Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I Couldn't Be Happier!
 from Newport News, VA,  Nov 28, 2006

So, I had my doubts when I was looking for the most important peice of jewelry I would ever buy - my fiance's wedding band. Traditionally, one would not purchase such an important piece over the internet, but honestly I was just on here looking for ideas. When I saw this ring, it was everything I was looking for... Titanium because it is the stongest, silver because it is the purest, and diamonds because they are the most brilliant (not to mention there are 7 in this ring - the same number of years we have been best friends). It was perfect. I was still a bit uneasy about it, so I made sure before purchasing the ring that I would have 100% money back guarantee. The guy I talked to on Live Chat was very helpful and I am so glad that I went for it. He is absolutely thrilled with his ring and I am too. I am so happy I went with Overstock.com! I reccommend this wedding band to everyone!! Thanks! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 3, 2011

I bought this ring for myself about 2 years ago. And I have been wearing it everyday since then. It is still in perfect condition, the diamonds are still very bright and shiny! I still receive compliments on the ring all the time. If anything happened to this ring I would be very upset and would definitely order a new one! As a wedding band or just because I think this is the perfect ring for a man or women!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I ordered
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring fit me perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Iowa,  Feb 8, 2010

The picture of the ring does not do it justice! This a beautiful ring any man would be proud to wear. My fiance is very happy with our purchase, as am I. The diamonds are a good size and give off lots of sparkle. We orginally wanted the tungsten carbide ring with the diamonds, but that ring did not have his size. We found this one and we must say we couldn't be happier. If you compared it to the stores in the local mall, this is by far the better deal with the same craftmanship! We will be back to purchase again I'm sure. Thanks Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought it TWICE
 from Springfield, IL,  Dec 31, 2009

I simply love this ring. I got married in May 2008. I wanted a ring my husband would love, however it had to be durable. He is the type of man that never wanted to take his ring off. He plays football and basketbell, so I need something strong, but I don't like plain! This ring was perfect. And when he saw it he was so surprised and it just sparkles. At work he is not allowed to keep his ring on and it was stolen from his locker this year. So, when I saw it again during Christmas, AND on sale, I had to get it for him again. He now has a really cheap band for work and then this is his special occasions ring.Thanks O!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Florida,  Jun 16, 2009

My fiance has been very clear that he didn't want a gold band ... he wanted something sturdier. He's been wearing a tungsten band ever since we got engaged, so I wanted something special for our wedding day & for special ocassions.This is beautiful, it matches my bridal set (engagement & wedding band) so well. Placing them next to each other it's very difficult to tell that his isn't white gold!It's tougher than gold, but much lighter than tungsten. It has enough sparkle without being over the top for a guy.He normally wears a size 14 & the 13.5 seems to be almost the same size.He will not be wearing this every day, as he works with his hands, and might damage the diamonds ... but for someone that doesn't work with their hands it would be great as an every day band. It doesn't have to be just a special ocassion ring.I'm thrilled with the ring & can't wait to see it on his finger at our wedding!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing***
 from OREGON,  Jun 5, 2009

Be careful on the sizing ... I ordered mine one size bigger than I needed because of the inaccurate information regarding the product being one size too small. So my advice is to ignore that so you wont have to go through the return process... Other than that... the ring looks very nice.. just wish it could be worn right now*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Wedding Band
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 10, 2009

This is a beautiful ring. The ring has brilliant diamonds. I was impressed by the quality of diamonds. The titanium band matches white gold very well. If your fiance, boyfriend, husband, or significant other works with their hands, I would recommend this ring. Its durable and classy. Im very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Andrews, NC,  Apr 8, 2008

Beautiful ring, light weight and well crafted. Diamonds are nice and clear. Ring looks better in person than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to wear
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  May 22, 2007

I was a little worried about ordering our wedding rings online, but I couldn't resist the price for the quality of the ring I loved. I received the ring about a week after I ordered it and it was in great shape. My fiance loves it, he tried it on to make sure it fit and he didn't want to take it off. I had to hide his ring to keep him from wearing it before the wedding. I will definitely purchase jewelry again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skyline
 Feb 16, 2015

Had for a few years and still looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow...Amazing ring
 from sunnyvale ca,  Jul 18, 2014

Ordered this ring for my hubby. The diamonds are sparking and clear. It's an amazing ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GREAT!!!
 from SLC, Utah,  Feb 12, 2014

My husband LOVES this ring it looks so GREAT... The price is so much better than prices in the stores, I looked along time to find the Best ring/price.. Found this one and are very Happy with the choice..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good listing
 from Oregon,  Nov 29, 2013

Replacement ring for one that just wore out. Hope this one holds up to hard usage. Picture does this ring justice, looks just like the photo. If you are looking for higher quality diamonds this may not be the ring for you. Wanted to have some bling but not too much, just right for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is better in person!
 from Asheboro, NC,  Oct 30, 2013

This ring is amazing you would think the diamonds are small as the picture but you will be surprised! You will get tons of looks, and you can feel the quality of the ring it's solid and has a nice weight to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Corona, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

You really get a bang for your buck with this ring. It's beautiful and my husband loved it as a surprise for our 20 year wedding anniversary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ignore diamond ratings
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  May 29, 2012

You'd think diamonds would twinkle or at least shine. The "diamonds" in this ring look like rock salt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it will suffice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock is awesome, I have never used this website before but I am very pleased and will use this website again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent, I'm so happy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality everything is set in place.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from LOS ANGELES, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

I got this ring for my girlfriend as a promise ring. I know its a guy ring, but the girl promise rings look awfully flimsy, so we wanted something a bit more solid looking. So when we got it, it looked it better and much shinier than in the picture. It was a great buy for a great price. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Prattville, AL,  Feb 13, 2012

I ordered this ring for an early wedding band. Love the ring, looks very expensive. The only problem I had was when we tried to size the ring by printing out the ring size chart offered on the site it was 3 sizes too big. Defiantly exchanging it for the correct size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better than the actual photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all, I guess we sized by womens sizing when we printed out the ring size guide. Ordered it 3 sizes too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lookes expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring,great price
 from clermont,fl,  Aug 16, 2011

great ring for a man or anyone who likes a wider band. great look and much nicer in person. Really pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much better looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure if we had a good set of ring sizers so we exchanged the ring for a 1/2 size smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality really pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought