Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great.
 from 72903,  Mar 14, 2011

My husband LOVES this ring. It was his wedding band for about 4 hours before we realized that he'd lost it since they don't have half sizes on it. But he wouldn't let us get any other replacement ring. He wanted "his" ring. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase for the Price!
 from Maryland,  May 20, 2014

I brought this ring so my husband can wear this ring to work instead of his diamond expensive ring....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Dec 13, 2013

My (Army) husband lost his 1st ring. (He was devastated) Broke the 2nd one! I needed a ring that 1) was cost effective 2) durable and 3) beautiful. This was the ring! I even had the inside engraved when I received it. The jeweler said he could not destroy this this one! Looks great on!! Beautiful ring!! Now......if I could just glue it to his finger......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Titanium Ring
 from White Plains, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

It is a nice ring for just hanging out. I say this because it looks like it is a strange metal and not silver but a blackish dark metal color. My husband still likes it and says it is comfortable, so we kept it. I just would have liked it better if it was silver colored. That being said, it is still a nice ring for casual use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is nice but has a black tint to it and is not really silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but color dark like black metal rather than silver metal color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Husband Loves this ring!!!!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 24, 2013

I purchased this ring for my husband and he Loves it!!! it doesnt show scratches on the front of it and the inside is really smooth he said it is very comfortable and fits perfect to the size shown. Compared to the price I paid for the ring the quality is excellent, extremely Happy with the way everything went. I will definately be purchasing other items from Overstock.com in the future!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looked like the picture, and the inside is very smooth
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit accurately to sizing information provided
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent especially compared to the price I paid!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT band, GREAT PRICE!
 from Ohio,  Aug 26, 2012

Very pleased with the quality and price of this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Hollywood, Ca,  Aug 9, 2012

Good buy and quick delivery with no problems. All exactly as stated except the ring is a lighter color than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Lafayette, IN,  Aug 8, 2012

I will be going out of the country and don't want to wear my diamonds. I wanted a wide sturdy band that didn't cost a lot...that way if it gets lost or stolen it won't matter. Although this was an inexpensive ring it sure doesn't look like it. This is a solid, shiny ring that I will probably end up wearing more often than just for traveling. I have seen similar bands in stores that are priced at $250.00 or more. This was a great deal for a beautiful ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was a little darker than the image but I love it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size larger as recommended but had to send it back and get the size I always wear,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Cleveland, ohio,  Jan 10, 2012

My husband loved this ring we only have one issue it scratches very easy. It was pretty scratched up within the first 2 weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture matches perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium Wedding Band
 from Dawsonville, GA,  Dec 7, 2011

I found this ring on other jewlery purchase web sites, but overstock.com had the best price. It arrived quickly, and was exactly as advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely light and comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from IL.,  Oct 19, 2011

Love it. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. Please keep your review detailed and specific.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It replace the same one I lost love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This titanium band is beautiful
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2011

We are very very happy with this item, my husband wears it all the time, the fit is perfect and he loves it. thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Dallas,TX,  Sep 30, 2011

I gave this ring to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it:-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Toronto ON Canada,  Jul 13, 2011

This ring is exactly as shown. It looks perfect on my husband and is the most incredible wedding band. It is extremely light, since it is titanium. I would recommend this ring to anyone - its an incredible price for an amazing ring!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from LV, NV,  Jun 21, 2011

I bought this for my boyfriend, he absolutely loves it, heavy duty ring!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from California,  Jun 19, 2011

My husband actually likes this ring better than the expensive gold rings he has had in the past. He likes the look of it and hey, he wears it all the time. A big thumbs up. One draw back is that it looks like it is tarnishing a bit. Will have to figure out how to make it look like new again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Reedley, CA,  May 11, 2011

i received the ring from Overstock in a timely manner. My ring is a very nice piece of jewelery. I have received many compliments and have recommended buying from Overstock.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, the image onsite matched the product I received
  • Did the product fit true to size? The ring fit perfectly.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of the ring is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Mar 2, 2011

Bought for boyfriend and he really likes it. It's a good weight and size, wouldn't be confused for a woman's ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied!
 from Modesto, CA,  Feb 25, 2011

I received my ring and I am glad to say that I am very satisfied with my purchase! The ring looks and feels good on my hand. And it was able to make it here in good time, 6 days! I will continue to buy things from here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 21, 2011

This ring is awesome.. my husband loved it and so did I!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought