NY,  Jul 26, 2007

The quality of the diamonds was not what I had expected- many visible inclusions. Definitely getting what you pay with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-158 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought