Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Ring
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 13, 2011

Lightweight and comfortable. My $300 tunsgten wedding ring from xxxxxx broke in half while playing basketball and they would do NOTHING for me, saying they don't guarantee tungsten even though I only had it for 2 years. Got this ring for around $30 and can't be happier. I'll never buy an expensive ring again. I can get 10 of these for the price of my original one and it looks just as nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches Easy
 from Encino, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

The ring scratched all the way around within a day of wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always a great experience with Overstock!
 from Kosciusko, MS,  Feb 7, 2012

This is the third experience I've had with Overstock and they have all been positive. I returned one ring due to incorrect size, but it was not the fault of Overstock. Returned the item with no problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can you say gumball machine?!
 from CA,  Oct 9, 2013

I ordered this ring for my husband because his gold wedding band that he has worn for 13 years was getting re-sized. We went to our jeweler and he tried on titanium rings so we thought that this would be a great temporary ring for a few weeks. I am so disappointed in Overstock. My husband wore it one day and it was a scratched up mess. For less than $** you get what you pay for. I called Overstock and they said that I could send it back and blah, blah, blah, no really the point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased customer :-)
 from Brampton, Ontario,  Aug 18, 2014

I admit, I was very reluctant at first placing a order on line for my soon-to-be- husbands Wedding band. We had looked at the exact same Wedding band at local Jewelery stores. Found the exact ring on Overstock.com for such a good deal. Couldn't pass up the opportunity. Overstock.com doesn't charge for sizing and they don't push warranties. Local Jewelery stores charge a sizing fee and will only included free sizing if you buy the warranties. I read the reviews on Overstock.com about their return policies and sizing, before I ordered. We went to the local Jewelry store in Ontario and had my Fiances finger sized 9.5. We ordered the size the local Jewelery store gave us and it was a perfect fit. The ring is very comfortable and looks amazing. He loves the fact its very light and fits like a glove. The delivery was fast and easy. I loved that we could track the delivery status on a regurlar basis. I highly recammned this ring..... :-) Happy costumer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pleased
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 8, 2014

It's not the greatest ring but then again it's less than $*. Overall, I'd say it's worth it. It looks nice but seeing as how we just got it, I can't say how long the nice look of it will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Meridian Idaho,  Jul 31, 2014

Came on time, opened it up and the ring is all scratched!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as expected
 from Studio City, CA,  Jul 26, 2014

Just what I needed. Love Overstock for this sort of thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Ring
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 23, 2014

I was a little disappointed that the ring is not completely metal, but my husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Lawrencetown, NS,  Jul 21, 2014

Received this very quickly and hubby-to-be loves it already. Has already expressed desire to put it on and wear it...before we're even married. We had his finger sized at the jewelers and the fit is perfect. no need to go up or down in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Tone Titanium
 from Downriver Detroit, MI,  Apr 29, 2014

The face scratches easily but can be buffed out just as easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 7, 2014

I would have to say that I am overall excited about this product. I must say that after reading the reviews on this ring and reading that others was saying that the ring runs small so you should order a half size larger. I have found this information not to be true at all, I have the ring to be true to sized. We went camping this weekend and because the ring was a half size big my husband lost his ring and I just ordered another one. However, the ring is great looking and we were very happy with it and when I told family and friends how much the ring cost and where I purchased it they could not believe me. So, with all that said, please purchase this ring with confidence because you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement ring
 from MI,  Apr 1, 2014

My husband lost his ring ( 2nd time) at work. So instead of replacing in again and an expensive ring we bough this. He loves it more than his original. Its very durable and has been rested in extreme work environments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Shambaugh.Iowa,  Mar 4, 2014

Husband is very happy with this ring! I think it looks like some of the more expensive rings we looked at in jewelry stores ! We are happy with this product,& I am sure we will be buying other products from you at another time. Thank-You again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 29, 2013

I got this ring for my husband to replace his first wedding band, which was lost. We opened it last evening and he initially really liked the look of it. However, at the end of the day today (after doing nothing other than attending a church service and spending the day at home with our two young children), there were a number of scratches on the ring. These scratches were on the metal portion, and not on the black part. If this ring is really titanium, then I don't understand how there could have been any scratches. If you're looking for a cheap ring just for fun, then I guess this could be a good value for you. But if you're looking for something to last a while, like a wedding band, then head elsewhere. For what it's worth, Overstock was very good about handling the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 25, 2013

Product showed up as described. I should have purchased my first ring here and would have saved me money, knowing I would lose it in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring will be perfect for our wedding
 from Vero beach fl,  Oct 20, 2013

This ring will be perfect for our wedding and the price was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is nice but..
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 21, 2013

The ring is nice, but shortly after writing this I will be sending it back for the second Time. The description says to order a half size down, so I did this the first time and it was way to small..fit my pinky perfectly; I then proceeded to order my finger size( a size 8) and it was also too small >.< So hopefully the third time is the charm..sigh* OH and overstock does not reimburse the shipping on returns. boo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from PA,  Aug 20, 2013

Great looking ring. Well worth my money. It looks very good (I was nervous about the black at first) and I am excited to wear it. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Virginia,  Aug 13, 2013

I really like the style or this ring and my husband LOVES wearing it! He says it's lightweight and comfortable. The grooved edges are nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precisely!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought