For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from phoenix,  Jul 13, 2011

for the money this is a great buy. The ring does get scratched from daily use but it's not that noticeable by the people around you. I needed a cheap ring because i'm a med student and on my surgery rotations, we can't wear wedding bands while in surgery. So, naturally i'm afraid i'll either lose my wedding band or it will be stolen; that, and my wife didn't give the option of not wearing one (ball and chain). So, now if I lose this ring I can get another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. scratches easily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Mar 25, 2011

Fast delivery, exactly as described from the site. I'm very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too dark
 from South Jersey,  Jan 25, 2011

Nice ring but it was alot darker than the picture. If color is not an issue for you then, it's a great price and a nice ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from tampa,  Jan 24, 2011

Bought it for my husband and he absolutely loved it. Had to exchange the size, but absolutely no issue there. Very pleased with service and quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value great product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 30, 2010

Was so surprised when we received this ring in the mail. Hard to believe that a titanium ring could be so affordable. When we were mall shopping comparible rings were VERY pricey. A beautiful piece that my hubby says is very comfortable to wear. One note...this ring does run large, at least that was the case for us. We definately could have ordered a size down...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches really easy
 from TX,  Jul 13, 2014

Nice ring if it didn't scratch so badly. Pass on this one trust me

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted!
 from Carson City, NV,  Mar 14, 2012

My fiance loves this ring. We couldn't be happier!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are identical.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Crete...in beautiful SW Nebraska,  Feb 14, 2012

I lost my wedding ring riding a ATV...only been married a year...so yes, I was in trouble. This is the SAME ring we paid over $100 for in a jewelry store. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? `Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Attractive, Durable Value!
 from Linn Valley, Kansas,  Oct 4, 2011

Received the ring sooner than expected! Nice finish, holds up well to any scratches. A good, professional polishing makes it look even more expensive! I shopped long and carefully, and picked this ring - I was not disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exscellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from SC,  Sep 29, 2011

I ORDERED THIS RING FOR MY HUSBAND'S BIRTHDAY BECAUSE I WANTED HIM TO HAVE SOMETHING OTHER THAN YELLOW GOLD. THE RING IS BEAUTIFUL, IT IS COMFORT FIT AND HE LOVES WEARING IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY WAS GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Rockville,  Jul 13, 2011

The ring is nice and smooth. It's easy to put on and take off because of the rounded inside of the ring. A great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Fort Walton Beach, FL,  Jun 15, 2011

Excellent ring, rercommend in anyone. My husband loves the ring but it came in to large but we are planning to send it back for a smaller size. The picture is a little darker than the product in real life so count on that, but other wise the picture is very true to the product. The service was very prompt, it even came before the promised time.Over all it is a very good product and is worth more than the price they are askiing.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No the picture is a little darker.
  • Did the product fit true to size? No my husband loves it but it came a full size to large.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Satin Finish Grooved Ring
 from Montgomery, AL,  Mar 23, 2012

Titanium Satin Finish Grooved Ring- I bought this ring as a graduation present to myself and I actually wore it graduation night, and it looked wonderful in my pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from SLC, UT.,  Aug 31, 2011

The ring was bought for my husband as he had lost his wedding band. It is a good replacment at a Great cost. The design is simple and the quality is Perfect!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have had no problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgous Ring
 from Wildwood, GA,  Jul 24, 2011

My husband lost his wedding band and so we were trying to find one that wasn't too expensive but looked really nice. This one is "manly" enough for him but also nice enough that I think that its a beautiful ring too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from 84010,  Feb 13, 2010

nice and light very comfortable it looks just like the picture and it is true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top