Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well Pleased
 from Upstate, NY,  Nov 19, 2009

I was very pleased and more than that, my husband was very well pleased. My husband was sized by a Jeweler as a 11.5 and that is what I ordered and it fit just right, so I think if you know what your size actually is the ring seems to be sized accurately, at least in our experience. It has a sophisticated look.I would buy the ring again if I had it to do over. So far it has held up and not scratched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from El Paso, Tx,  Sep 16, 2009

This wedding band matches mine perfectly. It is a beautiful ring. The price is great! The ring does run a half size big. But no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiance's Wedding band
 from Phx, AZ,  Sep 2, 2009

We both love this ring! It matches my wedding bands perfectly (also purchased on overstock). My bands are white gold but when our rings are next to each other you can't even tell the difference. So glad I found this ring we are both extremely happy w/it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mkb24
 from PA,  Aug 23, 2009

An excellent value, a beautiful ring.I am wearing it as my everyday wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Problem
 from Spring, TX,  Aug 12, 2009

I am about to order this ring for the 3rd time. I think it is a beautiful ring, but the comment about it running a size small is not correct...in fact I think it may be the opposite (the ring runs a size large). Either there is a communication problem, maybe I misunderstood, or my fiance's finger got smaller between getting it sized and recieving the ring. Anyway, if you can get the right size, it's a great ring. Wish me luck, hopefully I get it right this time. Oh, I would also like to mention that the second time I returned the ring the shipping fee was waived for me. It is a good deal, and they are very helpful here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 all the way
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jul 22, 2009

My husband didn't want just a plain and simple band, but he also didn't want anything over the top. This ring is perfect. We just recieved this ring today, and all I can say is WOW. We both are very pleased!! I would definitely recommmend this to anyone who is looking for a ring with a little bling. Oh and did I mention the price...gotta love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Hinesville, GA,  Jul 22, 2009

The ring looks good in the picture but when you actually get the ring it looks a lot better in person. The picture is accurate when it shows the size of the stones. I was surprised to see how nice the ring actually is. The quality of the diamonds makes it well worth the money. It is definately a good ring for a wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Madison, Illinois,  May 28, 2009

I am extremely pleased with my purchase! The workmanship and quality of this ring simply can't be beat for the price. I was pleasantly surprised with the overall appearance of this ring. Go for it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was surpised when I got the ring!
 from Indiana,  May 27, 2009

I bought this ring as wedding bands for me and my partner! We were very impressed with the rings! The ring is simple but very elegent; which is exactly what we were looking for. I remember reading a review that stated that the ring looks better in person and the picture and that is a very accurate statement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Shreveport, LA,  Mar 18, 2009

This ring was perfect for my hubby to be who didn't want anything to flashy. On the contrary, I didn't want to purchase something that was so plain it looked cheap. This ring was our middleman with a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!!!!
 from Oregon,  Mar 12, 2009

This ring is great, it looks better in person than on the website. It is well made and the quality really shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 4, 2009

I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of diamonds they are clear and sparkle (even at being small size), the weight, thickness and workmanship of the band is outstanding. The only thing that I didn't expect is the band is silver but looks more like brushed nickel. However, I thought brushed nickel actually looked was better than just silver because it gave some depth to the band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loved it
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Feb 6, 2009

I got this for my husband to replace his old wedding band. He loves it. quility is great. Shipping time was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from los angeles, ca,  Feb 2, 2009

i ordered this ring for my bf for our anniversary and i am extremely satisfied. the two-tone is very pretty in person and the diamonds are also much more visible. it's great ring - reasonbly priced, and beautiful. sizing is the only issue - my bf is an 8 3/4, so i ordered an 8 1/2 and luckily it fits perfectly. so the ring does run a little large, but i think only about a 1/4 in. too large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Midwest,  Jan 24, 2009

I recently received this ring for my Fiancee and it is very pretty and goes well with my band. However, I ordered this in the size he was measured and it is a bit big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Most Wonderful Gift Ever
 from New Orleans, La,  Jan 8, 2009

I purchased this ring for my husband as Christmas gift. It's absolutely beautiful. My husband loves his new ring. Also the diamonds are really visible, much larger than on line. The only downside was the sizing. I ordered a 1/2 size larger b/c I was too afraid to order it a size larger as noted. My husband's ring is a little bit too big. So I think the sizing is really true to size. Aside from the sizing issue, I think anyone who orders this ring will be well-pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from Tulare, Ca,  Dec 31, 2008

My husband loves it and it is just enough sparkle. It is masculine yet attractive and draws yor eye to it. . The sizing is too large and had to send it back once. I read the reviews as far as what size to order and it did not help much. This size is still a little big but afraid to get one thats too small so he is keeping it. Overall great ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium and Silver Channel 1/4ct TDW Diamond Ring
 from Watertown, NY,  Dec 28, 2008

Purchased this ring as a christmas gift, when I received it was very pleased with it. The sizing seemed okay, though may be a little off. He was very surprized and seems satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from IOwa,  Dec 25, 2008

I purchased this ring to replace my husband's first wedding band, due to it was losing its diamond chips and would get bent out of shape. I had him get his finger measured at a local jewelers. Which was sized at 11 & 3/4. They had told him if he did purchase a titanium ring to get size 12. Which is what I got and it fit perfectly! He was impressed with his Christmas present. And so was the rest of the family. It was quite a great deal. I'm so happy I finally checked out Overstock. com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really liked the ring. The ring size was a bit of an issue for me since it said the ring ran a size small so I ordered it bigger and it was way too big. Then I ordered the ring in the right size and it was still too big so I ordered a size and 1/2 smaller and finally got the just right size. This could have been a user error from the paper ring sizer that I printed off of the site. Anyhow, after I got the right size he liked it and I guess that is all that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought