Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Clearlake Ca.,  Oct 18, 2006

this ring replaced a sterling wedding band that crushed onto my finger. this is an extremly strong ring and the ti gets deeper with age yet the gold stands out. as far as scratching it is as durable as my sterling ring was. if i would have seen this ring 25 years ago it would have been my choice then as it is now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 12, 2007

This ring is such a great item. I bought it for my fiancée as a wedding band. He loves it! It's very masculine, yet very elegant. I wish they carried it in smaller sizes so that I could have an "everyday" band for myself!. I would recommend this ring to any and everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Southeast US,  Feb 16, 2011

Bought this for my husband and he's thrilled with it. It has the comfort fit inside and that was important to him. He had his ring finger measured at a jeweler's and we ordered that size. It was perfect! The ring is quite lovely and the stripe of gold sets it off beautifully. Great ring and great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from scranton, Pa,  Feb 1, 2011

My partner got this ring and still loves it. still has its shine, it has been three years and it is still in excellent shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments
 from Atlanta,  Nov 19, 2010

I have purchased two of these rings as I lost the first one. My wedding band is gold, so needed a better match with the many watches I have that are silver tone or titanium. This has been a great ring at an awesome value. I get many compliments on it. The look is very striking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS RING
 from LAS VEGAS,  Nov 18, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband a couple years ago and since then he has lost weight. Since the ring cannot be sized I was looking around for a gold band for him. He did not want anything else. So I went on overstock trying to find something similar. I was so happy to find they still has the same ring. So I ordered another one in a smaller size. Just be careful it does tend to scratch easily. My husband is left handed so he uses his left hand more, hence the scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jul 3, 2010

My groom to be loves his shiny ring so much he's wearing it before the wedding! The only negative is the polish coating is being worn off. It's great that we found an affordable, nice ring that arrived in a timely fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find/Better value
 from Simi Valley, California,  Aug 3, 2007

My partner needed a replacement wedding band until he could wear his regular band again. This titanium/14k yellow gold beveled band is the closest to what our matching rings look like, so I purchased it; very glad I did. We both like the very light weight feel, about 1/8 of an oz. The workmanship is great and it is stamped on the inside of the band "Titanium & 14K". From looking at the picture, I thought the gold band in the middle was a bit wider than what it is, but it's not a problem. Great value; yes, would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratch easily
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 19, 2007

I bought this ring a few weeks ago. Within a few weeks, the ring was full of scratch marks from normal daily wear. I am surprised at the poor quality of this ring. I thought titanium metal was supposed to withstand superficial scratches from normal daily wear. I wonder if this ring is really made of titanium metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
think about
 from brooklyn, ny,  Apr 4, 2013

it wasnt all that great. it already has dents and scratches from doing nothing really. good looking ring poor quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? imGE WAS GREAT a it is in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? 12.5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from North Carolina,  Mar 7, 2013

I am returning but definitely willl order a smalller size. Ring is gorgeous and the service was awesome, returns easy... Cust. service was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? my fault, I ordered too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Columbus, IN,  Jan 2, 2013

The ring is lightweight and decently colored. I got it for my husbands wedding band until we could afford something more "fancy" and he likes it. He's not a huge fan of how its raised around the middle of the outer ring but deals with it. We have had it for almost a year now and yes it is scratched up, I suppose thats to be expected? Decent ring for the price I suppose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I bought
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item for the price
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 20, 2012

This ring looks very good for the price. It does change color and show scratches easily so don't count on it for the long run.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost ring
 from Altanta,  Jan 20, 2012

After opening the package i really liked the quality and look of the ring. My husband really liked it and it was a good second ring after loosing his first wedding ring. He does a lot of remodleing and I needed something that was durable. I goes nicley with his watches as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture was not as good as the real product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was surprisingly nice. I was pleasently surprised by the real thing. It was better than I thought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from NC,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this for my husband as a replacement wedding band (our toddler got her hands on the original and now its somewhere in oblivion). He is very happy with the fit and quality. I thought the gold band looked smallish in person, but my husband think it looks better than his original band. Overall, we're satisified customers. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought two after I got the first one
 from Michigan/small town.,  Jun 1, 2010

My husband needed a new wedding band, I wanted something that he could not bend or somehow distroy, got his, loved it and ordered myself a new band as well, I can leave it on all the time and not worry about what I am doing, looks just as nice on a womans finger as it does a man. Would highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Las Cruces NM,  May 4, 2010

I was looking for a ring that had titanium and 14K. This ring is really beautifully designed. It actually looks like white and yellow gold instead of yellow gold and titanium. I disagree with one of the other reviewers who said it looked cheap. Quite the contrary, it looks expensive, but its not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trifecta!
 from Hampton Roads,  Apr 5, 2010

This ring has proven that it is durable, looks great in person, and is quite comfortable. Aside from the quality at a reasonable price, it shipped and arrived within a couple days. GREAT SPEED OF SERVICE! I would highly recommend this particular ring and highly recommend going through Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Ring
 from Springfield, MO,  Mar 23, 2010

Great ring for the value. Light weight. Perfect for my husband while he is loosing weight to get back into his original wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from cuero, tx,  Feb 26, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiancee as his wedding band. He absolutly loves it! I wish the gold band was a little thicker, but for the price its a fantastic steal of a deal! The comfort fit is a plus as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought