Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Return Policy
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Jul 16, 2007

I loved the titanium ring and the price was very reasonable. One note, it was great that the listing specified the ring could not be sized, but when purchasing a gift it is not always absolute that the ring will fit. This was an anniversary present and I ordered it several weeks in advance to ensure availability and quality. But due to your 30-day return policy, I lost the chance to "surprise" him and had to give it to him as soon as it arrived to avoid having the wrong size or the wrong choice of design. It would be nice to have the option to pre-plan future gift giving without the penalty of loosing my ability to return the item when it is not the right gift. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intiminating (spell check)
 from AZ,  Sep 19, 2012

It is a bad *** looking ring and I get comliments almost every day. Take it off if you get into a fight because the edges are very sharp and you could really hurt someone, just don't fight anyways. The flat front gets scratched too easily though, but now it shows character. I wouldn't recommend this because I don't want to see anyone else with it. DO NOT BUY THIS !!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the money
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Dec 29, 2010

I purchased this ring 3 years ago and just lost it while doing the leaves. I was so upset that I lost it, that I purchased it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring!
 from Saskatoon, Canada,  Mar 12, 2013

Beautiful ring. Looks amazing and shows way better than the picture. Ultra masculine. I ordered it for my soon-to-be husband as his wedding band and he loves it. Some advice: Do not order a 1/2 size larger like other reviews suggest. Before you purchase any ring, go to a jewelry store and have his finger sized. If he has larger knuckles order to the size of his knuckle (tight over the knuckle so it fits the fleshy part of his finger comfortably). The only complaint I have heard from my fiance about this ring is the height. It sits high on the finger and if he isn't used to wearing rings he may get the corners snagged on a sweater or bump it up on things. Other than that, this ring is for the gentleman who likes a little bit of flash without too much glitter/diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks way better than the picture. Has a great shine to it and the diamond was clear and bright.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size I ordered was accurate. Do not order a half size larger like other reviews suggest.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very solid and even thickness all way around.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy But Outstanding
 from Colorado,  Jan 25, 2013

Great ring; a little heavy since it's solid all the way through, which I will not complain about.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so masculine and elegant
 from los angeles ca.,  Jul 3, 2012

I brought this for fathers day,and he love it! it looks so elegant ,and great in his big hands, he recived many complements for it also he thinks that I paid a furtune for it :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very nice man's ring.
 from Seattle area,  May 29, 2012

This ring was larger than anticipated. It shows very nicely; have had several compliments. Good purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky
 from Lakewood Ranch, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

My husband had to have this but never wears it. Said it is uncomfortable and too flashy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Ring!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 12, 2011

Loved the ring. High quality for a very low price. I read reviews before purchasing and noticed size to be the only complaint. I ordered a half size larger because of all that I had read. I wish I hadn't, as I had to send it back for his real size. I found the ring VERY true to size and his normal 10 1/2 fits great! I recommend sizing as usual on this product. Return was simple and quick, which makes everything easier. Great Ring, and my fiance LOVED it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, Masculine and Eye Catching
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price!
 from Lawrence, KS,  Aug 30, 2011

Great ring! Got it for a wedding ring for my husband and he loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring looks great- looks much more expensive than it is. Haven't had it for long, so I don't know how well it will hold up, if stone will fall out, etc. but seems well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring!
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Apr 9, 2011

I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loves it! It's great quality and looks sexy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
splendid!
 from wisconsin,  Jan 3, 2011

The ring was more than i expected! very classy and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely amazing ring! My boyfriend loved it and can't stop wearing it. Simple, elegant, unique all in one. Not too much and not too little. Defintiely suggest ordering a size bigger...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond setting
 from Maryland,  Aug 27, 2010

Purchased several of these rings and the diamond is set in to far so it does not sparkle. if you hold the ring t certain angles you cannot even see the diamond set in the ring. Years ago purchased the same ring and the diamond was set perfectly in the ring. Has anyone else had a problem with the setting of the diamond? If the diamond was set propperly it would be STUNNING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 16, 2010

Using this ring as a pinky ring. Very nice design. Looks great in person. Slightly small in stated ring size . If in doubt go to next higher size. Not as bright as white gold or sterling silver. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 8, 2010

This was exactly what I hoped for. Its big and looks great. Do not purchase the one thats $20 cheaper it looks like a fat old mechanic wore it for 12 years and decided to sell it. This one looks way better. Please take it from a turd who knows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Mar 2, 2010

I ordered this ring for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It looks very masculine and sharp. I very much like the look of the ring. My disappointment is in the appearance of the ring when I received it. It does run very small - order a half to whole size larger. It can not be sized to fit. The ring I received had scratches and marks on the top of the ring. The marks were very visible and led me to believe this ring was already won by someone or was kicking around a bin of rings waiting to be boxed and mailed. Going to give it another try and return this one and order a larger size of this same ring. I hope I receive a true "new" ring without the appearance of being "used" (and it fits!). Also - hunt on Overstock for similar looking jewlery items for less. Found what looks like an identical ring but for 29.99 cheaper. I'm going to order both and see what is up with the quality of each item. Will give review of both items and let you know which one I returned. Reviews are so helpful!! To other shoppers out there....give honest and detailed reviews. Let prospective buyers know of any headaches or troubles to look for or to anticipate. Makes ordering and planning much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, runs small
 from Iowa,  Feb 12, 2010

I absolutely love this ring, bought it for my fiance as a gift. He loves it also, only problem is it runs small and even though i thought I purchased the ring a half size too big. It turned out being too small so I have to return it for another size. Masculine ring, great buy and looks even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Florida,  Jan 16, 2010

Got this for my husband for xmas and he really loved it. The width is great for men with large hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 Dec 27, 2009

This ring has a great appearance! It has a nice but simple design to it. I would reccomend this product, the only down side about this ring is that its pretty bulky so it will get small scratches here and there. But overall this is a great ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought