Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Ring
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 13, 2011

Lightweight and comfortable. My $300 tunsgten wedding ring from xxxxxx broke in half while playing basketball and they would do NOTHING for me, saying they don't guarantee tungsten even though I only had it for 2 years. Got this ring for around $30 and can't be happier. I'll never buy an expensive ring again. I can get 10 of these for the price of my original one and it looks just as nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always a great experience with Overstock!
 from Kosciusko, MS,  Feb 7, 2012

This is the third experience I've had with Overstock and they have all been positive. I returned one ring due to incorrect size, but it was not the fault of Overstock. Returned the item with no problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 7, 2014

I would have to say that I am overall excited about this product. I must say that after reading the reviews on this ring and reading that others was saying that the ring runs small so you should order a half size larger. I have found this information not to be true at all, I have the ring to be true to sized. We went camping this weekend and because the ring was a half size big my husband lost his ring and I just ordered another one. However, the ring is great looking and we were very happy with it and when I told family and friends how much the ring cost and where I purchased it they could not believe me. So, with all that said, please purchase this ring with confidence because you will not be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement ring
 from MI,  Apr 1, 2014

My husband lost his ring ( 2nd time) at work. So instead of replacing in again and an expensive ring we bough this. He loves it more than his original. Its very durable and has been rested in extreme work environments!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Shambaugh.Iowa,  Mar 4, 2014

Husband is very happy with this ring! I think it looks like some of the more expensive rings we looked at in jewelry stores ! We are happy with this product,& I am sure we will be buying other products from you at another time. Thank-You again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches Easy
 from Encino, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

The ring scratched all the way around within a day of wearing it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can you say gumball machine?!
 from CA,  Oct 9, 2013

I ordered this ring for my husband because his gold wedding band that he has worn for 13 years was getting re-sized. We went to our jeweler and he tried on titanium rings so we thought that this would be a great temporary ring for a few weeks. I am so disappointed in Overstock. My husband wore it one day and it was a scratched up mess. For less than $** you get what you pay for. I called Overstock and they said that I could send it back and blah, blah, blah, no really the point.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it
 from windsor, ON, Canada,  Jul 19, 2012

loved the ring he was so pleased and surprised on how good it looked on and I think he likes it better than the one we originally picked out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual ring purchased
  • How accurate was the sizing? fantastic he says a little snug but it wont fall off so no worries for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was mailed in perfect condition and it looked wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Tone Titanium
 from Downriver Detroit, MI,  Apr 29, 2014

The face scratches easily but can be buffed out just as easy!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 29, 2013

I got this ring for my husband to replace his first wedding band, which was lost. We opened it last evening and he initially really liked the look of it. However, at the end of the day today (after doing nothing other than attending a church service and spending the day at home with our two young children), there were a number of scratches on the ring. These scratches were on the metal portion, and not on the black part. If this ring is really titanium, then I don't understand how there could have been any scratches. If you're looking for a cheap ring just for fun, then I guess this could be a good value for you. But if you're looking for something to last a while, like a wedding band, then head elsewhere. For what it's worth, Overstock was very good about handling the return.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 25, 2013

Product showed up as described. I should have purchased my first ring here and would have saved me money, knowing I would lose it in the future.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring will be perfect for our wedding
 from Vero beach fl,  Oct 20, 2013

This ring will be perfect for our wedding and the price was great

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is nice but..
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 21, 2013

The ring is nice, but shortly after writing this I will be sending it back for the second Time. The description says to order a half size down, so I did this the first time and it was way to small..fit my pinky perfectly; I then proceeded to order my finger size( a size 8) and it was also too small >.< So hopefully the third time is the charm..sigh* OH and overstock does not reimburse the shipping on returns. boo

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from PA,  Aug 20, 2013

Great looking ring. Well worth my money. It looks very good (I was nervous about the black at first) and I am excited to wear it. I would definitely recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Virginia,  Aug 13, 2013

I really like the style or this ring and my husband LOVES wearing it! He says it's lightweight and comfortable. The grooved edges are nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precisely!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from germantown ky,  Jun 14, 2013

This ring runs a 1/2 size smaller I had to send back my first one because it was to big but they was quick to respond and send me another size. I haven't stopped wearing it since I got it. It looks amazing and great for the price.I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was very close and look nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a1/2 size smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice beautiful haven't stopped wearing it since I got it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-Tone beauty
 from Egg Harbor Twp, NewJersey,  May 18, 2013

This ring was bought because I need a wedding band and this fit the bill. I wear It as wedding band and friends love it . My wife loves the look. A lot of ring for the price. Excellent packaging and yes I would recommend it to others. Myself included ( I ordered another ring because the quality and beauty of this ring. ( simple but elegant)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much so
  • How accurate was the sizing? fix exactly as they advised (measuring directions)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true to size
 from long island,new york,  May 16, 2013

Nice for the price but sizing was way off my fiance is a size 10 so I ordered a 10_5 his finger got stuck in it so need less to say I ordered a size and a half bigger hopefully we have better luck with that

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light in weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring except for the sizing
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Mar 26, 2013

I think that it is a good looking ring, matching the picture exactly. Also, you can't beat the price. Granted I did find it while it was on sale, so that knocked a few more bucks off. The issue was the sizing. I had my finger sized at a reputable jeweler while getting an engagement ring for my fiance. Long story short, a return later, I have a nice fitting ring a full size less than what the jeweler said I should get. Overstock was very easy to work with regarding the return so it wasn't too painful, it just took some time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just received the ring so can't really say
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classic and comfortable
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 15, 2013

Looks very nice. Very comfortable, light weight and strong. Husband loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top