Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Titanium and silver channel 1/4 diamond ring
 from Hamburg , Ar.,  Apr 8, 2010

Bought this beautiful ring and I am very pleased with all the characters of this ring .Well pleased. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 25, 2010

I wanted a new wedding ring with durability and sparkle. This ring fits the bill. The diamonds are set in, so they won't scratch or become hooked on anything. The diamonds are brillant! I have gotten many compliments. I wear a size 7, so I was able to purchase this ring in Men's Jewelry. Absolutely gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Houston TX,  Mar 10, 2010

the central band changed colors when my husband washed the dog cheap cheap cheap cheap cheap ... just stay away form this ring its not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for the Price
 Mar 9, 2010

I bought this ring for my wedding band. Overall very satisfied with the quality of the diamonds and the appearance of the ring. My wife loved it when I showed it to her and it didn't break the bank. She wanted me to have some diamonds in my band and they do sparkle clearly. One small complaint is that the titanium scratches a little but that is a small thing. Would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring
 from Centerville,In,  Feb 25, 2010

I ordered this for my husband for our 20th anniversary to replace the one that he had. We are both very pleased with the quality and the look of this ring. We are both very excited about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 25, 2010

Bought this ring for my husband as a replacement wedding band and he loves it! It's simple but the few little diamonds add to it perfectly. It's not big and gawdy at all, it's really pretty and looks great on his hand. And the price was even better. Again, another great buy on Overstock! Gotta love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Pleased
 from Upstate, NY,  Nov 19, 2009

I was very pleased and more than that, my husband was very well pleased. My husband was sized by a Jeweler as a 11.5 and that is what I ordered and it fit just right, so I think if you know what your size actually is the ring seems to be sized accurately, at least in our experience. It has a sophisticated look.I would buy the ring again if I had it to do over. So far it has held up and not scratched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from El Paso, Tx,  Sep 16, 2009

This wedding band matches mine perfectly. It is a beautiful ring. The price is great! The ring does run a half size big. But no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiance's Wedding band
 from Phx, AZ,  Sep 2, 2009

We both love this ring! It matches my wedding bands perfectly (also purchased on overstock). My bands are white gold but when our rings are next to each other you can't even tell the difference. So glad I found this ring we are both extremely happy w/it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mkb24
 from PA,  Aug 23, 2009

An excellent value, a beautiful ring.I am wearing it as my everyday wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Problem
 from Spring, TX,  Aug 12, 2009

I am about to order this ring for the 3rd time. I think it is a beautiful ring, but the comment about it running a size small is not correct...in fact I think it may be the opposite (the ring runs a size large). Either there is a communication problem, maybe I misunderstood, or my fiance's finger got smaller between getting it sized and recieving the ring. Anyway, if you can get the right size, it's a great ring. Wish me luck, hopefully I get it right this time. Oh, I would also like to mention that the second time I returned the ring the shipping fee was waived for me. It is a good deal, and they are very helpful here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 all the way
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jul 22, 2009

My husband didn't want just a plain and simple band, but he also didn't want anything over the top. This ring is perfect. We just recieved this ring today, and all I can say is WOW. We both are very pleased!! I would definitely recommmend this to anyone who is looking for a ring with a little bling. Oh and did I mention the price...gotta love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Hinesville, GA,  Jul 22, 2009

The ring looks good in the picture but when you actually get the ring it looks a lot better in person. The picture is accurate when it shows the size of the stones. I was surprised to see how nice the ring actually is. The quality of the diamonds makes it well worth the money. It is definately a good ring for a wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Madison, Illinois,  May 28, 2009

I am extremely pleased with my purchase! The workmanship and quality of this ring simply can't be beat for the price. I was pleasantly surprised with the overall appearance of this ring. Go for it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was surpised when I got the ring!
 from Indiana,  May 27, 2009

I bought this ring as wedding bands for me and my partner! We were very impressed with the rings! The ring is simple but very elegent; which is exactly what we were looking for. I remember reading a review that stated that the ring looks better in person and the picture and that is a very accurate statement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Shreveport, LA,  Mar 18, 2009

This ring was perfect for my hubby to be who didn't want anything to flashy. On the contrary, I didn't want to purchase something that was so plain it looked cheap. This ring was our middleman with a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!!!!
 from Oregon,  Mar 12, 2009

This ring is great, it looks better in person than on the website. It is well made and the quality really shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 4, 2009

I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of diamonds they are clear and sparkle (even at being small size), the weight, thickness and workmanship of the band is outstanding. The only thing that I didn't expect is the band is silver but looks more like brushed nickel. However, I thought brushed nickel actually looked was better than just silver because it gave some depth to the band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loved it
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Feb 6, 2009

I got this for my husband to replace his old wedding band. He loves it. quility is great. Shipping time was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from los angeles, ca,  Feb 2, 2009

i ordered this ring for my bf for our anniversary and i am extremely satisfied. the two-tone is very pretty in person and the diamonds are also much more visible. it's great ring - reasonbly priced, and beautiful. sizing is the only issue - my bf is an 8 3/4, so i ordered an 8 1/2 and luckily it fits perfectly. so the ring does run a little large, but i think only about a 1/4 in. too large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought